Aflame Box

Aflame Box

by The Humble Butterfly
For christian women who want to fuel their fire & passion for God in the busyness of everyday life

Plans as low as

$49.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (10)

Love

Oct 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I love it . God is good

Verified Purchase

U will not be disappointed! Breathtaking

Jun 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia L.
1 Review
2 Helpful

This was my first subscription box! It was given to me as a gift from my employer. I was allowed to pick the box prior to the order being purchased by my employer. When opening the box, let me tell you that this box far exceeded my expectations!!!! the more items that I pulled from the box the more excited I got! I showed everyone who visited my house, I even took it with me on a trip to Charlotte, North Carolina where I was attending a Leadership Conference held by Bishop TD Jakes of The Potters House of Dallas Texas! I shared it with my best friend that was joining me at the conference! My two daughter's, my mom, my sister, my niece and goddaughter all were super surprised at what came in the box and the well thought-out contents of the box! It was so intentional and heart felt! The presentation and meaning behind the contents of the box was so amazing! The hand written notes to me within the contents of the box was a great added value and brought the personalized feeling to the gift itself!!! I am transitioning with the hopes of relocating and will be sure to start a subscription for myself to be reminded/refreshed of my love for Jesus by gifting this to myself! I cant wait to feel that feeling i felt when i received this box for the first...

Look no further! This is the box for you

May 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I've tried out several Christian subscription boxes, but this one absolutely blows away the competition! I was really impressed by the quality of each time and the thought and care that was put into curating the whole thing and writing the accompanying messages. Whereas the other boxes I tried seemed to just be junk, every item that I received from this has a clear and useful purpose, and I have already made some adjustments to my AM and PM routines to incorporate some of the faith suggestions from the box. What a great ministry!
Update 10/31/2022: Still blown away by the quality of this box! There are so many amazing scripture-based products and helpful tools for Bible study, and each theme has been really meaningful, helpful, and so well thought out. I really love everything about it. I wish there was an option to get them every other month though, because I'm starting to get a backlog of little books and things that I haven't been able to get through fast enough.

Verified Purchase

This box is SPECIAL!

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robyn C.
1 Review

This box is SPECIAL! You can feel the love and care put into every item selected. I received this box several months ago and still have so many of the items around my home a reminders of God's love for His sheep. They do an amazing job and so definitely check this one out!

What a blessing!

Jan 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abebaye A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days

This is a box full of surprises. It was above and beyond my expectation. I sent three boxes to friends and family for Christmas and they all love it and feel so blessed. I can’t wait to order another one soon for my daughter.. looking forward to seeing more surprises with different themes.

Verified Purchase

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Delores G.
3 Reviews

"I can't think of anything to do to improve the product everything contained in the box is relatable to mission statement and perfect for strengthen your faith."

Inspiration

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Delores G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my first box the day before Thanksgiving when I opened the box it felt like Christmas. I couldn't be more pleased with the contents. Everything in it had a special meaning. A shoe(I love shoes) with the encryption Walk by Faith, stationery to write letters to God, and so much more. Everything is geared to strengthen your walk with God. I can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

God is good!

Dec 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marcie C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I feel blessed to have received this box. Not only were the products great, they were also prayed over specifically for me. I am grateful and look forward to many more inspiring and faith building boxes.
Marcie

Verified Purchase
The Humble Butterfly said...Dec 05, 2020

Yes, God is good! Marcie, thank you for leaving such a nice review! We sincerely appreciate it. We are blessed to know that you enjoyed your box and we are thankful for the opportunity to connect with you. We look forward to sending more boxes your way!

Dec 21, 2020
Overall
Abebaye A.
2 Reviews

"Nothing. It is a wonderful blessing as is. "

Nov 23, 2020
Overall
Delores G.
3 Reviews

"Loved everything"

Customers who bought this also bought...