The International Wine of the Month Club - Premier Series

by The International Wine of the Month Club
Two exceptional quality, estate-bottled wines, each from a different international winery.
9 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

Great Gift!

May 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kendall P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

I give this three month subscription as a gift to my mom every mother's day and birthday and she loves it! She says she's neve seen the same wine twice, that they are beautifully packaged, and that they are all delicious!

Verified Purchase

Good quality and content

May 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
J Y.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The wines were delicious and I enjoyed the little information letter about each wine. The recipes were a nice touch. I'll order this box again.

Verified Purchase

Worst experience ever!

Aug 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I bought a 3 month subscription for my father for fathers day and not only did the first shipment arrive extremely late but during shipping it was damaged multiple times and then had to continue to wait. Finally a successful shipment and then the 2nd also damaged!!! Not only is it inconvenient for my father to have to go pickup from FedEx but never recieve it because its always damaged! So since fathers day he has only received 1 package of 2 bottles! Never offered a refund or anything!

Verified Purchase

communication of shipped with sender

Jun 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
The F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I sent this as a gift, so I don't have a comment on the actual product.
When given as a gift (as in my case), it would be great to share the shipping notification with the sender and recipient--I wasn't sure if it had been sent, and I think the notification to the person I gifted it to must have gone to Spam. Maybe you could also include a gift not with the actual wine as well (so the person could see who sent it and why--in case the email goes to spam).

Verified Purchase

Best gift ever

Dec 20, 2018
Overall
Jean
1 Review
2 Helpful

This is the third year I've gifted the wine of the month club to my stepson and his wife. The love the selections sent to them and always have a great bottle of wine on hand when they have guests or go to a friend's home for a dinner party

Excellent!

Jan 16, 2019
Overall
Brendan
1 Review
1 Helpful

I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend, and we ended up extending because we love it so much. Excellent variety from surprising places!

I love the variety

Jan 16, 2019
Overall
David
1 Review
1 Helpful

I love the variety of premium wines I receive each month from various countries. My wine horizons have expanded and I found many new types of wines from countries I would have never believe made great wines.

Absolutely love

Jan 16, 2019
Overall
Orlando
1 Review

Absolutely love international wine of the month club! Going on 4 months of being part of the club and I wont stop anytime soon. Wine delivered straight to my door, you can't go wrong with this club! Love it!

Excellent Wine Choices

Dec 20, 2018
Overall
Karen
1 Review

I have participated in several of the wine of the month options and given them as gifts. The wines have been consistently excellent and make a great gift.