Two exceptional quality, estate-bottled wines, each from a different international winery.

Plans as low as $39.95 / 3 months

The International Wine of the Month Club - Premier Series reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Good quality and content

May 21, 2020
J Y.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The wines were delicious and I enjoyed the little information letter about each wine. The recipes were a nice touch. I'll order this box again.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

May 28, 2020
Kendall P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I give this three month subscription as a gift to my mom every mother's day and birthday and she loves it! She says she's neve seen the same wine twice, that they are beautifully packaged, and that they are all delicious!

Verified Purchase

Worst experience ever!

Aug 27, 2020
Jessica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 3 month subscription for my father for fathers day and not only did the first shipment arrive extremely late but during shipping it was damaged multiple times and then had to continue to wait. Finally a successful shipment and then the 2nd also damaged!!! Not only is it inconvenient for my father to have to go pickup from FedEx but never recieve it because its always damaged! So since fathers day he has only received 1 package of 2 bottles! Never offered a refund or anything!

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Jan 16, 2019
Brendan
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend, and we ended up extending because we love it so much. Excellent variety from surprising places!

I love the variety

Jan 16, 2019
David
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love the variety of premium wines I receive each month from various countries. My wine horizons have expanded and I found many new types of wines from countries I would have never believe made great wines.

Best gift ever

Dec 20, 2018
Jean
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This is the third year I've gifted the wine of the month club to my stepson and his wife. The love the selections sent to them and always have a great bottle of wine on hand when they have guests or go to a friend's home for a dinner party

communication of shipped with sender

Jun 05, 2020
The F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping

I sent this as a gift, so I don't have a comment on the actual product.
When given as a gift (as in my case), it would be great to share the shipping notification with the sender and recipient--I wasn't sure if it had been sent, and I think the notification to the person I gifted it to must have gone to Spam. Maybe you could also include a gift not with the actual wine as well (so the person could see who sent it and why--in case the email goes to spam).

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love

Jan 16, 2019
Orlando
1 Review
Overall

Absolutely love international wine of the month club! Going on 4 months of being part of the club and I wont stop anytime soon. Wine delivered straight to my door, you can't go wrong with this club! Love it!

Excellent Wine Choices

Dec 20, 2018
Karen
1 Review
Overall

I have participated in several of the wine of the month options and given them as gifts. The wines have been consistently excellent and make a great gift.

Buying Options