The Introverted Chick is currently sold out!
Celebrating Introverted Women & the Homebody Lifestyle.

The Introverted Chick reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Pampering Mom

May 17, 2019
Brooke P.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am stupid in love with my Introverted Chick box! A friend gifted my sub right before my baby was due, and as a nursing mom my life got a little more solitude than I’d planned in. The small snacks and treats have been lifesavers, and I love the affirmative low key theme of each box. Ice Cream AntiSocial made me lmao and I’m still using My Spoon. It’s been a great gift to Mom at a time when I wasn’t getting much pampering, and each bright home good makes me smile. Great stuff I probably wouldn’t treat myself to. Can’t wait for June!

Verified Purchase

Best Surprise I Could Ever Gift Myself

Nov 08, 2019
Denise T.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I stumbled onto this box at the very beginning and I must admit, I am surprised at how well I've enjoyed each and every box.

I'm a single, childless introverted chick so, I have to give presents to myself. This is one of the best presents I've ever gifted myself.

I'm not into fashion or makeup and while there can be some jewelry pieces or self care makeup type products (sugar scrubs, unscented hand lotions *the best*, lip balms, etc.), I'm not limited to a size or a color.

I'm going to keep up with this one for sure!

Verified Purchase

LOOOOOVE

Nov 05, 2019
Janisel R.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE my Introverted Box I get every month (& I get a lot of sub boxes!)!! It really speaks to me as an introvert and I love the high quality, thoughtful and fun products! Very beautifully and well curated! Plus, Sarah is AMAZING! So transparent, really loves and cares about her box and us as her customers. I see everything she does so hard and well to make this a truly awesome box and make the experience really fun that will for sure having you smiling! I highly recommend this box to anyone who is introverted and loves to get really cute and fun goodies each month without leaving the house! :)

Verified Purchase

Such a fun and thoughtfully curated box

Nov 21, 2019
Matthew W.
16 Reviews
34 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this box. I love how the owner does the write up and tells us why she chooses the items for the boxes each month, I also think it’s curated perfectly, and you can tell a lot of thought goes in to this box. It’s also fun with a sense of humor. If you are an introvert, but also don’t take yourself too seriously, I think you will really enjoy this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box!!!

Oct 22, 2019
Marsha G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box!! I've subscribed to a lot of boxes over the years, but If feel like this one was curated especially for ME!! Every month is a delight of new treasures. It's obvious a lot of thought and love goes into each box that Sarah sends. I usually grab the snack first to enjoy, while I unwrap my other goodies.

Verified Purchase

The Best Box Ever!

Feb 22, 2020
Margaret W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've gotten three boxes from The Introverted Chick so far and I loved every one of them! I've gotten so much use out of the items in each box and I feel like this box speaks to me. I'm an introverted chick myself so this box is perfect for me. Sometimes you just want everybody to go away so you can have some time to yourself and this box is the perfect companion for those times.

Verified Purchase

This box is a superstar!

Dec 20, 2019
Gina W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First of all, this box was made for me! It totally gets my personality and all of my quirks. The owner is hilarious and it is a joy to read her personal descriptions of every item in the box. I have unboxed this on my YouTube channel (Gina in a Bottle) many times, and received nothing but positive feedback. This is a box I highly recommend to introverts and anyone with a great sense of humor!

Verified Purchase

You'll love it!

Dec 14, 2019
Carol H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Top-notch customer service and the box is always a treat!

Verified Purchase

It's a great box

Nov 17, 2019
Lucinda L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every box has been better than the last. Some of the things I'm giving to my little sister (who is even more of an introvert than I am), but every item is great. I just had a problem with the delivery of the last box -- for some reason the USPS delivered it to the leasing office of my complex on a Friday, so I couldn't get it until the following Tuesday. Perhaps you can address this in shipping.

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Nov 13, 2019
Linda H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very thoughtful and fun! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Super Cool Stuff

Nov 13, 2019
Lorie G.
13 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am thrilled with my latest box! My favorite item is the Home Sweet Home pillow. I will totally enjoy utilizing the coloring book and pencils and the towel and trivet have alreayd been placed in my kitchen. I can hardly wait to see what the next box holds! Thank you all!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!!!!

Feb 20, 2020
Lucia F.
12 Reviews
15 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality