Jolly Hour - Seasonal Boxes

Jolly Hour - Seasonal Boxes

by The Jolly Hour
It's Happy Hour delivered to your door! Seasonal Craft Cocktail box

Plans as low as

$40.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (26)

OMG BEST HOMEMADE COCKTAILS

Apr 30, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Quality
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Curation
Ale B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

Omg! OMGGGGGGGG THIS IS THE BEST SUSCRIPTION Iโ€™ve ever enrolled!
I found it sometime when the rona hit and I me an my roommate started to be tire of wine. It come with top quality ingredient and the explanations are fool proof. Never did a cocktail in my life before and now I feel I have mastered few cocktails. Always exited to receive my new box. Feel like a kid with new toy

Amazing Cocktail Kit!!!

Apr 29, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Quality
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Curation
Luisa E.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful

The best cocktail kit I have ever tried! The drinks are delicious and are super easy to make, we had so much fun trying them and enjoying them! Everything was delicious we didnโ€™t wanted to be over.
Totally recommended, we canโ€™t wait for our next box to arrive ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

This kit is just AMAZING!

Apr 30, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Quality
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Curation
Giselle T.
1 Review
1 Picture

This kit is just AMAZING! We had it for a graduation party, lost of fun making our own cocktails!! The box came in a pretty presentation, drinks were very easy to prepare (just follow the instructions), delicious flavors, and lots of smiles! Highly recommend it !! Thanks JollyHour! Canโ€™t wait for the next :D

BAR EXPERIENCE GREAT IG PICT

Apr 30, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Quality
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Curation
Hana H.
1 Review
1 Picture

I choose the box because had a great design, and it look great in the pictures, but after trying the cocktails were, above the expectations, great taste and flavor it was a restaurant experience at home. for this type of cocktails I would usually pay 12 dollars, and having the experience at home with family and friends, best experience in a long time, Im definitely a subscriber.
Photo of the hubby with his favorite drink.

BEST DECISION

Apr 30, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Quality
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Curation
Allan C.
1 Review
1 Picture

I have tried several cocktails kit boxes, and this its the best, I love the experience and each cocktails. Its really well thought, and each box really has 3 different flavors unlike other boxes,
I have tried 3 different boxes and all of them and I have a blast, super easy to make and definitely they have give more for my money.

Itโ€™s worth ever penny.

Oct 15, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Florence
1 Review

It was an amazing besides that every label itโ€™s carefully make it, itโ€™s IG friendly and the taste itโ€™s just great itโ€™s not the average cocktail that I have tried in other boxes and itโ€™s worth for your money, I have used for my guests in a small gathering and just me and my Bf and itโ€™s worth ever penny.

Iโ€™ve tried other boxes and itโ€™s the best

Nov 07, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
A. A.
1 Review

I love the jolly hour!!! I have tried other boxes before and itโ€™s by far the best, great flavours 14 cocktails and what I like itโ€™s really a craft cocktail experience.

Great idea for people that live far

Aug 21, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Fernanda
1 Review

What not to love? Such a great idea for people that live far and can not get together. The drinks where delicious and I felt like a bartender preparing my drink.

You can make cocktails w or w/o alcohol!

Sep 24, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Paulina A.
1 Review

This box is perfect for us, You can make the cocktails with and without alcohol, so nobody feels left out, we always canโ€™t wait to receive the next box! โค๏ธ

La mejor subscripcion para cocktails!!

Sep 05, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Karla H.
1 Review

Me encanta Jolly Hour! Es la mejor subscripcion para craft "
"cocktails, es sรบper fรกcil de hacer y las recetas estรกn deliciosas!!!!!!!!!

Packaging and ingredients are AMAZING!!!

Sep 18, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Christina M.
1 Review

Jolly Hour is such a cool concept and the packaging and ingredients are AMAZING!!! Highly recommend!!

Friday Afternoon has become happy hour!

Sep 12, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Aida E.
1 Review

At first I just wanted to try something different, a friend recommended it to us, and we had, the most wonderful experience, since the moment I ordered, the packaging, and labels didnโ€™t disappoint ( great for IG) it contained 3 recipes, and the instructions to create the cocktail just as the photo, plus a great taste."
Fridays Afternoon it has become our happy hour, I highly recommended this cocktail drinks box, you will spice your night, just as we did.

Love this box!

Sep 19, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Coco L.
1 Review

I consider my self a very picky person when it comes in what I choose to eat or drink, I decided buy the Jolly Hour box because I saw, that the ingredients were done by hand, and its a small company (husband and wife) and I love supporting small companies, something that I liked is that all the ingredients are natural, they don't use preservatives and they use in season fruits so its nice to know you are having a tasty cocktail made with what is current in the season (always tastes the best) and I think that stands out a lot. Each box makes 12 cocktails so you have enough and its fun! (trust me I almost made the whole box one day, it was fun ๐Ÿ‘Œ) What I saw in the other cocktail boxes is that everything is pre-fabricated so nothing is fresh or really hand made or they are just tossing someones products or merchandise so you can create a cocktail so I guess is a completely different experience if you do Jolly Hour which are more Craft Cocktails, anyway loved the box and the experience and I totally recommend it, if you are looking to create some tasty craft cocktails!

All natural ingredients!

Sep 02, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Matthew J.
1 Review

All natural ingredients! Makes for some amazing drinks!

Turned our team meeting into Happy Hour!

Aug 26, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Ninety.five.media
1 Review

Turning our monthly Team 95 meeting into a Happy Hour with Jolly Hour!

None of the other boxes were as nice

Aug 21, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Helen
1 Review

It was lovely & the packages were awesome. Some people commented they've done other events like this and that none of the other boxes were as nice as Jolly Hour.

Love the handmade ingredients & flavors!

Nov 06, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Romi S.
1 Review

I have tried other cocktail boxes and nothing compares to this one, they truly make all the ingredients and the flavors are beyond amazing the cocktails are super tasty and easy to make, itโ€™s addictive how good they are and the best part you can make them without alcohol as well, highly recommended!

I got the box and OMG

Oct 14, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Sofia A.
1 Review

So ok, I got the box and omg. The craftsman of the whole process ๐Ÿ˜ฎ blew my mind. I was hesitating, but every penny is worth it. Me and my husband have now a Friday night ritual

Great way to reconnect with friends!

Oct 18, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Trent M.
1 Review

This is the perfect solution for having some people while the bars are still closed or just a great way to reconnect with friends. I have friends spread out across the country, so this is a great reason to all grab a Jolly Hour box and have some cocktails over Zoom."
"To begin with, the packaging is amazing. All ingredients come in small glass jars, tinctures, or vacuum sealed packaging for the dried goods. They are very well organized, properly labeled, and contain easy to follow instructions for making the actual cocktails. You can tell that the ingredients are all of high quality upon tasting it, finding it hard not to smack your lips after your first sip. Each box comes with directions for 3 cocktails, so the variety is great. The 'rum box' has been my personal favorite but my fiancรฉ and myself have thoroughly enjoyed all of the boxes."
"If you're looking for a high quality fun hour to spend with some loved ones, this is a fantastic option. It is obvious that great thought and care have been put into these boxes by their owners.

Love the Cocktail Kit!

Oct 08, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Maria T.
1 Review

Best Craft Cocktails ever!

Amazing for Office party!

Aug 28, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Dblaz5
1 Review

One of the best things I've done in 9 months!

Happy hour has commenced!

Sep 17, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Clinlabstaffing
1 Review

Happy hour has commenced. Shout out to Jolly Hour for making us all expert mixologist.

Made the cocktails as Mocktails

Aug 27, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Carlie V.
1 Review

Delicious without the vodka...but I am glad there's just a few more months of mocktails #preggo

Totally worth it... love it!

Oct 29, 2021
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Overall
Sustainablygfree
1 Review

Such a fun way to start the weekend!