The K-Beauty Box is currently sold out!
Monthly K-Beauty Box with Skin Care and Kbeauty items from Top Korean Beauty Brands

Plans as low as $32.95 / month

The K-Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box

Sep 04, 2019
Jody L.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with all the products I received in this box. Definitely worth the $24.

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Sep 05, 2019

Thank you for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your box :)

Great gift box! high quality items ++

Jun 27, 2019
Katie
3 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very satisfied with his box! I got 2 large items, one cleanser and one emulsion (its a type of lotion), then I got 4 pretty large deluxe size items, a peeling gel (like an exfoliator kind of), a set of toner and lotion and a mist, its like a moisturizing spray that I seen a lot on Youtube lately. and yeah I got some small samples too. All my items were from well known Korean brands that I heard good about before. In my box I got items from (spoiler alert I guess... but not sure if every box has the same stuff anyways) Laneige, Innisfree, Missha, Iope etc. The value was great because considering that shipping was included in the price I got something like 50% discount. Sure I can probably find the stuff cheap on eBay or googling around ordering from wherever they have sale but I'm sure the shipping costs would make it about even and Im waaay too lazy to be a price hunter (these days)

Only negative was that since the boxes are shipped from Korea the delivery time was 5 weekdays for me (I live in U.S) and it was pretty tough to wait. But next month it doesn't matter since it will arrive 1 month apart as all subs. But for the first box it would have been nice with next day delivery. Not sure if they can fix that later on? Would be great!

My husband got me 3 boxes as a gift so...

The K-Beauty Box said...Jul 01, 2019

Thank you for your review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes!

Age 20s products in Sooni Pouch

Mar 24, 2020
Carin N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved the Age 20s products. I have now found my new favorite moisturizing line. I have dry skin and this is like a moisture party for my skin. My 20 year old daughter has since tried it as well and has started stealing the moisturizer and essence. I will continue this line for as long as they make it.

Verified Purchase

Great Box / Perfect Gift

Mar 06, 2020
Derek W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife really enjoyed this box and felt that the products inside were of great quality!

Verified Purchase

Best K Beauty Box!

Feb 24, 2020
Amanda F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything in this box. All the products are amazing!

Verified Purchase

Great skincare

Feb 20, 2020
Stephanie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Great skincare products and my face feels so nice afterwards

Verified Purchase

Must Try

Feb 12, 2020
Christina G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Try K Beauty if I you can’t decide which k sub you should go with. They ship straight from Seoul Korea . Great variety of cleansers, toners, essence, eye creams , moisturizers and wonderful face masks. They also give you two samples. Well worth it for 30.00 a month.. You also get to pick your skin type. Highly recommend!!!

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Feb 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes :)

Buy this! You won’t regret it!

Jan 19, 2020
Shannon R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box so much. The best subscription I’ve ever bought! The products are nice and big, the packaging is even cut, and you can tell it’s put together thoughtfully. I’ve only got one box, but I’m already addicted. Can’t wait til next month. If you like K-beauty or just skincare in general, buy this! It’s so perfect!

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Jan 28, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes :)

Well curated - recommend

Jan 19, 2020
Elizabeth Q.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really enjoyed this box and would recommend. It gives you a chance to try things you otherwise wouldn't be able to and is well curated with products that are good for all skin types. Give it a try!!

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Jan 28, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes :)

Liked but not wow

Feb 19, 2020
Soul I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my k beauty box. It's nice, a few regular size products. However, i wish it contained, more masks, instead of those samples i received. I was expecting more of a "wow effect" as a 1st time subscriber.
I have no idea what the next box will contain. It worries me.
I had to search really hard to find out about "age 20" reviews. I DID SEE, koreans from korea, commenting about the product with "thumbs up". The "age 20" products are expensive, so the beauty box price, is a deal.

Verified Purchase

Epic fail

Jan 28, 2020
Catherine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They do not ship the exact box that was shown on their social account in Instagram for their December 2019 box. They even blocked my account after they reply on my my concern. It is so unprofessional to do it that way.
I even got a lesser items on may January 2020 box. Never ever get their subscription box.

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Jan 28, 2020

Dear Catherine Mesias thank you for posting about your experience. Please note that since you subscribed on November 5th you received November's Welcome box. The December Welcome box you might have seen later was sent out to new subscribers in December. You can always reach out to our customer support if you want to request a specific box and we will do our best to accommodate your special requests. But new subscribers will always be first in line to receive the current Welcome box. Regarding your account block, the only reason your account would become blocked would be if another follower has reported any of your comments. You can contact our customer support and we can help you look into it or contact Instagram if...

Well-worth it!

Feb 17, 2020