Monthly K-Beauty Box with Skin Care and Kbeauty items from Top Korean Beauty Brands

Plans as low as $32.95 / month

The K-Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

lil bit expensive, loved the moisturizer

Yesterday
Jaineet K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first time getting the box. I felt the box is bit expensive compared to products inside. Cant say if its worth it to spend or not . I got 3w clinic flower extra moisturizing emulsion, 3w clinic flower effect extra moisturizing cream, 3w clinic eye cream, a mask and hair band. I ended up paying around $46 for all these and there were 2 sample serums (1 time use). I did like the moisturizer....strong rose scented.

Verified Purchase

One more chance

Aug 01, 2019
Karen K.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good box, however such small items, I will give it one more month.

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 05, 2019

Thank you for your review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes! We always get filled with joy when customer around the world is interested in K-beauty. Our current box is mainly aimed for subscribers that want to sample many different K-beauty products from the top K-beauty brands at a low monthly price. If you prefer full size items we recommend checking out our K-beauty bundles in our shop where you can also see which products you will get before and choose the bundle you like.

Liked but not wow

Feb 19, 2020
Soul I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my k beauty box. It's nice, a few regular size products. However, i wish it contained, more masks, instead of those samples i received. I was expecting more of a "wow effect" as a 1st time subscriber.
I have no idea what the next box will contain. It worries me.
I had to search really hard to find out about "age 20" reviews. I DID SEE, koreans from korea, commenting about the product with "thumbs up". The "age 20" products are expensive, so the beauty box price, is a deal.

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes :)

Cool but a bit disappointed

Jan 06, 2020
Sylvia J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Curation

I think that this box was very pretty and feels very authentic. I bought this as a gift for my little sister who is very interested in Korean culture, and overall, she liked the products. My only comment would be that the majority of the products were whitening, which I believe are very common in Korea but was disappointing to us. However, as long as you are feeling comfortable supporting these products, this box is a win!

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Jan 14, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and for trying our K-beauty boxes.

Very nice!

Aug 15, 2019
Sharon E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with variety of products.

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 22, 2019

Thank you for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your box :)

Buying Options