Monthly K-Beauty Box with Skin Care and Kbeauty items from Top Korean Beauty Brands

Plans as low as $32.95 / month

The K-Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box

Sep 04, 2019
Jody L.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with all the products I received in this box. Definitely worth the $24.

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Sep 05, 2019

Thank you for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your box :)

Great gift box! high quality items ++

Jun 20, 2019
Katie
3 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very satisfied with his box! I got 2 large items, one cleanser and one emulsion (its a type of lotion), then I got 4 pretty large deluxe size items, a peeling gel (like an exfoliator kind of), a set of toner and lotion and a mist, its like a moisturizing spray that I seen a lot on Youtube lately. and yeah I got some small samples too. All my items were from well known Korean brands that I heard good about before. In my box I got items from (spoiler alert I guess... but not sure if every box has the same stuff anyways) Laneige, Innisfree, Missha, Iope etc. The value was great because considering that shipping was included in the price I got something like 50% discount. Sure I can probably find the stuff cheap on eBay or googling around ordering from wherever they have sale but I'm sure the shipping costs would make it about even and Im waaay too lazy to be a price hunter (these days)

Only negative was that since the boxes are shipped from Korea the delivery time was 5 weekdays for me (I live in U.S) and it was pretty tough to wait. But next month it doesn't matter since it will arrive 1 month apart as all subs. But for the first box it would have been nice with next day delivery. Not sure if they can fix that later on? Would be great!

My husband got me 3 boxes as a gift so...

The K-Beauty Box said...Jul 01, 2019

Thank you for your review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes!

Great Buy

Sep 11, 2020
Ariel S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a gift for my wife and she loved it. From the cute band to hold her hair back while she does her makup routine(she loves the cute ears) to the actual make up products, she loved it all. will stay subscribed!

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Sep 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes :)

Very happy with my first box

Aug 24, 2020
Michelle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Arrived in plenty of time knowing the current situation. Packaged absaloutly lovely with a card telling you how to use the products. And the products I loved as had some brands I never heard of before which is a bonus finding new k beauty brands for me as I'm obsessed with it and still learning. Deffently be sticking round as a subscriber.

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes :)

Very Satisfied

Aug 12, 2019
Sarah B.
8 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is definitely one of my favorite subscription boxes. I've been shopping for a top 5 list, K-Beauty made the cut! Loved the products, the packaging, and also the customer service. I'd definitely recommend this box to others.

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 14, 2019

Thank you for your kind review!

I love it

Aug 06, 2019
Kaylan A.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products! Would recommend to my friends. The products make my face so soft as well

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 07, 2019

Thank you for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your box and we will do our best to curate among top K-beauty brands so our customers can try and sample the very best of K-beauty.

Buoni prodotti

Aug 12, 2019
Barbara T.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Anche se mi è arrivata con un po' di ritardo ne è valsa la pena sono molto soddisfatta del contenuto della mia prima box mi sembra che i prodotti siano veramente buoni non vedo l'ora di ricevere la prossima box

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 14, 2019

Thank you for your kind review!

Loved my first box!! :D

Jul 24, 2019
Joanna
3 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the 3rd kbeauty subscription I tried so far (I know I'm a #subscriptionboxaddict luckily my mom is buying them for me :P) This is by far my favorite and it's the first one I can see myself subscribing to for a long time. LIKES: All my products were from premium kbeauty brands: Laneige, Age20, Iope, Hanyul, Jm solution. While the other subscriptions I previously had usually fill out their boxes with no-name stuff which I don't want to use on my skin. In my box I got 2 full size items from Age20, they cost about $30 so I already got my value, thank you! :D And then I got 4 deluxe/sample size items from Hanyul, Iope and Lanegie and I looked up the prices for the full sizes which ranged between $30-$90 per each, so they're including some very premium products which I absolutely LOVE! If I must choose between exclusive brands and deluxe size vs. no-name brands and full size I personally prefer the former. I'm guessing the deluxe sized items will last me about a month, enough before I get my next box :) I also got a sheet mask from Jm solution which is also a premium sheet mask. Dislikes: They ship from Korea and not from the US so this first box took about a week to arrive. But they do seem to ship directly, at least my box shipped within 1 working day so we don't need to wait for a cutoff...

The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 05, 2019

Thank you for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes! We always get filled with joy when customer around the world is interested in K-beauty and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your first box. We will hopefully be able to launch US domestic shipping in the future to allow for a faster 'first box delivery' for all US customers.

Age 20s products in Sooni Pouch

Mar 24, 2020
Carin N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved the Age 20s products. I have now found my new favorite moisturizing line. I have dry skin and this is like a moisture party for my skin. My 20 year old daughter has since tried it as well and has started stealing the moisturizer and essence. I will continue this line for as long as they make it.

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes :)

Great Box / Perfect Gift

Mar 06, 2020
Derek W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife really enjoyed this box and felt that the products inside were of great quality!

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes :)

Best K Beauty Box!

Feb 24, 2020
Amanda F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything in this box. All the products are amazing!

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...