Monthly K-Beauty Box with Skin Care and K-Beauty items from Top Korean Beauty Brands

Plans as low as $29.95 / month

The K-Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box

Sep 04, 2019
Jody L.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with all the products I received in this box. Definitely worth the $24.

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Sep 05, 2019

Thank you for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your box :)

Seller

Very Satisfied

Aug 12, 2019
Sarah B.
9 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is definitely one of my favorite subscription boxes. I've been shopping for a top 5 list, K-Beauty made the cut! Loved the products, the packaging, and also the customer service. I'd definitely recommend this box to others.

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 14, 2019

Thank you for your kind review!

Seller

I love it

Aug 06, 2019
Kaylan A.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products! Would recommend to my friends. The products make my face so soft as well

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 07, 2019

Thank you for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your box and we will do our best to curate among top K-beauty brands so our customers can try and sample the very best of K-beauty.

Seller

Buoni prodotti

Aug 13, 2019
Barbara T.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Anche se mi è arrivata con un po' di ritardo ne è valsa la pena sono molto soddisfatta del contenuto della mia prima box mi sembra che i prodotti siano veramente buoni non vedo l'ora di ricevere la prossima box

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 14, 2019

Thank you for your kind review!

Seller

Great gift box! high quality items ++

Jun 27, 2019
Katie
5 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very satisfied with his box! I got 2 large items, one cleanser and one emulsion (its a type of lotion), then I got 4 pretty large deluxe size items, a peeling gel (like an exfoliator kind of), a set of toner and lotion and a mist, its like a moisturizing spray that I seen a lot on Youtube lately. and yeah I got some small samples too. All my items were from well known Korean brands that I heard good about before. In my box I got items from (spoiler alert I guess... but not sure if every box has the same stuff anyways) Laneige, Innisfree, Missha, Iope etc. The value was great because considering that shipping was included in the price I got something like 50% discount. Sure I can probably find the stuff cheap on eBay or googling around ordering from wherever they have sale but I'm sure the shipping costs would make it about even and Im waaay too lazy to be a price hunter (these days)

Only negative was that since the boxes are shipped from Korea the delivery time was 5 weekdays for me (I live in U.S) and it was pretty tough to wait. But next month it doesn't matter since it will arrive 1 month apart as all subs. But for the first box it would have been nice with next day delivery. Not sure if they can fix that later on? Would be great!

My husband got me 3 boxes as a gift so...

The K-Beauty Box said...Jul 01, 2019

Thank you for your review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes!

Seller

Buy this! You won’t regret it!

5 days ago
Shannon R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box so much. The best subscription I’ve ever bought! The products are nice and big, the packaging is even cut, and you can tell it’s put together thoughtfully. I’ve only got one box, but I’m already addicted. Can’t wait til next month. If you like K-beauty or just skincare in general, buy this! It’s so perfect!

Verified Purchase

Well curated - recommend

5 days ago
Elizabeth Q.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really enjoyed this box and would recommend. It gives you a chance to try things you otherwise wouldn't be able to and is well curated with products that are good for all skin types. Give it a try!!

Verified Purchase

EXCELLENT

Nov 12, 2019
Omayra T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription!

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Jan 14, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes :)

Seller

Recommended

Sep 24, 2019
Thea C.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with this box. High quality products! Brand I haven't tried and some I have. Very impressed with my 1st box. Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Sep 30, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes :)

Seller

Loved it!

Sep 09, 2019
Rachael B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality