Monthly K-Beauty Box with Skin Care and K-Beauty items from Top Korean Beauty Brands

Plans as low as $29.95 / month

The K-Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box

Sep 04, 2019
Jody L.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with all the products I received in this box. Definitely worth the $24.

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Sep 05, 2019

Thank you for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your box :)

Seller

Great gift box! high quality items ++

Jun 27, 2019
Katie
5 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very satisfied with his box! I got 2 large items, one cleanser and one emulsion (its a type of lotion), then I got 4 pretty large deluxe size items, a peeling gel (like an exfoliator kind of), a set of toner and lotion and a mist, its like a moisturizing spray that I seen a lot on Youtube lately. and yeah I got some small samples too. All my items were from well known Korean brands that I heard good about before. In my box I got items from (spoiler alert I guess... but not sure if every box has the same stuff anyways) Laneige, Innisfree, Missha, Iope etc. The value was great because considering that shipping was included in the price I got something like 50% discount. Sure I can probably find the stuff cheap on eBay or googling around ordering from wherever they have sale but I'm sure the shipping costs would make it about even and Im waaay too lazy to be a price hunter (these days)

Only negative was that since the boxes are shipped from Korea the delivery time was 5 weekdays for me (I live in U.S) and it was pretty tough to wait. But next month it doesn't matter since it will arrive 1 month apart as all subs. But for the first box it would have been nice with next day delivery. Not sure if they can fix that later on? Would be great!

My husband got me 3 boxes as a gift so...

The K-Beauty Box said...Jul 01, 2019

Thank you for your review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes!

Seller

Very Satisfied

Aug 12, 2019
Sarah B.
10 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is definitely one of my favorite subscription boxes. I've been shopping for a top 5 list, K-Beauty made the cut! Loved the products, the packaging, and also the customer service. I'd definitely recommend this box to others.

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 14, 2019

Thank you for your kind review!

Seller

I love it

Aug 06, 2019
Kaylan A.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products! Would recommend to my friends. The products make my face so soft as well

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 07, 2019

Thank you for your kind review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your box and we will do our best to curate among top K-beauty brands so our customers can try and sample the very best of K-beauty.

Seller

Buoni prodotti

Aug 13, 2019
Barbara T.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Anche se mi è arrivata con un po' di ritardo ne è valsa la pena sono molto soddisfatta del contenuto della mia prima box mi sembra che i prodotti siano veramente buoni non vedo l'ora di ricevere la prossima box

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 14, 2019

Thank you for your kind review!

Seller

One more chance

Aug 01, 2019
Karen K.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good box, however such small items, I will give it one more month.

Verified Purchase
The K-Beauty Box said...Aug 05, 2019

Thank you for your review and for subscribing to our K-beauty boxes! We always get filled with joy when customer around the world is interested in K-beauty. Our current box is mainly aimed for subscribers that want to sample many different K-beauty products from the top K-beauty brands at a low monthly price. If you prefer full size items we recommend checking out our K-beauty bundles in our shop where you can also see which products you will get before and choose the bundle you like.

Seller

Loved my first box!! :D

Jul 24, 2019
Joanna
3 Reviews
1 Picture
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the 3rd kbeauty subscription I tried so far (I know I'm a #subscriptionboxaddict luckily my mom is buying them for me :P) This is by far my favorite and it's the first one I can see myself subscribing