Monthly DIY Kids Crafts Box (Ages 3-9 years)

Monthly DIY Kids Crafts Box (Ages 3-9 years)

by The Kids Craft
A new unique theme each month, with a box full of DIY crafting supplies, step-by-step instructions, fun facts & an engaging story to keep crafters engaged for hours.

Plans as low as

$35.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

Love it !!

Sep 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

My granddaughter loved it She is looking forward to next month's box

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea

Aug 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alex A.
1 Review

Overall it was a great gift idea. my daughter loved it and it provided us something to do together I would buy it again.

what a great curation

Nov 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria G.
1 Review
1 Picture

Received this as a gift. Nice colorful craft box. Very satisfied and will definitely subscribe for monthly box. Hours of fun. My 10yr old thoroughly loved it.

Eagerly waiting for next one

Nov 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kate T.
1 Review
1 Picture

Excellent quality will highly recommend it. I really liked the quality of material and step-by-step documentation it includes which makes it very easy for kids to do it on their own. Kids have been eagerly waiting for next month project now

January Books

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Overall my daughter was pleased with the selection of books.
Thanks again!

Verified Purchase

Great Curation

Nov 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy E.
1 Review

Vicky was great!!! She answered all of my question and the shipping was super quick!! My niece loved her Halloween kit and my sister said it was well-made and everything in the box was wonderful💛!! Thanks!

Love it!

Nov 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Daughter loves her first months shipment!! Can't wait for next month!

Loved it!

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christa R.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved this box! My 3 year old daughter loved doing the crafts that came in the February box. Highly recommend this box <3

Verified Purchase

This has been a wonderful gift!

Jan 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jess W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered this subscription boxes for my two nieces (4 & 7). I got them a 3 month subscription for Christmas. They are over the moon each month with the new craft project to do. There is enough in the box for both of them to be creative. Such a fun gift and will plan to extend for other upcoming events. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Fun and low stress crafts

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
P N.
1 Review
2 Helpful

My mom went overboard and sent my almost 4 year old boy 5-6 different box subscriptions. This was our favorite. My kid has always been a physical play type, so I was pleased and surprised when he liked this box. The short, fun story tying all the projects together was fantastic at engaging him.
I loved the step by step picture instructions. One box had double of each craft. I was thrilled when we did the 1st set together and he did the 2nd set BY HIMSELF. He isn’t going to preschool this year, so this was a solid preschool fun.
When we get through our box surplus, I’m probably going to re-subscribe to this one.

The Kids Craft said...Dec 13, 2020

Thanks for sharing and we are glad that our efforts paid off again. That's one super nice and caring grandma, must say that! We are looking forward to being at your service again in the future!

Did not get the correct box.

Dec 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Updating this - Was very quick to reply and shipped my son the correct box so he could have his kit too. Thank you very much for this!
Was told this was the Christmas box... yet I got the unicorn box... for my son. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
The Kids Craft said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Stephanie, thanks for sharing. Let us reach out to you and sort out any order confusion here. In any case, we do not want disappointed kids, so we will address this right away!
Update: A Christmas Miracle Box has been sent over with next day shipping. Hope to hear back from you on your kid's experience.

Wow, that was quick and super fun

Oct 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie L.
1 Review
2 Helpful

It was delivered pretty quick.
The kit came with everything needed. my both kids 6 and 8 enjoyed making air planes. I am glad it gave them a break from screens. They are still running around the house with their plane.

The Kids Craft said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you for the review, Jackie. Glad to hear that the kids enjoyed their crafts!

Great box

Oct 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chels R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I ordered this for 5 year old twins. The hot air balloons were so Much fun to make. The rainbow turned out to be very cute.

The Kids Craft said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you for the review, Chels. Glad to hear that the kids enjoyed their crafts. Our Rainbow craft kit has been the Best Seller one!

Huge Hit

Oct 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jason M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This was a huge hit with my two kids - ages 5 and 2.5. Beautiful, high quality crafts.

The Kids Craft said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you for the review, Jason.


Customers who bought this also bought...