A kids dream snack box!!

Plans as low as $32.50 / month

The KIDS Munchie Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Very Happy

Sep 12, 2020
Elizabeth M.
12 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great Variety! Was very happy with my box

Verified Purchase

Get this box!

Jul 11, 2020
Nicole A.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved this as a gift and I LOVED it ๐Ÿ˜ it says 50 snacks but I received 57 and they were all fresh and yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹

If U LOVE snacks, this is THE Box to get

Aug 17, 2020
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATE: I ordered a box for my birthday because I LOVE snacks! It took about a month to arrive and to my dismay it wasn't the box of snacks I was hoping for. I guess in my joy of ordering, I opted for the wrong style of box. Long story short, after my not so lovely first review, Cora contacted me. She then posted the correct box to me the very next day. Only it went missing somewhere along the way - Either someone else had the munchies or it was lost in the universe of the mail system. Yet again, Cora mailed me out a box. It arrived today and I think I have half the box sampled already. I will most happily be ordering this box again and may even opt for a long subscription!! Thanks Cora :)

Verified Purchase
The Munchie Box said...Aug 18, 2020

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for your feedback. Just so we understand what went wrong, did you not want a Mexi-Munchies box? That is what is reflected on your order which is why we sent that box. If thats the case, please send us an email and we will gladly send you the box you intended to purchase. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. As for shipping we have since found a better carrier that typically takes 3-5 days to get our packages to Canada.

Careless S&H + Too much $ w/ no value

Aug 18, 2020
Stephanie
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not pleased at all. Not a great value at all, especially for Canadians. Many of the items were crushed upon arrival. For the price paid and the amount and type of contents sent, I feel as though I got ripped off. I don't recommend this company and will not be a returning client.

Verified Purchase
The Munchie Box said...Aug 18, 2020

Hi Stephanie!
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your box arrived damaged. It's a rare occurrence but unfortunately we have no control over the box once we ship it out. If you don't mind, can you please email us a picture so we can take it up with the shipping carrier? We are truly saddened that you were dissatisfied with the conditions of the box and would like to make things right. Please email us with your order number so we can provide a refund.

Amazing!

Jul 11, 2020
Enrique T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So many munchies!

Get this box ๐Ÿ˜

Aug 16, 2020
Blanca P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is by far the best snack box Iโ€™ve subscribed to. I got so many different Munchies and every month gets better and better!

Makes a great gift!

Aug 16, 2020
Henry V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a one year subscription for my daughter and she loves it! She canโ€™t wait to get her box in the mail each month. This is my go to gift for everyone now.

Buying Options