Elegantly curated designer lingerie, delivered monthly from our boutique to you

Plans as low as $49.92 / month

The Lingerie Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great subscription!!!

Oct 05, 2020
Nicole M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great customer service. I emailed them after my order to explain I'm an 'off' size. Quick response and an awesome set that fit me.

Verified Purchase

Haven’t received

6 days ago
Luiza P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping

I haven’t received the products

Verified Purchase
The Lingerie Box said...5 days ago

Hello Ms. Pougy,

We are saddened you haven't received your box as of yet. It was sent some time ago and the tracking number was issued when it was shipped. Unfortunately in shipping internationally , the package has to go through customs of that country and the customs clearance is beyond our control.
We have noticed more of a delay due to covid, of shipments/ imports arriving to us as well. We will keep an eye on the tracking and please let us know when you receive it, as you we want to be sure you have what you ordered through us and we are excited for you to see the items.
When you do receive it-please also let us know about the fit of...

August Box

Aug 24, 2020
Linda C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was OK, but the underwear were too big and the bra just didn't have a nice fitting. I would love to see more items like the picture on your website.

Verified Purchase

Very satisfied with the subscription.

Aug 08, 2018
Tatyana P.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Every month I'm looking forward to the box. Excellent quality and variety of things. Very satisfied with the subscription.
Tayanas.

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019
Maryanne Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the colors and lace! The bras are all sexy, lacy, and fit wonderfully! I like the panties sit gigh on my hips. I need hi cuts or hipsters after c-section scars. They fit well, and look sexy and lacey! I have been delited with all the boxes you've sent! Keep them coming!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 11, 2020
Hailey H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

Linerie

Sep 09, 2019
Evelyn L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My lingerie was exquisite and fit perfectly! Love it!!!!

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I like

Sep 08, 2017
Starr K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The design and fit were both perfect:)

Verified Purchase

My bag

May 14, 2018
Stephanie G.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Super excited for my next box! IM ON ASSISTANCE AND THIS IS THE BEST THING FOR ME SINCE I LEFT MY CHEATING EX HUSBAND!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

WOW

Jul 08, 2017
Sherrie
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have been experimenting with subscription boxes recently and for the most part i have not yet had an experience that wow'd me until my Lingerie Box arrived. PERFECT!!! The quality was noteworthy and the fit was incredible...I would post pics if I could! Pure candy, I hope my next box will be even better because now I can barely wait.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful! And Perfect Fit!!

May 13, 2018
Meagan L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The bra/panty set was absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly! I was considering canceling after the first month (I had a coupon for 50% off the first month) but I am so impressed with it I decided to keep my subscription.
*And bonus it shipped in a red bag so your neighbors won’t see a huge “LINGERIE BOX!!” Lol I was a little worried about that. That’s what happened when I used Adore Me.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 01, 2017
Caryn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I don't know what I was expecting, but I was extremely happy with my subscription and the items they sent. They were beautiful and elegant. I hope the next shipment is just as perfect.

Verified Purchase

beautiful product

Jan 04, 2018
Gwenda
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I received my first lingerie box last month. The beautiful bra and panty were tissue wrapped to perfection and packed in a pretty box. The fit is great and the bra and panty are actually comfortable. I was worried about comfort since I am a big girl (size 16/18). The materials are luscious and well sewn. My next box will be here tomorrow. I cannot hardly wait to dig into it.

Verified Purchase

Great for a splurge

Jun 15, 2018
Shannon O.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

The bra and panty set I received were black and lacy. Very sexy, but also very thin. I usually wear bras with a little more padding, to prevent visible high-beams, haha. So, I would never wear this set out of the house, but it is sexy for a long night in. Not bad for a one time purchase (especially with the 50% off coupon!), but it's not something I'd get every month. I was hoping for a little more luxurious, soft fabric and some padding in the bra, but for $25 I can't complain too much. The quality was good for the price.

Verified Purchase

No package

Jan 16, 2020
Rubina U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping

I haven't received anything yet its almost three weeks.

Verified Purchase
The Lingerie Box said...Jan 16, 2020

Hello Ms. Unlu,

Sometimes it takes a bit longer to reach you in Canada due to Canadian customs which unfortunately is out of our control, but we understand the frustration. When you inquired we did track your package a couple days ago and sent a screen shot of the tracking location to you via email - it is in Canada on it's way to you. We are excited for you to receive it as well. Please let us know when you receive it how the fit is. We are here for you.

Ugly

Jan 05, 2020
Caren P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ugly! It’s not worth the price. I was not impressed and my preferences were not adhered to. I’m cancelling.

Verified Purchase
The Lingerie Box said...Jan 07, 2020

Hello! We received your feedback regarding your 1st box you received from us. Our apologies if we missed the mark on a lingerie style that you prefer.
The bra and panty sets are European design and we sent the preferred panty preference style that was listed on the style guide ,as well as a rose hue that is trending in Europe.
With the color hues listed as preference, we thought this would be a welcoming color as it is in the pantone hue of the list on the style guide. The panties with are a little higher in style than those from U.S. brands and others -which some of our clients prefer and some don’t. However different sets have bikini and boy shorts...

Too good to be true

Oct 05, 2018
Anita K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Just received a replacement items since my first set didn't fit correctly. Instead of adjusting the size with the same items, they change the bra and panties to another set and changed the sizes. The new items fit even worse than the first set. The fit is so bad it's unwearable and the items themselves aren't really all that tasteful. They're kind of appear like old lady lingerie trying to be sexy. I'm not sure if it's the material or the way it was constructed, but I'm less than impressed. Not sure where to go from here, wish they would simply refund my money.

Verified Purchase
The Lingerie Box said...Oct 10, 2018

Ms. Kulakowski: Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience, and we are truly sad that we couldn’t have the time to get you your perfect fit. Sometimes it takes a few sizes to get what works best for our clients. We thrive on emails about how our lines are fitting each and every person, and when we receive a request for upsizing via email we ask a few questions in order to understand where the fit is off. The more details the better.
Unfortunately, we don’t always have the same set, because we sell out in our boutique. But we do send the same line in order to maintain consistency. We are sorry you are disappointed and we do...

Nice quality, but...

Sep 05, 2018
Andrea I.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I really did not like the style of the items I received. Hoping to get something better next month.

Verified Purchase

Nothing fits

Nov 14, 2017
Chasen F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The items say they are the size I am, and that I entered when signing up. But both the bra & panty are too small.

Verified Purchase
The Lingerie Box said...Nov 14, 2017

We are very sorry to hear that items we had selected didn't fit. We do try our best to select items based on style quiz information provided. However, we understand that sometimes there might be issues with fit. We want our customers to know that we are here to assist you. If items didn't work out, please communicate with us and let us know what was wrong. We do offer free exchanges. Please email us at customerservice@thelingeriebox.com and we will be happy to provide you with prepaid return label and exchange items for you.

Disappointed. :(

Nov 11, 2017
Claire W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I guess I should have known better than to think lingire could be personalized... I had high hopes, but what I received reminded me of the kind of frumpy sets that end up at outlet stores. Sigh.

Verified Purchase
The Lingerie Box said...Nov 14, 2017

We are very sorry to hear that our box didn't meet your expectations.
Our designers are small boutique designers and are not sold in outlet stores. You can learn more about the brands we work with at https://www.thelingeriebox.com/designers

Buying Options