The LUV Kit - Mini Box

by The-LUV-Kit

The wait is over! A premium CBD subscription box filled with goodies for ultimate relaxation.

30 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (30)

Face Mask Fiasco

Sep 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 20 days

I'm giving three stars for curation because I only ordered the one box and it's exactly as pictured--so it's just fine and not really curated for me personally at all.
Product quality also got three star rating because everything is fine--but one item. The face mask I received is Lavender and is disgusting. It looks really old and slimy and gross and definately like something I'd NEVER put on my face or any other body part.
Everything else is great and it was fun to get the box and dive in.
*Update: The Sour Diesel pre-roll is fantastic. Tastes smooth with soapy and slightly floral, and leaves a sweet after-taste on the lips!

Verified Purchase

I love my CBD Luv Kit box; I’m hooked!

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasha S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

If looking for an easy and low risk way to try different CBD / Hemp products, I totally recommend you sign up for the Luv Kit subscription. I signed up for a 3 month mini box subscription and so happy I did! I got my first mini box yesterday and I really enjoyed the CBD items I received. The gummy candies were yummy and relaxing, and while I haven’t used the bath bomb yet it smells amazing! The online picture showed me exactly what was in the box. I can’t wait until next month to get and enjoy my next box!

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Jan 21, 2021

Hey Kasha. Thanks so much, so glad you luv ur CBD Box. I can’t wait for you to see what’s in the Valentines Box!!!

The luv kit mini

May 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days

I was very happy with my luv kit mini! Definitely worth the price!

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...May 17, 2021

Good afternoon Jessica. Glad you found value in the mini box. I look for great products while keeping it at a price people can afford

Awesome gift to myself

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirsten L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

I loved my gift box!

The-LUV-Kit said...Feb 22, 2021

Hey Kirsten. I am so glad you loved ur box. It’s a gift to yourself which makes it even better! 🥰

Love my first Mini!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved this month's (March) box! Got the mini and I thought it was a great value. 4 very different things that gave me the familiar, some flower and edibles but also, something new, bath fizz and tea to try out. If it's always as good as this I will keep getting them.

Verified Purchase

Worth a try

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela G.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Absolutely loved!! Great variety of items each month. Decent pricing. Great way to test the waters.

Verified Purchase

MORE LUV PLEASE!!

Oct 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miriam B.
17 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Loved my little box of love!!! Can't wait for more!!

Verified Purchase

First

Apr 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Awesome Job!! Just enough variety!!

Verified Purchase

Yay! Very happy!

May 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Very happy with my box :) I am excited to try everything!

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...May 17, 2021

Hey Elizabeth. I am thrilled you are happy with your box.

Nice mix

Oct 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Awesome items in box. Cant wait for next month

Verified Purchase

Just no

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Georgina W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Not reliable service

Verified Purchase

CBD Luv Kit enjoyment

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Helen I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The box has been wonderful to look forward to every month. I've enjoyed the teas and gummies, even had the most relaxing bath of my life with the CBD Fizzy Dust. I have sensitive skin but got no irritation. The flower was a nice surprise too as my husband (former smoker) gets a bit of comfort from it while indulging in a usually destructive habit.

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Apr 09, 2021

Hey Helen. So glad you and your hubbie was able to enjoy everything in the box. There is nothing better than a relaxing bath, a good cup of tea, and a happy man!
If you would like to purchase the tea separately, take a look at my Luvbug Tea Shop right here on Cratejoy or TheLuvbugTeaShop website.

Exceeded my expectations!

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda G.
11 Reviews
17 Pictures
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved it , nice variety!

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Mar 24, 2021

Hey Amanda. Thanks so much for the review. I try to give a variety of items so my subscribers can see what they like and don't like.

My luv box

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cristie B.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I love your subscription boxes, I look forward to it every month, your natural products have help me to relax and helps with body aches!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Mar 24, 2021

Hey Cristie. I luv that you luv the box...LOL.

Satisfied

Aug 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miranda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I'm really happy with my Luv box. Awesome way to spice up my husband and I's sex life. THANK YOU

Verified Purchase

Very happy!

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda H.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

I am very happy with my first box! I already found something that I loved and went to the website that the product was from and ordered more! Can't wait to see what's in my next box! 😊💜

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend ♡♡♡

Sep 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ayesha S.
12 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

Wonderful Seller.. Very fast at answering questions.. Very nice and helpful.. Highly reccomend ♡♡♡

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Belinda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Received my first box this morning, I'm in the UK shipping only took a week.
I'm over the moon with my box can't wait for box no 2

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Mar 24, 2021

Hey Belinda...I am so glad you are so pleased with your box. I really think you are going to like box #2 just as much.

Cute as heck AND dope product selection

Jun 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Super cute loving the product selection. Y gave so far is the swag gummies I ordered a bunch
more of those. Loving that it comes with bath products I loove bath bombs and salts. Would totes recommend and gift to cbd lovers <3

Verified Purchase

the luv kit

Jul 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

love the box!! mine came with all sorts of amazing stuff including delta 8 flower, a preroll, a glass piece and lots more....

Verified Purchase

CBD Box

Jan 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jonathan G.
1 Review
3 Helpful

Ok so I finally got my gift from my cousin and I absolutely love it.. from the quality and the assortment of the different products. I gave the bath bomb to my girl and she said she loved it. Everything was great

The-LUV-Kit said...Jan 14, 2021

Hey Jonathan. Thanks so much for luving the box. Much more to come.

Just received

Jul 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

I just got this today a d can't wait to try it all out. I'm extremely spectical of cbd, so I figured I'd give this box a try.

Verified Purchase

8/10

Mar 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryland F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

I really enjoyed this product

Verified Purchase

The-LUV-Kit "mini" box

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicky M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I didn't realize when I ordered a "mini" box,that it would actually be a "mini mini". 2 teabags(1don't even know what it is),1 doobie,1 tiny bath bomb &5 little gummy bears. Ii'm sure the products are great but I expected a little more for $25.
I mean no disrespect but I want to cancel my subscription,please!

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Jan 09, 2021

Hey Vicky, Happy New Year! I apologize if the picture did not show what was in the mini box clearer. Thank you so much for the feedback, as now I know to make the product description more specific.

Not what is advertised!

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I hate to post this but, I notified them on Saturday and it is almost the end of Tuesday with no response. I was so excited when my box came there were no CBD items. This is supposed to be a CBD/relaxing items box. The box has nothing labeled CBD. The brownie was an ENERGY brownie. The soap is a just a coconut soap and not the one in the photo that was supposed to be a CBD soap, regular strawberry tea with NO CBD , a joint that is not the one shown in the box labeled CBD/ I have no clue what this one is. A sucker with NO label at all/ am I just supposed to suck on this with no labeling and not knowing what it is? Two stickers (they were in last box too), and a cute wood box but, I want CBD products as they advertised. Pretty bummed with not one CBD product. The box is not pricey but, I want the items I expected/advertised.

Verified Purchase