The LUV Kit - Mini Box

by The-LUV-Kit
The wait is over! A premium CBD subscription box filled with goodies for ultimate relaxation.
30 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (30)

Just no

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Georgina W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Not reliable service

Verified Purchase

The-LUV-Kit "mini" box

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicky M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I didn't realize when I ordered a "mini" box,that it would actually be a "mini mini". 2 teabags(1don't even know what it is),1 doobie,1 tiny bath bomb &5 little gummy bears. Ii'm sure the products are great but I expected a little more for $25.
I mean no disrespect but I want to cancel my subscription,please!

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Jan 09, 2021

Hey Vicky, Happy New Year! I apologize if the picture did not show what was in the mini box clearer. Thank you so much for the feedback, as now I know to make the product description more specific.

Not what is advertised!

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I hate to post this but, I notified them on Saturday and it is almost the end of Tuesday with no response. I was so excited when my box came there were no CBD items. This is supposed to be a CBD/relaxing items box. The box has nothing labeled CBD. The brownie was an ENERGY brownie. The soap is a just a coconut soap and not the one in the photo that was supposed to be a CBD soap, regular strawberry tea with NO CBD , a joint that is not the one shown in the box labeled CBD/ I have no clue what this one is. A sucker with NO label at all/ am I just supposed to suck on this with no labeling and not knowing what it is? Two stickers (they were in last box too), and a cute wood box but, I want CBD products as they advertised. Pretty bummed with not one CBD product. The box is not pricey but, I want the items I expected/advertised.

Verified Purchase

NEVER got my box....TERRIBLE!!!

Sep 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Guadalupe M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

I NEVER got my box and they don't answer emails from myself or Cratejoy. And i will not get a refund or credit. DON'T BUY

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Sep 01, 2021

Good afternoon Farah
The last communication I received from Cratejoy regarding your order was a cancellation due to your box not being received on time on February, 9th 2021, 203 days ago. Since it was going to Mexico, quite sure there was a problem with the delivery itself.
I was unaware you did not receive the box until Cratejoy reached out to me yesterday, as I have not received any emails from you directly to me or via Cratejoy.