The-LUV-Kit

by The-LUV-Kit

The wait is over! A premium CBD subscription box filled with goodies for ultimate relaxation.

30 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (30)

Face Mask Fiasco

Sep 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 20 days

I'm giving three stars for curation because I only ordered the one box and it's exactly as pictured--so it's just fine and not really curated for me personally at all.
Product quality also got three star rating because everything is fine--but one item. The face mask I received is Lavender and is disgusting. It looks really old and slimy and gross and definately like something I'd NEVER put on my face or any other body part.
Everything else is great and it was fun to get the box and dive in.
*Update: The Sour Diesel pre-roll is fantastic. Tastes smooth with soapy and slightly floral, and leaves a sweet after-taste on the lips!

Verified Purchase

The luv kit mini

May 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days

I was very happy with my luv kit mini! Definitely worth the price!

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...May 17, 2021

Good afternoon Jessica. Glad you found value in the mini box. I look for great products while keeping it at a price people can afford

Nice mix

Oct 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days

Awesome items in box. Cant wait for next month

Verified Purchase

MORE LUV PLEASE!!

Oct 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miriam B.
17 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Loved my little box of love!!! Can't wait for more!!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend ♡♡♡

Sep 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ayesha S.
12 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

Wonderful Seller.. Very fast at answering questions.. Very nice and helpful.. Highly reccomend ♡♡♡

Verified Purchase

I love my CBD Luv Kit box; I’m hooked!

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasha S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

If looking for an easy and low risk way to try different CBD / Hemp products, I totally recommend you sign up for the Luv Kit subscription. I signed up for a 3 month mini box subscription and so happy I did! I got my first mini box yesterday and I really enjoyed the CBD items I received. The gummy candies were yummy and relaxing, and while I haven’t used the bath bomb yet it smells amazing! The online picture showed me exactly what was in the box. I can’t wait until next month to get and enjoy my next box!

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Jan 21, 2021

Hey Kasha. Thanks so much, so glad you luv ur CBD Box. I can’t wait for you to see what’s in the Valentines Box!!!

Satisfied

Aug 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miranda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I'm really happy with my Luv box. Awesome way to spice up my husband and I's sex life. THANK YOU

Verified Purchase

the luv kit

Jul 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

love the box!! mine came with all sorts of amazing stuff including delta 8 flower, a preroll, a glass piece and lots more....

Verified Purchase

Cute as heck AND dope product selection

Jun 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Super cute loving the product selection. Y gave so far is the swag gummies I ordered a bunch
more of those. Loving that it comes with bath products I loove bath bombs and salts. Would totes recommend and gift to cbd lovers <3

Verified Purchase

Very happy!

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda H.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days

I am very happy with my first box! I already found something that I loved and went to the website that the product was from and ordered more! Can't wait to see what's in my next box! 😊💜

Verified Purchase

Just no

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Georgina W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Not reliable service

Verified Purchase

Yay! Very happy!

May 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

Very happy with my box :) I am excited to try everything!

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...May 17, 2021

Hey Elizabeth. I am thrilled you are happy with your box.

My luv box

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cristie B.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I love your subscription boxes, I look forward to it every month, your natural products have help me to relax and helps with body aches!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Mar 24, 2021

Hey Cristie. I luv that you luv the box...LOL.

First

Apr 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Awesome Job!! Just enough variety!!

Verified Purchase

Just received

Jul 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I just got this today a d can't wait to try it all out. I'm extremely spectical of cbd, so I figured I'd give this box a try.

Verified Purchase

NEVER got my box....TERRIBLE!!!

Sep 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Guadalupe M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

I NEVER got my box and they don't answer emails from myself or Cratejoy. And i will not get a refund or credit. DON'T BUY

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Sep 01, 2021

Good afternoon Farah
The last communication I received from Cratejoy regarding your order was a cancellation due to your box not being received on time on February, 9th 2021, 203 days ago. Since it was going to Mexico, quite sure there was a problem with the delivery itself.
I was unaware you did not receive the box until Cratejoy reached out to me yesterday, as I have not received any emails from you directly to me or via Cratejoy.

Great box, terrible shipping

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I got a 3 month subscription and adored the first two boxes I received in March and April but unfortunately I never received my last box... there were issues with the mail and it never made its way to me. I contacted the carrier and they said that the information needed to be verified but the sender which they gladly told me they would look into it for me and they would get back to me. Now, it’s been 3 months and I never heard back from them, I have reached out multiple times.. Long story short I love the boxes and everything in them, but with the pandemic and mail leaving the US maybe having issues I wouldn’t order it again, as I paid for 3 boxes and only received 2...

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Apr 09, 2021

Thanks so much Samantha.

Ok 👍

Jun 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shayla B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

There was chocolate in the box but I couldn’t eat it it was molded when I opened it. Everything else was ok 👍

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

May 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I emailed that items were missing from my order. I have yet to hear from anyone in response.

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...May 27, 2021

Good morning Kimberly
I apologize for the miscommunication, as I have not received an email from you regarding missing items. The only email I received was directly from Cratejoy, however it stated the issue had been resolved....I didn’t know there was an issue.
I would love to make this right by you and send an entire new box to you. Please email me directly and I will get it out to you.
Thanks bunches

Awesome gift to myself

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirsten L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

I loved my gift box!

The-LUV-Kit said...Feb 22, 2021

Hey Kirsten. I am so glad you loved ur box. It’s a gift to yourself which makes it even better! 🥰

Love my first Mini!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I loved this month's (March) box! Got the mini and I thought it was a great value. 4 very different things that gave me the familiar, some flower and edibles but also, something new, bath fizz and tea to try out. If it's always as good as this I will keep getting them.

Verified Purchase

Worth a try

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela G.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Absolutely loved!! Great variety of items each month. Decent pricing. Great way to test the waters.

Verified Purchase

CBD Luv Kit enjoyment

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Helen I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The box has been wonderful to look forward to every month. I've enjoyed the teas and gummies, even had the most relaxing bath of my life with the CBD Fizzy Dust. I have sensitive skin but got no irritation. The flower was a nice surprise too as my husband (former smoker) gets a bit of comfort from it while indulging in a usually destructive habit.

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Apr 09, 2021

Hey Helen. So glad you and your hubbie was able to enjoy everything in the box. There is nothing better than a relaxing bath, a good cup of tea, and a happy man!
If you would like to purchase the tea separately, take a look at my Luvbug Tea Shop right here on Cratejoy or TheLuvbugTeaShop website.

Exceeded my expectations!

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda G.
11 Reviews
17 Pictures
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Loved it , nice variety!

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Mar 24, 2021

Hey Amanda. Thanks so much for the review. I try to give a variety of items so my subscribers can see what they like and don't like.

Awesome

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Belinda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Received my first box this morning, I'm in the UK shipping only took a week.
I'm over the moon with my box can't wait for box no 2

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Mar 24, 2021

Hey Belinda...I am so glad you are so pleased with your box. I really think you are going to like box #2 just as much.