The-LUV-Kit

by The-LUV-Kit
The wait is over! A premium CBD subscription box filled with goodies for ultimate relaxation.

Plans as low as

$18.00/ month

Buying Options

The-LUV-Kit reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love my CBD Luv Kit box; I’m hooked!

Jan 21, 2021
Kasha S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If looking for an easy and low risk way to try different CBD / Hemp products, I totally recommend you sign up for the Luv Kit subscription. I signed up for a 3 month mini box subscription and so happy I did! I got my first mini box yesterday and I really enjoyed the CBD items I received. The gummy candies were yummy and relaxing, and while I haven’t used the bath bomb yet it smells amazing! The online picture showed me exactly what was in the box. I can’t wait until next month to get and enjoy my next box!

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Jan 21, 2021

Hey Kasha. Thanks so much, so glad you luv ur CBD Box. I can’t wait for you to see what’s in the Valentines Box!!!

Awesome gift to myself

Feb 12, 2021
Kirsten L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my gift box!

The-LUV-Kit said...Feb 22, 2021

Hey Kirsten. I am so glad you loved ur box. It’s a gift to yourself which makes it even better! 🥰

CBD Luv Kit enjoyment

6 days ago
Helen I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box has been wonderful to look forward to every month. I've enjoyed the teas and gummies, even had the most relaxing bath of my life with the CBD Fizzy Dust. I have sensitive skin but got no irritation. The flower was a nice surprise too as my husband (former smoker) gets a bit of comfort from it while indulging in a usually destructive habit.

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...5 days ago

Hey Helen. So glad you and your hubbie was able to enjoy everything in the box. There is nothing better than a relaxing bath, a good cup of tea, and a happy man!
If you would like to purchase the tea separately, take a look at my Luvbug Tea Shop right here on Cratejoy or TheLuvbugTeaShop website.

Loving my luvkit

Apr 06, 2021
Samantha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This Canadian absolutely LOVES her March box! Two weeks of waiting was soooo worth it! I love everything I received and I’m so excited for my next boxes! This is definitely my new favourite subscription box and it’s one thing that brightened up my lockdown!! You guys are amazing. Stay wonderful

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...5 days ago

Thanks so much Samantha.

Relaxation!!

Mar 24, 2021
Cristie B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I luv, luv, just the relaxation needed, thank you!! I will order again.

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Mar 24, 2021

Hey Cristie. I luv that you luv the box...LOL.

Exceeded my expectations!

Mar 24, 2021
Amanda G.
7 Reviews
9 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it , nice variety!

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Mar 24, 2021

Hey Amanda. Thanks so much for the review. I try to give a variety of items so my subscribers can see what they like and don't like.

Love my first Mini!

Mar 04, 2021
Erin J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this month's (March) box! Got the mini and I thought it was a great value. 4 very different things that gave me the familiar, some flower and edibles but also, something new, bath fizz and tea to try out. If it's always as good as this I will keep getting them.

Verified Purchase

Worth a try

Feb 25, 2021
Angela G.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved!! Great variety of items each month. Decent pricing. Great way to test the waters.

Verified Purchase

Genius

Feb 25, 2021
Georgina W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice self care box for the body mind and soul

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 08, 2021
Belinda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box this morning, I'm in the UK shipping only took a week.
I'm over the moon with my box can't wait for box no 2

Verified Purchase
The-LUV-Kit said...Mar 24, 2021

Hey Belinda...I am so glad you are so pleased with your box. I really think you are going to like box #2 just as much.

CBD Box

Jan 12, 2021
Jonathan G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ok so I finally got my gift from my cousin and I absolutely love it.. from the quality and the assortment of the different products. I gave the bath bomb to my girl and she said she loved it. Everything was great

The-LUV-Kit said...Jan 14, 2021

Hey Jonathan. Thanks so much for luving the box. Much more to come.

Not what is advertised!

Yesterday
Lynn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I hate to post this but, I notified them on Saturday and it is almost the end of Tuesday with no response. I was so excited when my box came there were no CBD items. This is supposed to be a CBD/relaxing items box. The box has nothing labeled CBD. The brownie was an ENERGY brownie. The soap is a just a coconut soap and not the one in the photo that was supposed to be a CBD soap, regular strawberry tea with NO CBD , a joint that is not the one shown in the box labeled CBD/ I have no clue what this one is. A sucker with NO label at all/ am I just supposed to suck on this with no labeling and not knowing what it is? Two stickers (they were in last box too), and a cute wood box but, I want CBD products as they advertised. Pretty bummed with not one CBD product. The box is not pricey but, I want the items I expected/advertised.

Verified Purchase

8/10

Mar 07, 2021
Ryland F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality