The ManBox

The ManBox

by The ManBox
A Legendary Subscription Box for All Men - Men's essentials, lifestyle, gadgets and survival items!

Plans as low as

$20.32/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (155)

July 2022 Man Box

Aug 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arleen W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Nice products for the first box. Owner is personable.

Verified Purchase

Sick themes!

May 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacob L.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 day

Sick theme!
I can’t wait to see what’s next. Definitely recommend this box to treat yourself or someone else

Verified Purchase

Pretty cool items for the money spent!

Mar 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shirley A.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful

Me and my SO were surprised by the items this past month. It had some pretty decent brands for the money we spent and he was happy with the selection and theme of the items. Great job to the ManBox team!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Mar 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Austin B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful

First box arrived! Awesome items. Worth the 16 bucks

Verified Purchase

Great cost to value!

Sep 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gj D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

For the price to value this is a solid box. For price you can't beat it. I was surprised at the value of my last box. I am not sure how they did it!

Verified Purchase

Great 1st box - looking forward to more

Sep 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dave R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

The kit was well thought out and unified in concept. Handy gadgets that I was actually just looking into a week before the box arrived. I am hoping that they continue with these well thought out and cohesive ideas.

Verified Purchase

Give it a try I think you will be happy

Feb 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian F.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The first box was pretty nice! I do know they stand by their products. For that fact alone I can happily recommend this box!
Thanks Jeffery!

Verified Purchase

Not worth it… at all.

4 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cal
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The first box was kind of cool with some little tools and gadgets. We just got the second box: small notebook w/ pen, thin black socks, a tie, and a couple other useless dollar store looking items. My husband was disappointed to say the least… looks like I need to just create my own bc this was pointless and wasteful.

Verified Purchase

Great item choices

Jul 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dustin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Loved this box. Every item was something I had use for, right away. Most ManBox shipments I've received have included several items that fit my personality, but all the products have been nice.

Verified Purchase

Cheap

Sep 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allen S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Cheap I guess you get what you pay for was not impressed will not continue with my subscription thanks

Verified Purchase

Great

Aug 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael C.
1 Review

Great really good

FLASHLIGHT DIDN'T WORK...

Jun 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Providencia S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

I got a monthly subscription for my Husband and he loved it. We were kinda bummed because the flashlight didn't work. Yes, we put batteries. I also feel maybe they should secure the items in the Box for nothing don't break. My Box didn't have any wrapping tissue, etc. It was just loose in the Box (which is why probably why the flashlight didn't work). :-(. I plan to reach out to someone (in hopes) that someone can help me exchange the flashlight. Overall, it's a cool box.

Verified Purchase

Nice surprise for my SO

May 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara C.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Purchased this for my SO a little while back. He has received a few different boxes now and he couldn't be any happier. Every month is a surprise and completely random! This last box received was a fitness box and I was a little scared that he wouldn't like or use the items but they are all compact and he's surprisingly using the hand grip and resistance bands!
Thanks ManBox!!! Keep it up!

Verified Purchase

Good box

Aug 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Benjamin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Box has good items some not for certain ppl but overall good

Verified Purchase

Waste of money

Aug 14, 2022
Overall
Quality
Curation
Harold B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

What a waste of money. Single-blade disposable razors (are these even sold in stores anymore?), sample size of Dove body wash,, 0.2 ml sample of cologne. bar of soap, and Gillette shaving gel. Retail value probably is less than the cost of the box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift!

Jun 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
1 Review

Pleased with themes and choice of items for this box. Most of them were on point and my husband enjoyed opening them every month!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for a Dad

Jun 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike C.
1 Review

Bought this for my dad and he loves it! Had to renew it for another 3 months!

Verified Purchase

Need more boxes for Men

May 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gianluca A.
1 Review

Heard about this box from my cousin who said only good things about it. Gave it a try and was pleasantly surprised! We need more subscription boxes like this for Men!

Verified Purchase

Shocking Disappointment

Jul 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bryan G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

This is my first box. Came with 5 items. All 5 items can be bought at Walmart or the dollar tree. The 12 razors were jus 1 blade with no lubrication strip, trial size bottle of dove body wash... etc. I could have went to 2 stores and got all 5 items for like 12 to 15 bucks. Very disappointing. 80 something for 3 boxes... if this is a precursor of what I will get I will be canceling after my 2nd box,, giving 1 more chance. This is ridiculous. The pictures you have up are MISLEADING AND NOT AT ALL WHAT YOU EXPECT AND need to be updated and honest. Not cool at all. I am a 42 yr old man. This what a teenager will pick out for his 1st trip to get toiletries by him self.

Verified Purchase

Garbage

Jul 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenn L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I literally cancelled my subscription and they still sent me a box. Can I just stop receiving this literal garbage????

Verified Purchase

Great for the Man in your Life!

May 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vickie S.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I have been getting this box for several months now and just love it! The curations are great for men and the "Gentlemen's" box was fabulous! I would say yes this box and it makes great gifts for Christmas, subscribe now and collect one for each of the men in your life, I did that last year and it was a hit! You can view my unboxing videos @missjackierussell on YouTube....for past boxes...great product!!

Verified Purchase

Eh.

Jul 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The items are not high-quality and about half of each box is unusable for me (due to, in some but not all cases, eye rx, physical size [XLT], scent allergy). Would recommend for a younger "man".

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Oct 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sammi
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

Got my first box today. Had a couple issues but costumer service responded right away and made it right! Excited to see what the next box will have! My husband always teased me about getting subscription boxes and said don’t they have some for men? So I thought I would surprise him with one and this seems to be the best fit!

Verified Purchase

Overall a good subscription

Mar 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike S.
1 Review
3 Helpful

After a miss the other month these guys bounced back with probably their best box. I'm impressed. Been with them for some time and this subscription has been solid for the most part.

Verified Purchase

Thanks

May 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Curation: To be blunt and honest i thought it was funny this is called "Manbox", but was filled with items that were picked out by what seemed to be and adolescent child in the early stages of puberty.
Quality of Products: No man buys single blade disposal razors, that's what the give you to use in prison. (Trust me been there). The charcoal soap and the shave gel I was okay with the dove for men and the Ferrari cologne that smells like a middle aged step dad that's the general manager of olive garden. All in all my first 2 boxes absolutely 0 complaints just this last one......overall 92% I think is fair

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...