The ManBox

The ManBox

by The ManBox
A Legendary Subscription Box for All Men - Men's essentials, lifestyle, gadgets and survival items!

Plans as low as

$20.32/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (150)

July 2022 Man Box

Aug 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arleen W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Nice products for the first box. Owner is personable.

Verified Purchase

Sick themes!

May 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacob L.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 day

Sick theme!
I can’t wait to see what’s next. Definitely recommend this box to treat yourself or someone else

Verified Purchase

Pretty cool items for the money spent!

Mar 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shirley A.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful

Me and my SO were surprised by the items this past month. It had some pretty decent brands for the money we spent and he was happy with the selection and theme of the items. Great job to the ManBox team!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Mar 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Austin B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful

First box arrived! Awesome items. Worth the 16 bucks

Verified Purchase

Give it a try I think you will be happy

Feb 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian F.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The first box was pretty nice! I do know they stand by their products. For that fact alone I can happily recommend this box!
Thanks Jeffery!

Verified Purchase

Great item choices

Jul 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dustin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Loved this box. Every item was something I had use for, right away. Most ManBox shipments I've received have included several items that fit my personality, but all the products have been nice.

Verified Purchase

Great

Aug 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael C.
1 Review

Great really good

FLASHLIGHT DIDN'T WORK...

Jun 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Providencia S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

I got a monthly subscription for my Husband and he loved it. We were kinda bummed because the flashlight didn't work. Yes, we put batteries. I also feel maybe they should secure the items in the Box for nothing don't break. My Box didn't have any wrapping tissue, etc. It was just loose in the Box (which is why probably why the flashlight didn't work). :-(. I plan to reach out to someone (in hopes) that someone can help me exchange the flashlight. Overall, it's a cool box.

Verified Purchase

Nice surprise for my SO

May 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara C.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Purchased this for my SO a little while back. He has received a few different boxes now and he couldn't be any happier. Every month is a surprise and completely random! This last box received was a fitness box and I was a little scared that he wouldn't like or use the items but they are all compact and he's surprisingly using the hand grip and resistance bands!
Thanks ManBox!!! Keep it up!

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift!

Jun 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
1 Review

Pleased with themes and choice of items for this box. Most of them were on point and my husband enjoyed opening them every month!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for a Dad

Jun 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike C.
1 Review

Bought this for my dad and he loves it! Had to renew it for another 3 months!

Verified Purchase

Not for me

Aug 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Benjamin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Not what I'm looking for out of my $20 a month

Verified Purchase

Need more boxes for Men

May 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gianluca A.
1 Review

Heard about this box from my cousin who said only good things about it. Gave it a try and was pleasantly surprised! We need more subscription boxes like this for Men!

Verified Purchase

Shocking Disappointment

Jul 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bryan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

This is my first box. Came with 5 items. All 5 items can be bought at Walmart or the dollar tree. The 12 razors were jus 1 blade with no lubrication strip, trial size bottle of dove body wash... etc. I could have went to 2 stores and got all 5 items for like 12 to 15 bucks. Very disappointing. 80 something for 3 boxes... if this is a precursor of what I will get I will be canceling after my 2nd box,, giving 1 more chance. This is ridiculous. The pictures you have up are MISLEADING AND NOT AT ALL WHAT YOU EXPECT AND need to be updated and honest. Not cool at all. I am a 42 yr old man. This what a teenager will pick out for his 1st trip to get toiletries by him self.

Verified Purchase

Garbage

Jul 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenn L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I literally cancelled my subscription and they still sent me a box. Can I just stop receiving this literal garbage????

Verified Purchase

Great for the Man in your Life!

May 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vickie S.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I have been getting this box for several months now and just love it! The curations are great for men and the "Gentlemen's" box was fabulous! I would say yes this box and it makes great gifts for Christmas, subscribe now and collect one for each of the men in your life, I did that last year and it was a hit! You can view my unboxing videos @missjackierussell on YouTube....for past boxes...great product!!

Verified Purchase

Eh.

Jul 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The items are not high-quality and about half of each box is unusable for me (due to, in some but not all cases, eye rx, physical size [XLT], scent allergy). Would recommend for a younger "man".

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Oct 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sammi
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

Got my first box today. Had a couple issues but costumer service responded right away and made it right! Excited to see what the next box will have! My husband always teased me about getting subscription boxes and said don’t they have some for men? So I thought I would surprise him with one and this seems to be the best fit!

Verified Purchase

Overall a good subscription

Mar 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike S.
1 Review
3 Helpful

After a miss the other month these guys bounced back with probably their best box. I'm impressed. Been with them for some time and this subscription has been solid for the most part.

Verified Purchase

Thanks

May 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Curation: To be blunt and honest i thought it was funny this is called "Manbox", but was filled with items that were picked out by what seemed to be and adolescent child in the early stages of puberty.
Quality of Products: No man buys single blade disposal razors, that's what the give you to use in prison. (Trust me been there). The charcoal soap and the shave gel I was okay with the dove for men and the Ferrari cologne that smells like a middle aged step dad that's the general manager of olive garden. All in all my first 2 boxes absolutely 0 complaints just this last one......overall 92% I think is fair

Verified Purchase

Doesn't seem like they know much.

May 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Mary T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I bought this for my Son. We now have received the exact same box twice.

Verified Purchase

New box

Feb 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Head, S.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Hugh disappointment. Took forever to receive items were sad. Earbuds a small bungee cord two small clothes.

Verified Purchase

Not my thing

May 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Just wasn't into any of the items even though they were quality items. I'm more into survival gear and gadgets

Verified Purchase

Not happy

May 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Toni R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Nothing my husband would use in this box except the pin and not pad could have got those at the dollar store

Verified Purchase

Meh!

May 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellen V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

Hopefully the wife doesn’t renew this subscription, she was obviously ripped off.

Verified Purchase