Three different hoppy beers, 4 bottles of each, from both U.S. & International breweries.

Plans as low as $34.95 / 3 months

The HopHeads Beer Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fathers Day Gift

Jul 12, 2019
Alana H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got it for my dad for fathers day. He likes it a lot. Would gift again.

Verified Purchase

We loved it!

Jul 11, 2019
Callie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was great!

Verified Purchase

We are happy

Jul 11, 2019
Chelsie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boyfriend loved his first box!

Verified Purchase

So far so good!

Jul 11, 2019
Mandie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just wish I and the gift recipient would receive an email notification about when the item ships. Maybe the recipient did and didn't tell me, but I did not.

Otherwise, my dad likes the gift very much!

Verified Purchase

Not so great

Jul 12, 2019
Stephanie E.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my boyfriend. He loves hoppy beer but we are lucky if he likes 1 of the flavors each month. Pretty disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Try something different!

Jul 11, 2019
Kevin H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice mix of quality beers.

The beers were excellent

Jan 16, 2019
Steve
1 Review
Overall

The beers were excellent, I do enjoy the double IPAs and there hoppy taste. KEEP THEM COMING!

Awesome Service!

Jan 16, 2019
Kristin
1 Review
Overall

We are on our third annual subscription for the Hop Heads beer club and my husband and I LOVE it! We get so excited at the end of each month that the delivery comes. The beers are always delicious and ones that we have never tried before, and even beers that our friends who are into beer have never tried!! They are fun to share (a few) with guests when they come over. The subscriptions do an amazing job of getting a variety of beers in each box as well. We will be long term subscribers!! Thank you for offering this Hop Heads option!!

Best Gift Ever

Jan 16, 2019
Karen
1 Review
Overall

I've been giving the beer of the month club membership to my brother for Christmas for the past 5 years. He absolutely loves the beer. He gets the international/domestic combo membership and just loves getting to sample the various brews. According to him, he's never received a beer that he didn't like. Oh, and he loves the printed details on the beer, as well.

My Husband's Fav Christmas Gift

Dec 20, 2018
Laura
1 Review
Overall

I bought the international and U.S. craft beer subscription for a gift for my husband last year. A couple weeks ago, he told me it was his favorite gift under the tree. So, of course, I bought him the U.S.craft beer subscription for this Christmas. The beers are well-packed, no broken bottles. Also, my husband looks forward to seeing what breweries his beer comes from. We are from Louisiana, and our first shipment included a Louisiana craft beer! This is a unique gift that keeps giving.

Excellent Gift

Dec 20, 2018
Karlin
1 Review
Overall

I have given this gift to my son & son-in-law and both say it's the best gift they've ever received! Ordering is easy & a reasonable cost.

Buying Options