The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Get this box!

Jun 07, 2019
Harli C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite subscription box by far. It gives me something to look forward to every month. All the themes are lovely and the items are great quality. The seller is also very nice and helpful. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

A box full of joy each month!

Jun 07, 2019
Anne M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cannot begin to describe just how much I love the Witches Moon box! I look forward to it each month and I am never disappointed. You can tell how much care is put into the selection of items you receive. Everything is of superior quality, packed very carefully and lovingly, and the box smells just amazing! I love it so much I am considering getting the other two subscription boxes as well.

I cannot recommend it highly enough! Try just one box and you will be completely hooked like I was!

Definitely will order again.

Jun 07, 2019
Jessica S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has been consistently excellent: the quality and curation of the products is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Love!🖤🖤🖤

Jun 04, 2019
Christine L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing products every time! I’m always so impressed with the quality and the thought that goes into curating each of these boxes. I look forward to getting it every month.

May 25, 2019
Sherry U.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my boxes I received always something new and special.

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 19, 2019
Sabrina P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely unbelievable box.
A little pricey for us, but totally worth it.
This is a great family box for both myself & my children . When it comes in the mail, we all sit around , open, and one by one, explore and divide up all the goodies and add the pages into our new Family “B.o.S.”
An an excellent box to help introduce the path to my little ones & keep my own practices and cabinet up to par.
Love it!

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019
Kelsey S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Obsessed!!!!!

Verified Purchase

You must have it!

May 08, 2019
Natascha G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg I just love this box!!

Verified Purchase

Positively Magical

Apr 07, 2019
Allison S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote