The Witches Moon® is currently sold out!
The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

love this box

Mar 20, 2020
Mariah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i’ve been getting this box for about 6 months now and i love it each time. although the price is a little high you do get a lot of bang for your buck. each item in the box is worth it. i’ve gotten books, stones, tarot cards, candles, jewelry. it’s all worth it and it’s my favorite subscription box that i’ve tried. would 10/10 recommend

Verified Purchase

Love!

Mar 20, 2020
Jessica D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box! I can hardly wait for the next one!!

Verified Purchase

A Box of Witchy Joy!

Mar 20, 2020
Brittany E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You can tell that the curators of this box really care about their product. Everything was beautifully wrapped, and most of the products are handmade and charged with magickal intent. I could feel the love and energy just from opening the box. Each month is curated around a special theme, and this previous box could not have come at a better time in my life. Definitely something I look forward to receiving each month!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Mar 14, 2020
Kathy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Witches moon box is fabulous!!!! I would highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Wiccan Box :)

Mar 10, 2020
Erika M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first witches moon box and I am OVER THE MOON! I absolutely adored everything in it :) Very high quality stuff, unique stuff - and the Book of Shadows just sent it over anything I could have imagined. So thank you SO much Witches Moon, you have a subscriber, I can't wait for April's box :)

Verified Purchase

In Awe of this collection

Mar 09, 2020
Amanda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely stunning collection of products....I’m in awe just holding and reading. What a beautifully packaged treasure...I can’t wait to use these fine items. Looking forward to April!!

Verified Purchase

Loving it

Mar 08, 2020
Kelly B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about this box! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Five Star Product

Mar 07, 2020
Elizabeth F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome collection. Setting up my new Book of Shadows for my 14 year old daughter. Thank you!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Mar 07, 2020
Charles H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box from The Witches Moon and am completely BLOWN AWAY! The amount of items and the quality are just superb. I cannot recommend this enough.

Verified Purchase

Wow!!!!

Mar 05, 2020
Christine S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box. You can tell the time and care that is put into this box. There are no words to describe how beautiful this box is. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Full of Wonder

Feb 17, 2020
Julia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A lovely box of wonderful surprises. Everything was high quality so I feel I received a value for my money. I enjoyed unboxing and discovering all the goodies. Being able to read along in the included material to help understand each object was very helpful.
I highly recommend this subscription box service.

Verified Purchase

My first box

Feb 16, 2020
Lesa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping