The Witches Moon® is currently sold out!
The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Such a special gift to receive 🙏🏻

Jan 10, 2020
Chas B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never have I ever received such a well thought out gift box. The amount of effort put into building such a wonderful gift was amazing. For that reason I look forward to receiving this box for as long as I can subscribe it. This was such a special gift and the presentation was mesmerizing. Thank you for this.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 08, 2020
Raven R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Stunning box!!!

Verified Purchase

Love, love, love!

Jan 07, 2020
Michele C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

❤❤❤ This box was well thought out and put together. It is beyond what I expected! Detailed information. Quality items. Great value. All the items were neatly packed and went through the shipping process very well. You can tell they are passionate at what they do. I can't wait to get started! ❤❤❤

Verified Purchase

Just amazing!

Dec 21, 2019
Victoria K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve just received my first box. I cant believe the thought and care that went into this. Such attention to detail. Exceeded my expectations and I couldn’t be happier!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 18, 2019
Sharon C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. I stalk the mail box when I know it’s about to arrive! The items are very lovingly and securely wrapped and are of good quality.

Verified Purchase

PHENOMENAL—Keep it up!!

Dec 15, 2019
Jenna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cannot say enough about this subscription box. I have Three other boxes and this one and Inked Goddess Creations box are the only ones I’ve found that are AMAZING!
Such interesting products, with great value.
Can’t say enough about them.
PLEASE keep up the good work, I know Sometimes it might be hard to put this much time and love into new ideas, but please keep up the amazing value/insight of this box!
I look Forward to receiving mine every month, it’s a highlight and I sometimes Only allow peeks and one thing at a time to make it last!
LOVE!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Dec 15, 2019
Liz S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Dec 15, 2019
Nicole K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box, and I'm hooked. Every single thing was beautiful and perfectly fit the theme. Looking forward to future boxes!

Verified Purchase

A+++

Dec 06, 2019
Grace S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box! You could tell the items were selected and packed with care! Thank you so much!!!

Verified Purchase

First box

Mar 11, 2019
Michele M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I LOVE the Smoky Quartz Pendulum its so Beautiful, and the Board is Unique and Beautiful as well, Thank you! I'm definitely keeping this box coming❤

Verified Purchase

Love my Witches Moon Box!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Lori M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Almost every thing you see is from witch’s moon. I subscribed for a long time unfortunately I had to stop for awhile but I will be back

Verified Purchase

1st box received

Feb 16, 2020
Olice M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it. Came in a descreet box. Care and consideration for the products and their quality provided was apparent and greatly appreciated. 😊 Will keep this subscription! Well worth it

Verified Purchase