The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

🌞AMAZING BOX! Amazing Value!!

May 16, 2019
Ella K.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I couldn't believe how much I loved this box. Full of all kinds of amazing and unique items. All beautiful, you could tell a lot of thought and are went into this. I'm not a fan of herbal teas but I just used the flowers in the bath. Will be a subscriber to this box for a very long time!! One of the best and most unique boxes I've tried. I thought it was a little expensive when I first ordered but I for one would rather pay more and get a ton of value and gorgeous items then have a cheaper crystal box with a few meager items. I felt like this box was worth way more than I paid. Great job!!!

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019
Terri F.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box.

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019
Melissa K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first (of many) "witchy" subscription boxes I've received that includes useful items and a clear explanation of how to use them in ritual. As a new practitioner with no local places to find classes or more seasoned practitioners, this box feels like the next best thing. I really appreciate the time, thought, and intention put into each item, including how they can be used alone or in tandem.

Verified Purchase

I LOVE this box!!

May 13, 2019
Mandi J.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved my first box which was May's Aphrodite themed box and was not disappointed. Gorgeous, unique artwork, detailed descriptions of each item on quality parchment paper. The sigil was one of my favorite little additions to the box... everything is just beautifully thought out. The rolled candles with herbs and glass bottle of anointment oil smell like heaven. I'm thinking about doing an unboxing video for the very first time for June's box, that's how excited I was opening May's. I'm in love with this company already... I definitely chose correctly. Blessed be.

No experience like The Witches Moon!

May 12, 2019
Suzanne A.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Witches Moon is top notch, not only in price and selection, but in curated items, themes, writing and art! You can’t even imagine what you will receive in the next themed box - and I’m always blown away! It’s more like a magickal gift from the Universe! The customer service is also excellent. They’re prompt, professional and courteous, generously supportive and eager to make things above-and-beyond satisfactory! I’ve never experienced anything like The Witches Moon - and I am committed to being a loyal customer in return. I’ve been more than happy with each and every box I’ve received for about two years now, give or take, and I intend to stay. I am honored to be a supporter and follower of The Witches Moon.

Verified Purchase

Witches Moon.

May 12, 2019
Sandy S.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed this box overall.

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019
Kali D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is absolutely amazing tried a lot of subscriptions but so far this one takes the cake the items were beautiful and unique and well worth the price I paid for thank you!

Verified Purchase

New customer

May 06, 2019
Doreen H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box today!! I am supper excited I love everything! I was upset because someone added photos to social media before all the boxes were sent out so I feel the surprise was rubbed in a way. But I am very happy with my purchase can't wait till next month!

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019
Tammy E.
1 Review