The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Carolyn B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months 26 days
Overall

These boxes are amazing! Everything is so unique. I look forward to receiving my new box each month.

Verified Purchase

Impressed!

Jun 15, 2018
Amy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months 4 days
Overall

The Moon Box that I received today was beyond my expectation. I love every single item in it. The dreamcatcher is just beautiful. Everything in it was a surprise. The information sent with it was descriptive and educational. I will be keeping my Moon Box subscription. Thank you for such an awesome box.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Out There

Jun 15, 2018
Teagan H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months 15 days
Overall

This subscription is absolutely magical in every sense. Well thought out and prepared. I learn something new with each box. I can't wait to get mine every month. Definitely get my money worth with this!

Verified Purchase

Deep magic

Jun 15, 2018
Danielle B.
22 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 months 12 days
Overall

The authenticity, quality, creativity and energy in the box I received is incredible. I received the enchanted box and I am!

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous!!

Jun 15, 2018
Amy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months 25 days
Overall

I received my first box today, and I am absolutely blown away! As a long practicing (24 years!) Witch and Pagan, I was so impressed. The careful attention to detail and the quality of the items is just fantastic. I had shopped around for similar subscription boxes, and I cannot recommend highly enough!! Thank you and blessed be! <3 )O(

Verified Purchase

Best witchy subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Teeney F.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months 3 days
Overall

This is by far the best subscription box out there. Words cannot describe how amazing and thoughtful the box is. Each time I open the new box - I am shocked to see how much the items relate and resignat with me! So amazing .Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months 26 days
Overall

I have been dying to get this subscription and finally did it and received my first box this month. So magical! Can't wait for many more magical and awe inspiring boxs!

Verified Purchase

Magical✨

Jun 15, 2018
Katie J.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months 4 days
Overall

I am so much in love with this box and look forward to it EVERY month. Thank you for your thoughtfulness and care; you can feel the intention and connection each time I open one. Beautiful! The oils, candles and stones are amazing!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jan 05, 2019
Trisha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months 28 days
Overall

This such an amazing box, and well worth the wait. I had to wait for the box to be not sold out. Everything is nicely done and the box smells great 👍!

Verified Purchase

October Box

Oct 06, 2018
Janeen S.
10 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months 8 days
Overall

This is the 5th box I have received from The Witches Moon. As usual, the presentation is beautiful. I do feel I am getting overrun with bath salts and oils, but I also wish they had a bit of a stronger scent. The bath salt this month had no smell at all, but the wand made up for all that, it is absolutely wonderful. The amethyst crystal was so beautiful and it is my favorite stone. I really do enjoy this box, and look forward to many more.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options