The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing!!!

May 05, 2019
Thomas B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a great box! Loved everything I received. I will be a member for a long time! Thank you Witches Moon!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Apr 24, 2019
Jenna L.
1 Review
Overall

I wasn’t sure what to expect from this box but I am absolutely in love with it ! Every month I look forward to opening it and I have learned so much from it ! Not only about things I am interested in but myself . It’s filled with amazing tools to use in your practice and day to day life !

Verified Purchase

Absolutely worth it

Apr 24, 2019
Tori B.
1 Review
Overall

I love getting this box every month. It's definitely worth the money, it always comes with so much beautiful stuff. I've been able to fully stock a hutch in a matter of months. I love all the beautiful Crystals they send as well. Not only is the box amazing but their customer service is outstanding as well. Any time I have a problem they are quick to find the solution, even if the fault wasn't theirs. If you're on the fence about it just do it! I promise it's worth it and you won't be disappointed! I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

March Box

Mar 19, 2019
Lola S.
1 Review
Overall

Loved my March box! I really love the art that comes in the box and the hand made candles.

Verified Purchase

Happy Witch Here

Mar 13, 2019
Paula C.
1 Review
Overall

I can’t describe how much I love this box! In the time I’ve been receiving it, there have only been two misses as far as my interests go, and even then I found something to love about it! My favorite part is the BOS artwork. I’m not the best at making my own pages beautiful, and this gives me exactly what I need (not to mention each box is a complete ritual without having to buy supplies.) Overall this box delights me. Blessed Be.

Verified Purchase

Amazing content for magickal needs!

Mar 09, 2019
Caitlin E.
1 Review
Overall

The Witches Moon is such an amazing box that I anticipate it every month! There is always something new to learn from the content. There are informational art prints, crystals, candles, oils, salts, and really lovely one of a kind rituals tools. Not to mention, they smell divine whenever opening them!

Absolutely love it!!

Mar 09, 2019
Michelle D.
1 Review
Overall

This box is awesome! There are a lot of very nice and useful items included. Can't wait to get the next one!

Verified Purchase

Feb 27, 2019
Cheri D.
1 Review
Overall

My husband and I always get excited when it's time for our box to come. The artwork is beautiful and we can tell how much effort and care is put into each selection. It's well worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Feb 25, 2019
Natasha T.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Beautiful! Where can I get more of the incense?!

Verified Purchase

Excellent customer service

Feb 16, 2019
Kristie D.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall

I'm absolutely in love with this box and everything I get in it. This month my spell candle arrived shattered. It's been really cold in my area of late so I suspect that's what happened. Nonetheless they sent me out a replacement. It arrived in perfect condition today along with a small surprise. They are always easy to work with and truly want their customers to get the best experience they can. I wish more companies ran like this one.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options