The Witches Moon® is currently sold out!
The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Pleased overall

Apr 05, 2019
M.willow
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Overall, I was happy with the contents of the box. The artwork and candles were beautiful and I loved the dried herbs. The crystals, especially the fluorite, was absolutely beautiful. I was surprised by the amount of items included. However, I cannot give a full five stars for a couple of reasons. I cannot use extremely strong scents due to allergies, so I had to give the rope incense away. I would expect a box like this to include more natural incense. I will also be giving the oracle deck away, which is extremely disappointing as I was excited to receive a full deck. I know it is difficult to pick a deck that everyone will love, but I did not feel this oracle fit with the theme and vibe of the box. Several of the cards featured archangels and I don't vibe with Christian imagery. I feel there are so many other oracles in that price range that would have been a better choice. In my opinion, the previous decks included in the boxes (from what I can see through pictures) were better chosen. But, overall, I am impressed with the box and I am interested in giving it another try so I will let the subscription renew another month.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box ever

Jan 12, 2019
Kathy F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have subscribed to this box for the last 7 months. I have tried random boxes as well to see if they measure up to The Witches Moon box. They never do so I am going to just keep sticking with what works.

This box is always timely for what I need in my life. The contents always feel more than the value I pay for it. And the package is put together so well that nothing has arrived broken like many other boxes I've tried.

If you are trying to figure out which subscription to try, I highly recommend this one. I change my alter each month to line up with the current month's box.

This is a win! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Try This Box!

Nov 20, 2019
Rebecca D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is astonishing. The curation is done with such quality, thought, and taste. The value of the items far exceed the price. $54 a month for a subscription box sounds hefty but I promise it is worth every penny. I used to get the Tamed Wild monthly box but this one is much much better. Where Tamed Wild seems mainstream and kind of thrown-together, the Witches Box is personal and well thought-out. Try it, you won't regret it. I want to try their other two boxes now, too! The only reason I docked a star for shipping is because when you sign up you have to wait until the next month's box for your's to be shipped, which means you could wait a month like I did, if you sign up at the beginning of a month. Blessings!

Verified Purchase

Incredible

Nov 20, 2019
Lani D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

most amazing box I've received

Verified Purchase

First box - awestruck

Nov 19, 2019
Kim H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was amazing. The items I received called to me immediately. It's like they knew what I needed at the point in time. Being an eclectic, I'm able to appreciate more levels and degrees of knowledge in different paths. None less, we all follow our heart and mind. I can't wait to see what my next box holds, what beautiful pieces that are coming to me. Blessings

Verified Purchase

Beautiful collection

Nov 18, 2019
Stephanie Z.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was beautifully put together, and I enjoyed every piece I received. It's worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box

Nov 17, 2019
Tara E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a beautifully put together subscription box. There is clearly a lot of thought and planning that goes into it.

Verified Purchase

Loved my first Box!

Nov 17, 2019
Lisa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the box. As a beginner, I loved what I received in the box, it gave me the information and tools to further my path. I cannot wait to receive my next box!

Verified Purchase

Over the moon happy!

Nov 17, 2019
Teresa O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have 2 other subscriptions but The Witches Moon is by far the best one. I have been subscribed for 8 months now and have loved every single box. Though it is so hard to pick a favorite month, this month (November '19) is amazing! The antler pendant affixed with a gorgeous amethyst...just wow. The stones, the art, the herbs, and other delightful goodies that also come with each box are just perfect. I am so excited every month when my box arrives ♥

Verified Purchase

Very Happy

Nov 16, 2019
Karyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was beyond happy with the box, its presentation, the collection within, and the care which Witches Moon took to create a special experience for me. I also had a question about shipping before my box arrived and they responded promptly and were very helpful. I will continue to use their services.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful, unique items.

Oct 22, 2019
Danielle O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The items in this box are absolutely gorgeous. The tool was incredible (don't want to say what it is and spoil the surprise). All the items fit the theme and smell fantastic. Everything was well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased and worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Best box

Oct 18, 2019
Karin K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it so much

Verified Purchase

Not Disappointed!

Aug 16, 2019
Elaine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality