The Witches Moon® is currently sold out!
The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic Box!!!

Jun 15, 2019
Pamela J.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE THIS BOX!
I had wanted to try this for some time, but it had always sold out before I could -- now I know why! It's packed FULL of beautiful, quality items, and they absolutely put a great deal of effort to make these boxes a pleasure to receive. I'm looking forward to receiving this every month!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!!!!

Jun 11, 2019
Madison H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it so much worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Get this box!

Jun 07, 2019
Harli C.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite subscription box by far. It gives me something to look forward to every month. All the themes are lovely and the items are great quality. The seller is also very nice and helpful. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Definitely will order again.

Jun 07, 2019
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has been consistently excellent: the quality and curation of the products is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019
Sherry U.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my boxes I received always something new and special.

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 19, 2019
Sabrina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely unbelievable box.
A little pricey for us, but totally worth it.
This is a great family box for both myself & my children . When it comes in the mail, we all sit around , open, and one by one, explore and divide up all the goodies and add the pages into our new Family “B.o.S.”
An an excellent box to help introduce the path to my little ones & keep my own practices and cabinet up to par.
Love it!

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019
Kelsey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Obsessed!!!!!

Verified Purchase

🌞AMAZING BOX! Amazing Value!!

May 16, 2019
Ella K.
5 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I couldn't believe how much I loved this box. Full of all kinds of amazing and unique items. All beautiful, you could tell a lot of thought and are went into this. I'm not a fan of herbal teas but I just used the flowers in the bath. Will be a subscriber to this box for a very long time!! One of the best and most unique boxes I've tried. I thought it was a little expensive when I first ordered but I for one would rather pay more and get a ton of value and gorgeous items then have a cheaper crystal box with a few meager items. I felt like this box was worth way more than I paid. Great job!!!

Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love!!!

May 13, 2019
Terri F.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

"I love this box", is an understatement! This box is amazing 👌! The products are very good quality and curated so thoughtfully. I recommend this box over all the other witchy boxes out there and I have tried a lot of them.

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019
Melissa K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first (of many) "witchy" subscription boxes I've received that includes useful items and a clear explanation of how to use them in ritual. As a new practitioner with no local places to find classes or more seasoned practitioners, this box feels like the next best thing. I really appreciate the time, thought, and intention put into each item, including how they can be used alone or in tandem.

Verified Purchase

No experience like The Witches Moon!

May 12, 2019
Suzanne A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Witches Moon is top notch, not only in price and selection, but in curated items, themes, writing and art! You can’t even imagine what you will receive in the next themed box - and I’m always blown away! It’s more like a magickal gift from the Universe! The customer service is also excellent. They’re prompt, professional and courteous, generously supportive and eager to make things above-and-beyond satisfactory! I’ve never experienced anything like The Witches Moon - and I am committed to being a loyal customer in return. I’ve been more than happy with each and every box I’ve received for about two years now, give or take, and I intend to stay. I am honored to be a supporter and follower of The Witches Moon.

Verified Purchase