The Witches Moon® is currently sold out!
The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love this box its very good

Feb 15, 2019
Crystal L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This box is amazing and its worth every cent give it a try you may enjoy it

Verified Purchase

Never less than 5 star worthy

Feb 12, 2019
Shannon P.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I cannot recommend this subscription highly enough. The scents and stones are always a delight, and every month there is a handcrafted piece de resistance centered on the month's theme that is almost worth the cost of the box by itself.

Verified Purchase

Amazing! A must have for any Witch

Feb 12, 2019
Heather S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was overwhelmed by the amount of amazing things in the box. I wasn't sure if it was going to be worth the money but oh my goodness its worth so much more. I will continue the subscription because its truly the best gift to myself.

Verified Purchase

Feb 11, 2019
Melissa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

LOVE THIS BOX

Verified Purchase

Feb 10, 2019
Laura C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

Loved my first box ♥️! Cant wait for the next one🤗😃

Verified Purchase

Love It!!!

Feb 04, 2019
Marcie P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love the boxes and can't wait for the next one!!!

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love this box ❤️

Jan 31, 2019
Leslie G.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

We’re really enjoying this box because all of the items are well thought out and they coordinate. Most have usefulness way beyond the ritual that’s been closed. Everything included has been of great quality too.

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Jan 19, 2019
Kymberli M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I truly enjoy this crate! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Loving this box

Jan 15, 2019
Janet W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am always looking forward to see what is in the next one.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Jan 13, 2019
Mj F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

This is my favorite box of all! Sadly, I had to cancel as I unexpectedly ended up with a car payment. If I am able to in the future, I will definitely resubscribe. I am very sad about losing this box, as I’ve looked forward every month to receiving it and uncovering all the amazing goodies inside! I am never disappointed and always amazed at all the wonderful items in every month’s box. I will be back!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Still impressed...

Jan 09, 2019
Kristie D.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This month's theme was right on the nail for me. I've always been partial to the Egyptian pantheon and this is my favorite time of year to renew prosperity spells. So having an Egyptian prosperity box was just what I wanted/needed. All of the items were wonderful quality and obviously well thought out and all pertained to the theme. I've been impressed with this box for 13 months. Here's to another great year with my favorite subscription!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jan 08, 2019
Rachele D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received this box quickly and it was packaged very well. I had no worries at all on breakage. The items were outstanding, great value. I loved the Egyptian Prosperity Magic Theme. I have always been fascinated by the Ancient Egyptian Culture, so this box was very well received. Thank you so much for the great attention to detail♥

Verified Purchase

Jan 08, 2019
Tina D.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I'm addicted to these boxes. I got the witches moon box yesterday, and enjoyed the Egyptian theme. Then today I got the witches roots box. I was pleased with both of them. The Moon box is always my go to. I'm excited for next month that already.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 07, 2019
Kandy R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I love my first box from the witches moon, I am so very happy with everything. It was beautifully packaged. The book alone is worth the price of the box . Cant wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Always a delight

Jan 04, 2019
Shannon P.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I believe I've left a 5 star review for each shipment I've received, and cannot praise highly enough each theme and each piece included. For this month, I'll just say that the Witches Moon has given me a new love and appreciation for rough stones. Over the past month I've gotten a large chunk of smoky quartz that's become my go-to meditation stone, a beautiful amethyst point, and then this month there was a knockout piece of raw jude that is exceptionally lovely. Keep em comin.. ... .

Verified Purchase

I. LOVE IT!

Jan 03, 2019
Terina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I had subscribed earlier last year, but had to temporarily cancel. missed the December/January box but able to restart and totally excited for the new year! It has never disappointed and all items are high quality, thank you Witches Moon !!

Verified Purchase

Well worth the money spent.

Jan 01, 2019
Laura P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Our first box was the December tree guardian box. I am impressed. This is obviously a well thought out, cohesively themed box - far better than others to which I have subscribed.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 30, 2018
Cindy B.
7 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

So far I have enjoyed everything in my box I have gotten,I believe its at 3 now....4th box will be coming soon..I have been very satisfied with what they have. ..no complaints...love the wood carving items...just beautiful.!!!can't wait to see what box 4 brings.....thanks.!!!..hopefully a large crystal that would be awesome.!

Verified Purchase

Moon box

Dec 20, 2018
Matilda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The witches moon box never disappoints. Everything that arrives is very well wrapped with love and care. Simply beautiful and smells wonderful. My husband loved the first box so much he signed me up.. Love it !!!

Verified Purchase

Full year!

Dec 13, 2018
Kristie D.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I started this subscription in January. I've just recieved my 12th box and completed my first full year with The Witches Moon. I've loved all 12 boxes and can't wait to start my second year with them. I recommend them to the online coven I'm a part of and to anyone who wants to know where I got away all my cool new supplies. Thank you so much for the great year of service!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Dec 12, 2018
Jocelyn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Best box ever

Verified Purchase

December Box

Dec 08, 2018
Alison U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

It was my first time trying the box and I absolutely loved it! Thank you so much! Cannot wait for next month's!

Verified Purchase

December

Dec 08, 2018
Tina D.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've tried other boxes. Witches Moon never disappointed me. This month's box was was just what I needed to help me celebrate the winter solstice.

Verified Purchase

Simply the Best

Dec 06, 2018
Jennifer P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I absolutely love this box! So full of amazing items! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful in Every Way!

Dec 02, 2018
Marhia R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love this box. I am delighted every single time I open it. Carefully thought out with beautiful details, and wonderful surprises.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options