The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loving this box

Jan 15, 2019
Janet W.
1 Review
Overall

I am always looking forward to see what is in the next one.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Jan 13, 2019
Mj F.
1 Review
Overall

This is my favorite box of all! Sadly, I had to cancel as I unexpectedly ended up with a car payment. If I am able to in the future, I will definitely resubscribe. I am very sad about losing this box, as I’ve looked forward every month to receiving it and uncovering all the amazing goodies inside! I am never disappointed and always amazed at all the wonderful items in every month’s box. I will be back!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Still impressed...

Jan 09, 2019
Kristie D.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall

This month's theme was right on the nail for me. I've always been partial to the Egyptian pantheon and this is my favorite time of year to renew prosperity spells. So having an Egyptian prosperity box was just what I wanted/needed. All of the items were wonderful quality and obviously well thought out and all pertained to the theme. I've been impressed with this box for 13 months. Here's to another great year with my favorite subscription!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jan 08, 2019
Rachele D.
2 Reviews
Overall

I received this box quickly and it was packaged very well. I had no worries at all on breakage. The items were outstanding, great value. I loved the Egyptian Prosperity Magic Theme. I have always been fascinated by the Ancient Egyptian Culture, so this box was very well received. Thank you so much for the great attention to detail♥

Verified Purchase

Jan 08, 2019
Tina D.
5 Reviews
Overall

I'm addicted to these boxes. I got the witches moon box yesterday, and enjoyed the Egyptian theme. Then today I got the witches roots box. I was pleased with both of them. The Moon box is always my go to. I'm excited for next month that already.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 07, 2019
Kandy R.
4 Reviews
Overall

I love my first box from the witches moon, I am so very happy with everything. It was beautifully packaged. The book alone is worth the price of the box . Cant wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Always a delight

Jan 04, 2019
Shannon P.
12 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I believe I've left a 5 star review for each shipment I've received, and cannot praise highly enough each theme and each piece included. For this month, I'll just say that the Witches Moon has given me a new love and appreciation for rough stones. Over the past month I've gotten a large chunk of smoky quartz that's become my go-to meditation stone, a beautiful amethyst point, and then this month there was a knockout piece of raw jude that is exceptionally lovely. Keep em comin.. ... .

Verified Purchase

I. LOVE IT!

Jan 03, 2019
Terina P.
1 Review
Overall

I had subscribed earlier last year, but had to temporarily cancel. missed the December/January box but able to restart and totally excited for the new year! It has never disappointed and all items are high quality, thank you Witches Moon !!

Verified Purchase

Well worth the money spent.

Jan 01, 2019
Laura P.
1 Review
Overall

Our first box was the December tree guardian box. I am impressed. This is obviously a well thought out, cohesively themed box - far better than others to which I have subscribed.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 30, 2018
Cindy B.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

So far I have enjoyed everything in my box I have gotten,I believe its at 3 now....4th box will be coming soon..I have been very satisfied with what they have. ..no complaints...love the wood carving items...just beautiful.!!!can't wait to see what box 4 brings.....thanks.!!!..hopefully a large crystal that would be awesome.!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options