MOUNTAIN HUNTER

by MOUNTAIN HUNTER
Rugged Gear for Western Big Game Mountain hunters

Plans as low as

$49.83/ month

Buying Options

MOUNTAIN HUNTER reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Mountain Hunter

Feb 03, 2021
Robert G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Look forward to the box each month. Always has useful items that can be used. Enjoy the hunting items.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Subscription Box

Feb 03, 2021
Chad S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best subscription boxes that I have received. I have purchased others in the past and now have chosen Mountian Hunter Box as one of the top few to retain. Excellent choice of items every month, and so far nothing that is not useful. All items are great quality.

Verified Purchase

Best box out there

May 29, 2018
David D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great useful products. I’ve been a subscriber for two years. Can’t wait for next months box.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Feb 03, 2021
Jennifer D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The whole family looks forward to receiving this box every month.

Verified Purchase

OUTFREAKING STANDING

Feb 04, 2021
Logan M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my MTN Hunter box. Since moving there have been some shipping issues but the team has been incredible to work with in getting these situations resolved.

Creative and useful box

Jul 31, 2020
Alison C.
7 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You will not be disappointed. Much higher quality than I expected and lots of variety.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Feb 11, 2020
Nathan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These guys know what they are doing and im very happy with my decision to be supplied by Mountain Hunter Box!

Verified Purchase

Christmas Gift

Jan 05, 2020
Lindsay F.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for a gift. Very hard person to buy for. They loved it.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Jun 13, 2019
Charlie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box! I like the variety of items shipped in one box. Look forward to seeing some cool hunting gear in my next box!

Verified Purchase

GREAT BOX

May 29, 2018
Randy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is an awesome deal if you love hunting excursions! High quality products that come as a huge savings from buying it separately! If you're like me and love getting new gear to use in the field, stop wasting time and order this box! I can't wait to get mine in the mail! It's like 12 Christmases a year!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great gear

May 29, 2018
David D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Very good products, not your run of the mill crap. Can’t wait to see what next month brings.

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased

Oct 31, 2019
Jessica U.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription for my husband for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. I messaged them ahead of time because I had never purchased anything like this for him. The were quick to respond and were very helpful. Thank you Mountain Hunter Box I will be ordering again!!!

Perfect!

Oct 31, 2019
Johnjacobs
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great Boxes! The products inside were super useful and are geared towards the style of hunting I do

Awesome! Very Happy!!

Jan 14, 2019
Sheree C.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I bought this subscription box for my dad for Christmas. He loved it!!! The quality of items were great. We’re an outdoor enthusiast family so I consider our standards to be pretty high. We’re defitnely happy with our purchase and would recommend to others. Makes a terrific gift for the outdoorsy guy in your life!

Awesome Monthly Subscription Box

May 09, 2018
Tate H.
1 Review
Overall

Awesome box containing items that are actually useful. Nice change compared to some monthly boxes I have tried. Can't wait to see what comes in the next one! Love the fact that there were no "fillers" in my first box.

Get geared up!

May 08, 2018
Lance P.
1 Review
Overall

Great way to get geared up for the backcountry. Exposure to new gear and a great value. Excited for the next box.