Home > Men > Men's Accessories > MOUNTAIN HUNTER > MOUNTAIN HUNTER reviews
Reliable and Rugged gear for Backcountry Hunters.

Plans as low as $42.00 / month

MOUNTAIN HUNTER reviewsReviews

Write a Review

items good cost to much to canada

Yesterday
Shayne L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

items in box were great and the issue I had was the extra $22 I had to pay for customs fees upon delivery which makes the cost to order the box maybe not worth it as I have to get it shipped thru customs to Canada.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

6 days ago
Charlie K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box! I like the variety of items shipped in one box. Look forward to seeing some cool hunting gear in my next box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome! Very Happy!!

Jan 14, 2019
Sheree W.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I bought this subscription box for my dad for Christmas. He loved it!!! The quality of items were great. We’re an outdoor enthusiast family so I consider our standards to be pretty high. We’re defitnely happy with our purchase and would recommend to others. Makes a terrific gift for the outdoorsy guy in your life!

Awesome Monthly Subscription Box

Jun 15, 2018
Tate H.
1 Review
Overall

Awesome box containing items that are actually useful. Nice change compared to some monthly boxes I have tried. Can't wait to see what comes in the next one! Love the fact that there were no "fillers" in my first box.

Get geared up!

Jun 15, 2018
Lance P.
1 Review
Overall

Great way to get geared up for the backcountry. Exposure to new gear and a great value. Excited for the next box.

Great gear

Jun 15, 2018
David D.
2 Reviews
Overall

Not your average run of the mill junk. Quality products that I will get the most out of.

Verified Purchase

Great gear

Jun 15, 2018
David D.
2 Reviews
Overall

Very good products, not your run of the mill crap. Can’t wait to see what next month brings.

Verified Purchase

GREAT BOX

Jun 15, 2018
Randy S.
1 Review
Overall

This is an awesome deal if you love hunting excursions! High quality products that come as a huge savings from buying it separately! If you're like me and love getting new gear to use in the field, stop wasting time and order this box! I can't wait to get mine in the mail! It's like 12 Christmases a year!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Not worth the $

Dec 13, 2018
Renee G.
1 Review
Overall

Very disappointed in the items, definitely not worth the money.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options