Home accents curated by house flippers & home accent lovers. Feel at home no matter where you roam!

Root & Roam Home reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful

Jun 12, 2019
Lori C.
7 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am confused by the negatives comments on this sub. I loved my box!!! Granted, it is specific in the way it reflects a farmhouse style and design, I loved, loved and loved this sub!!!

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Nov 18, 2018
Kelly M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My November box was beyond expectation! The value was far beyond what I paid and I can use every item!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Sep 25, 2018
Kelly M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have Ben a member since the very first box and I have not been disappointed! Every month is like Christmas and I can’t wait for my next box. I highly recommend this subscription and also think it would be a great gift because all of the items are wonderful. If one item isn’t quite your style, (haven’t had one yet but it might happen) then you have a perfect gift for a friend! Such fun.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!

Aug 28, 2018
Kelly M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have absolutely loved everything in all of my boxes. Beautiful packaging, nice theme work, very creative and well thought out. I get excited every month when my box is on the way and it looks like next month is going to be fabulous!

Verified Purchase

Such a cute box!

Sep 26, 2018
Carrie M.
1 Review
Overall

I love Root & Roam. The boxes are thoughtfully curated and I love being able to add little accent pieces throughout my home.

Best Around!

Aug 28, 2018
Lynna S.
1 Review
Overall

This might be one of my favorite subscription boxes I have found so far! Between amazing home goods, great customer service, and a nice personal touch to every months box this is becoming my go to gift option for friends and family! Keep it up!

Love!

Aug 28, 2018
Stacy D.
1 Review
Overall

I love how the items have been hand selected and thoughtfully curated. I’ve had so much fun finding new ways to repurpose each piece.

Gorgeous Gift

Aug 28, 2018
Lauren V.
1 Review
Overall

Ordered this box for an aunt who is hard to shop for. She absolutely loved it and became a subscriber herself after getting her gift box! These ladies offer amazing customer service and go the extra mile!

Buying Options