The Music Box is currently sold out!
Home > Home & Living > The Music Box > The Music Box reviews
A New Way To Discover Music!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

The Music Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Must have for music lovers

Jun 15, 2018
Kat X.
1 Review
Overall

This subscription box AMAZING ! I love finding new artist and this was definitely an experience .
I loved all the music I got and I can't wait for next month's box !

February review

Jun 15, 2018
Brittany C.
2 Reviews
Overall

I am going to give this box 5 stars. It gives you what it's promises and the box hit its value. Out of the two CDs I only liked one but that is the joy of this box. The adventure of finding a new band to love. I only managed to hear one of the downloads and it was a good song.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Jun 15, 2018
James C.
1 Review
Overall

I'm a huge music fanatic and was stoked to find this service. I enjoy discovering all sorts of new bands every month. Especially with the compilation cd The Music box has with tons of differents genres and bands on it. Looking forward to next month!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Natasha F.
2 Reviews
Overall

10 dollar box. Received 2 CD's, one mix and the other one artists album. The mix CD was GREAT, I loved it. I haven't listened to the other. My husband took it and haven't seen it sense.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Adeleine W.
1 Review
Overall

Subscribing to The Music Box was honestly the greatest decision of my life. I look forward to getting my box every month, and I've discovered some of my favorite bands because of it. Each box comes with an assortment of CDs, free album/song downloads, stickers, t-shirts, and so much more-- a lot of stuff for a great price. I would highly recommend The Music Box for anyone who loves music!!

Verified Purchase

Yes!

Jun 15, 2018
German B.
2 Reviews
Overall

This box made me feel like a true 90s kid! I'm loving the mix and I hope the good stuff keeps coming. I think it's a great deal!

Great Music!

Jun 15, 2018
Kyle B.
1 Review
Overall

I am very pleased with my first CD. More tracks than I expected and I haven't skipped any of the songs while listening. Great package and value, this seems to be the one subscription from cratejoy that I will actually keep. Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kylie C.
7 Reviews
Overall

I've been subscribed to The Envelope option for 3 months and have not been disappointed. I've discovered new artists and new favorite songs. It's worth the $6.

Verified Purchase

Music

Jun 15, 2018
Mack C.
1 Review
Overall

Expecting the box to be bigger, got what they said 3 CD's a card, key chain and a couple other thing... like the music I was expecting more

Verified Purchase

Where is it?

Jun 15, 2018
Tina N.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered my box the beginning of December and I still have not received it where could it be and why haven't I received it

Verified Purchase
Buying Options