The Music Box is currently sold out!
Home > Home & Living > The Music Box > The Music Box reviews
A New Way To Discover Music!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

The Music Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Worth it!

Jun 15, 2018
Reg
1 Review
Overall

Im subscribed to the bundle box and the comp cd is awesome. I always find music I like on it.

awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Jen B.
1 Review
Overall

The October box was halloween themed and pretty awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley B.
1 Review
Overall

Best way to find new bands!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Nathan
1 Review
Overall

Ive been signed up for 9 months and the boxes keep getting better and better. Great service!

Jun 15, 2018
Tesla S.
1 Review
Overall

Sweet box!

Where is it?

Jun 15, 2018
Tina N.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered my box the beginning of December and I still have not received it where could it be and why haven't I received it

Verified Purchase

Great Music!

Jun 15, 2018
Kyle B.
1 Review
Overall

I am very pleased with my first CD. More tracks than I expected and I haven't skipped any of the songs while listening. Great package and value, this seems to be the one subscription from cratejoy that I will actually keep. Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Yes!

Jun 15, 2018
German B.
2 Reviews
Overall

This box made me feel like a true 90s kid! I'm loving the mix and I hope the good stuff keeps coming. I think it's a great deal!

Good box

Jun 15, 2018
Kory T.
1 Review
Overall

I took a chance with this box and was surprised that I enjoyed it as much as I did, It is defintely something worth getting excited about every month when you see it in your mailbox.

Jun 15, 2018
Abby B.
1 Review
Overall

I received my first box this month. There was definitely more items in the box than I thought there was going to be. I receive 2 actual cd's, a couple stickers, download for a full album. I also got a wristband and a fun whoopee cushion that I will use to annoy my parents. Thanks music box!

Buying Options