A monthly box of professional quality magic for serious students of the conjuring arts.

Plans as low as $32.08 / month

My Box Of Magic reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Best Magic Set In Many Years

Yesterday
Jim K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Box of Magic is the freshest and most useable set I have seen in many years. My second Box just arrived and I love the clever use of comics for a book test, a unique routine with a Clear Force Bag and the other ideas. Like the Emoji and Alien tricks from Box One, these are very well-thought-out, very nicely routined, and very professionally manufactured. The Night Academy’s Box of Magic would be a marvelous gift for any budding young magician, and would even make a real treat for us older and more experienced fellows as well.

Verified Purchase

Magic in the Air

Jul 22, 2019
Joseph C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love "My Box of Magic"! We've received the first month's box and our whole family is thoroughly enjoying the experience, even though it was intended as a gift for our grandchild. My Box of Magic has provided him with quite the magical experience. The materials are of the highest quality!

We had initially signed up for three month subscription to make sure that it was something our grandson would use and enjoy. My Box of Magic has far surpassed our expectations and we are extending our subscription!

The boxes provide an opportunity for our grandson to be creative, to develop his vocabulary, and treat his friends and family, and anyone he sees (He even shared his skills with people he saw at the market!).

Thank you Nicholas Night! You've added a bit of magic to our lives.

Verified Purchase

The Best Magic Set I've Ever Discovered

May 14, 2019
Will T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Keep doing what you're doing, and don't ever, ever quit.

I have spent literally YEARS of my life searching for what my imagination dreamed to be the "perfect" magic set. Imagine my joy, when my first My Box of Magic was delivered, and I knew. I had finally found it.

I shall be a customer of yours forever, and will be placing my next order soon (Update: I already have!). Thank you.

Gratefully Yours,

Will Tupper

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended!

Jul 22, 2019
Katie G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 7 year old son got this box as a gift. He absolutely loves it! He loves putting in a secret code, following the tutorial, practicing, and performing. As a parent, I love it because the tutorial is really easy for him to follow. He hasn't needed my help at all. The materials are also really well made because he does the tricks for everyone he sees and they still look brand new. Thank you for giving my son such a wonderful magic experience!

MIRACLE

Jul 22, 2019
Jojo A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for my nephew. He is so hard to shop for and loses interest in things quickly. When I gave him MY BOX OF MAGIC, HE FLIPPED. He absolutely loves it! He’s using it all the time. Everything is so well thought out and the tricks themselves are fantastic. I’m so glad I took the plunge. I can’t wait for the next box!!

Love My Box of Magic

Jul 22, 2019
Debbie H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A friend suggested we might want to purchase this for our grandson who is showing an interest in magic. He'd been watching magic shows on YouTube and this has moved him to a whole other level. We LOVE it and it appears that he does, as well. His mom has sent videos of him performing the tricks. He's becoming quite the "master magician" and is thoroughly enjoying it. The product quality is of the highest level and the items included are providing our grandson, his sister and his family with quite the magical experience. We cannot wait for the next box!

Not just for kids!

Jul 20, 2019
Jonathan L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes of magic are carefully considered and thought out. The packaging is beautiful. The magic is stunning (so much so that I have used some of the pieces in my professional act) and the creativity is overflowing. These boxes are for kids. These boxes are for adults. The magic is STRONG. The ideas are brilliant. I just love, love, love these boxes! They are perfect as a gift for someone that is interested in magic or for the pro that wants to have a shot of creativity injected into their arsenal of magic.

My Box of Magic is a 10

Mar 19, 2019
David W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Each month I have been surprised and immensely pleased when I have opened My Box of Magic. I heard Richard Kaufman recommend it on his "More Genii Speaks" digital column and knew it would be good if he mentioned it. I have loved the selection of magic as it is creative, great quality and the skill level is within everyone's reach. The video demonstrations and instructions are easily accessible and clearly taught by Nicholas Night (owner) and other professional magicians. This is money well spent for anyone wanting to begin learning magic or continuing enjoying the art.

Verified Purchase

My Box Of Magic

Dec 18, 2018
Eddie V.
1 Review
Overall

What a surprise when I received My Box Of Magic. The materials were very high quality and professionally designed. The tricks were fun to learn. A great gift for everyone. My nephew is excited to start his magical journey thanks to you.
Great Job Nicholas Night

Buying Options