The Nocturnal Reader's Box
A subscription box for fans of Horror, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, and Psychological Thrillers.

$35.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

114
4.9 of 5 stars
by Sara written today
Very cool, I love the pin. Can't wait to read the books.
Shipping
by LeAnna written today
I still have not received my box for this month. The four stars is because I know it will be amazing when I get it. This is only the second time their shipping has been off for me, but it is several days past even the last time.
by Brittany written today
I LOVE the box, shipping isn’t great though.
Every box has been stellar
by Dawn written today
Have subscribed for over a year, and not one box has been disappointing. Really thoughtful curating and great mix of books. Highly recommend this box.
Great product but the shipping...
by Elena written today
I’ve had NRB for 3 months and 2/3 months I’ve had delayed shipping, apparently it’s not the norm but it’s still not a stellar first impression. The boxes themselves are great, but I’ve lost patience as far as the shipping drama. If I didnt forget to cancel my subscription I would have just been a 3 month member, so we’ll see how the next 3 months go as to whether I continue my subscription.
The best!
by Árný written today
This box is my gift to myself. I lost one item I cherished and got a replacement. This company does everything in it's power to keep the customer happy. Thank you!
I’m in Love!!!
by Rhonda written yesterday
I have tried several subscription boxes and this one is bulky far the very best! The boxes are loaded with goodies every month and I have tried so many new authors since starting this subscription. Jessica and Vincent have answered any question I have ever had in a timely matter and are always updating their site and Facebook to give teasers and fun interactions to keep you excited for the next box. I have never had any issues and am so happy every time I get a new box!!! This box is a must have!
by Ashton written 3 days ago
I love this box and you guys do such a good job with the products!! Even with weather issues there are updates as to whats going on and after stoping for a couple months I'm right back in!! Good job guys!! 👽
Great Box!
by Tracy written 3 days ago
We look forward to seeing what creepy and delightful books and items will be in our box every month. Book selection has been on point and many of the items are cool as well as useful.
Awesome!
by Charlotte written 4 days ago
I've been a subscriber since March 2017, and I have loved every box. If you are a horror fan, you need to get this! They design such cool stuff for this box, and they have introduced me to so many great authors! Love it!
View Details