The Nomadik Subscription Box

Premier Subscription Box for Camping & Adventure | $50+ estimated value!


$32.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

58
3.8 of 5 stars
Worst service ever
by Emily written Aug 02, 2018
If there was 0 stars, i would give it. I contacted them numerous times with no response of any kind. Not so much as a welcome email. I bought it on July 5th. No tracking. No box. Nothing. Its August now and I still have received no communication of any kind. Highly recommend NOT getting this!!!
Verified Purchase
My boyfriend was not impressed
by Luna written Aug 02, 2018
This is promoted very well so I bought it as a gift to my boyfriend. He likes camping so I thought maybe these things would be different a little and give more...When we opened this box we was both disappointed ...I guess this would be great for plp whos just starting they can get a bulk of cool little small things but this is not enough for people who camp alot because you mainly already have these tools. Just saying buy this for beginners it would be a great gift.
Verified Purchase
Blew my socks off!
by Caitlin written Jun 04, 2018
My BF and I were going on a camping trip and I wanted some new gear for the new season, I purchased past the cut-off date (and about 5 days before our trip)- Fiona got a box shipped out right away and it arrived in 2 days! I LOVED the box, the theme was Earth Friendly. The triple-insulated water bottle with the fruit filter was awesome because I've never seen that before! The Mizu Camp Cup is perfect for coffee/tea, we also used it for mixed drinks at night, Mizu is a pretty high-end brand, so I was surprised they were in there. Then the UCO Eco-friendly fire-starter is a set of mega matches that stand up on their own and burn for 5 min- the easiest thing I've ever used to start a fire :)
Verified Purchase
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...
Jun 04, 2018
Thanks so much! We’ve been working hard at improving our Customer Experience team and adding members, I’ll make sure I pass this feedback to them! We’re truly stoked to hear that you loved the last box/product, I’ll make sure that gets to the product team as well. Now #benomadik and plan your next trip!
This was my first one, & it was only Ok.
by Marc written Mar 08, 2018
The content was ok nothing really unique. I can only put so much stuff on a keyring having 2 or 3 of the items made to go on a keyring is not awesome...
Verified Purchase
Things you didn't know you needed
by Hannah written Mar 05, 2018
Bought this as a "Move-In" new house present for my outdoorsy husband and I. Turns out everything was practical and useful. I've tried a few other subscription boxes and this is the one first I liked.
Verified Purchase
Outside of the box
by Mark written Mar 04, 2018
I think my subscription is pretty neat, but I haven't really gotten anything that I truly need. I guess that's the downside of having most everything that I already want. Although, I am appreciative.
Excellent service
by Cody written Mar 01, 2018
I would like to personally thank Fiona with quick and amazing customer service. She went over and beyond to give me options and even helped deliver the first box early for my father's Birthday. Thank you for going out of your way to make my first experience with Nomadik such a positive experience.
Verified Purchase
Gift
by Jax written Feb 20, 2018
I was more than a little disappointed when my husband opened his box (supposed to be a gift) and the extra item wasn't actually an extra. There were only 3 items in the box. While they knife is really nice and my husband loves it, I wish it wasn't advertised as an extra item.
Verified Purchase
Cancelled
by James written Feb 08, 2018
The box was substandard and only held worthless gear that would put you in more danger if you took it on a hike
Verified Purchase
the total package
by Grant written Jan 30, 2018
My last box was my favorite. It came with some super useful items. i have already used my knife everyday since i got it. This box is going to be a great addition for my bike-packing kit.
Verified Purchase
View Details