The Nomadik Subscription Box
The Premier Subscription Box for Adventure | February Box Theme: The Multi-tasker ($51+ value)

$32.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

50
3.9 of 5 stars
Fantastic Produts and Customer Service!!
by Chere written 3 months ago
Thumbs up to the Nomadik group!! I am super happy with the quick response to questions and delivery,everything just as promised. Product research is impressive and every item I found to be quite useful on many outdoor trips and even to the beach and international travel. The products are very high quality and have now sent them as gifts.Definitely the best subscription boxes I have tried and will continue on the 6 month program for the best value! Love the 1% to the planet as well...
The Perfect Gift & best box I've tried!!
by Patrick written 3 months ago
The value and presentation of their box, especially the new packaging is awesome. The gear and The Nomadik Challenge card are both tied to a fun theme which I find very cool- when I researched other boxes most didn't have this. I've also tried other outdoor boxes and the value isn't as good, Nomadik's gear is not only high-end, but it's unique/novel gear you won't find at the store.
Verified Purchase
Exceptional customer support & box theme
by Mike written 3 months ago
I'm so stoked on my Nomadik box! The unique themes, the Nomadik Challenge card, and the retail value compared to the cost continues to amaze me each month. I wanted my first box expedited because I was going to Yosemite to camp and hike, they responded within a couple hours and delivered my box within a couple days of ordering :)
Verified Purchase
No response from customer service
by MadelineWatt written 4 months ago
I've having similar issues as Ashley... I signed up for a subscription and had to cancel it the same day because of financial issues. I cancelled it before the dead line too and they charged me so I asked about and told them my situation and I got a response saying that sometimes people do that to only have it last for six months or whatever... which is fine but that isn't what I wanted. Ive sent multiple emails after that with no response. Which is very frustrating... and they have no number to call that I could find
Birthday present
by Jessica written 4 months ago
I am so thrilled with the service I have received thus far with my Nomadik box subscription for my husband's Birthday. I learned about the subscription service after the boxes were out for delivery. I wrote to Patrick asking if he could move up my delivery and without a problem, my delivery was expedited! I can't wait for Friday when my husband opens his first box. Nomad's customer service is very efficient and I look forward to our future shipments.
Verified Purchase
Shocked by the value & the themes!
by Mike written 5 months ago
I have to admit I was skeptical at first, but the value Nomadik delivers inside the box compared to what the price is incredibly. I got the year plan so it was $27.50/month. It's almost 2x the value compared to what the cost is. The themes are really fun and I plan my monthly camping trips based on the challenge cards!!
Verified Purchase
Loved the last theme!!
by Megan written 5 months ago
Last month's theme was epic, and the customer support was very quick to response to my question on the referral program. The theme was Adventurer "on-the-go," also they delivered 5 unique products that I've never seen. I just planned my next trip to Yosemite and I'm stoked to test this gear out. Also I used the nomadik points program to refer my 2 roommates and got 80 points :)
Verified Purchase
No Customer Support
by Ashley written 5 months ago
The boxes were good but when I cancelled they still charged my credit card for another six month subscription. I emailed five times with no response at all. They keep sending me the boxes and will not reply to any messages. I'd suggest finding another company with better support.
Verified Purchase
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...
5 months ago
Hi Ashley- This is 100% our fault. We switched customer service software that manages our incoming tickets, while this transition was occurring your ticket slipped through the cracks. This isn’t acceptable, you can see from the reviews below we pride ourselves on customer experience, it’s our #1 priority above everything else. Earlier this week (9/26) we responded and refunded you, if you have more emails/concerns email info@thenomadik.com and we’re here to help :)
Exceptional Customer Service & Creative
by audrey written 5 months ago
I needed something to thank my vet for saving my dog's life over a massive hurricane weekend. His assistant told me he's an outdoorsman, and i was magically led to this amazing creative site. I needed to pick up the timeline for delivery a little, since he was leaving on a long travel adventure and Patrick was amazingly helpful in making that happen. makes me want to shop here again and again. love this company. this is how you build loyalty ... good products and service. simple.
Verified Purchase
Customers come first!
by Jeramy written 6 months ago
The boxes are pretty good, but their customer service is great!
Verified Purchase
View Details