The Nomadik Subscription Box
Premier Subscription Box for Adventure | $50+ estimated value!

$32.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

55
3.9 of 5 stars
Loved the Feb. Box!
by Patrick written Mar 13, 2017
The Feb. box was super rad and included some unique items that I've already used camping!! I definitely would not of ever thought to buy these, but they were super useful. They beanie was was from Parks Project (I love this brand), a portion of each sale goes to preserving the national parks- plus this beanie is the most comfortable beanie I've ever worn. My second favorite item was the Mizu stainless steel collapsible shot glass, who doesn't love ripping whiskey/tequila shots with friends by the campfire? Not only does it collapse and have a lid so it doesn't get dirty it's stainless steel so you'll never break it!! $30 for $44 is a WIN
Verified Purchase
Another box, Another Disappointment...
by Stephane written Feb 27, 2017
February Box arrived earlier today and yet again, the value was $44. I pay $30 for the box and $15 for shipping. This month the AMAZING items were; a flimsy portable shot glass, some food samples of energy bars, a super small S-carabiner and finally a hat. Why would you need a shot glass outdoors you ask? Protip: You don't!. Subscribe to another box before you subscribe to this rip off. Don't let the images they post fool you.
Verified Purchase
Absolutely love my box
by Andrew written Feb 16, 2017
My last shipment really surprised me in terms of what I paid compared to the value I received. I am super stoked and amped to get out camping this weekend. All these items are cool/unique, useful, and I would of never thought to buy these on my own. The package arrived early, their box and crinkle is reused/recycled which I thought was a plus. P.S. everyone- the crinkle paper is great tinder for starting your fires!!!
Verified Purchase
Insane Products & service
by Mike written Feb 16, 2017
The January Box was epic, all super useful/unique items that I will use 100%. I love their packaging and the box arrived on time. This month had a slightly different theme "Rest & Relax" but I think it's awesome they mix it up with different themes. I also had a question and sent in an email, I received a reponse with 2 hours and they were super nice. Definitely can wait to try my box, and refer my friends for $10 OFF!!
Verified Purchase
Disappointed
by Emily written Jan 31, 2017
I was very disappointed in the January box. The socks were ok, but the rest was junk.
Verified Purchase
Not worth it
by Stephane written Jan 31, 2017
The January box came today, and the value of all of the items came to $44. Very disappointing considering the box costs me $30 plus $15 shipping. Only one month in and I am considering canceling. I could easily buy all of these items for less than what I pay each month. The items themselves are nothing special; socks; lunch bag; ointments. I may give them the benefit of the doubt and wait for one more box but things are not looking bright. Very dissapointing.
Verified Purchase
by Paolo written Jan 19, 2017
very good box
Verified Purchase
Redeemed
by chelsea written Jan 11, 2017
This is my second review after giving a one star review initially. Based on some of the other reviews, it seems these guys are still dialing it in a bit. I received an immediate response to my second request at the concern of a duplicate box, in which they suggested I regift or donate the second box instead of returning it. I thought that was a saving grace. We expect the second box soon and will check back then. The first box was well received.
Verified Purchase
DO NOT ORDER
by heath written Jan 10, 2017
Company is poorly ran. Had to cancel my subscription before the box was sent. They were happy to cancel it but i have not recieved a refund for the box. So it was cancelled, i wont recieve the box i paid for or my money. Emailed them 3 times jow and they wont even respond. Go with Cairn if you want an outdoor box. And no, im in no way affiliated with cairn.
Verified Purchase
Awesome Subscription Box for Adventures
by Marissa written Jan 04, 2017
I received the December box and I was blown away with the items and the packaging. The items were top quality and the box even came with cards that had information on them and the worth of each item. Definitely the best subscription box I've subscribed to.
Verified Purchase
View Details