Premier Subscription Box for Adventure | Up to $70 value and 7 items per box

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

The Nomadik Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wish customer service responded

Sep 12, 2018
Lauren H.
12 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Usually good boxes, August box was a fail, not worth half of what I paid. 100% satisfaction policy doesn’t seem to be working, no one responds to my emails.

Verified Purchase
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...Nov 17, 2018

Thanks for the feedback, sorry my fellow nomad! We recently switched our Customer Service
software, unfortunately during this transition some tickets got lost. In addition, we’ve added more
members to our team to resolve this going forward. Our response time is now 24-48 hours on each
ticket

Seller

Gift

Jun 15, 2018
Jax K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I was more than a little disappointed when my husband opened his box (supposed to be a gift) and the extra item wasn't actually an extra. There were only 3 items in the box. While they knife is really nice and my husband loves it, I wish it wasn't advertised as an extra item.

Verified Purchase
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...Nov 17, 2018

We’re so sorry about that, our warehouse team most likely forgot it, email info@thenomadik.com and
we’ll take care of you!

Seller

Trying again

Jun 15, 2018
Stacy F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Ok, so I tried to email you at the address that you gave me in my answer but it came back unable to deliver. At this point I've sent so many messages I,m not sure what and when I have told you... I'm confused because I received the same box in Jan that I received in December and the box was for the same person. I ordered in late December and was very confused that I received the same thing, I needed to know what to do with that package or if y'all sent the same package all the time and the second order still shows that it wasn't been delivered. Please help me out!

Verified Purchase
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...Jan 25, 2018

Hi Stacy- thanks for reaching out, we’re here to help! Sounds like you might have made an error with the email address, info@thenomadik.com is our generic help email (we get customer service tickets to this email daily), I just double-checked and tested it, it works!” Each month is a new box theme, but since you ordered both of your boxes in December, you got two December boxes. I also see a customer service ticket from a couple days ago, if you didn’t get it check your spam/junk. Also, worst case, just email info@thenomadik.com directly!

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was disappointed. I ordered the December box in time to receive the "upgrade" with the additional item, however I don't think that it was included. Also, I wrote a heartfelt message to my boyfriend to be included in the box as part of the gift and it was not in there.

Verified Purchase
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...Jan 12, 2018

Hi Lauren- on the missing item, we’re sorry about that, December was crazy. Email info@thenomadik.com and we’ll apply a discount in the form of refund for the hassle :) On the gift message, they come printed on the label! You might have missed it!

Seller

Resubscribed but unhappy

Jun 15, 2018
Kim A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I ordered before December 14th and received the Weekend Trek Box (before Christmas, so kudos for that) but cancelled before receiving my box because I didn't think that I would be able to afford the next month. After receiving my box, which I was happy about, I resubscribed and hoped to receive the January box. Well I had a box arrive today (Jan 5th) and the only problem is that it is the exact same "Weekend Trek" box that I received last month. I don't understand why I received a December box in January when I resubscribed after the 14th.

Verified Purchase
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...Jan 05, 2018

Hi Fellow Nomad- thanks so much for reaching out! After looking at your account, you have 2 subscriptions, both with the same email. One purchase was made on the 13th of December and the second purchase was made on 27th of December. If you want to return a box and/or discuss this more please contact us directly info@thenomadik.com and we’ll get you taken care of :)

Seller

Not sure if it was worth it...

Jun 15, 2018
Jessie
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I was a little disappointed to open my box and not find the upgrade (extra item). I ordered well before the 14th so I should have received one. It would've been nice considering this was a gift.

Verified Purchase
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...Nov 17, 2018

Hey Jessie- sorry you feel that way, we got great feedback on this box, but if you aren’t stoked, we
understand, email info@thenomadik.com and we’ll swap your box

Seller

This was my first one, & it was only Ok.

Jun 15, 2018
Marc H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The content was ok nothing really unique. I can only put so much stuff on a keyring having 2 or 3 of the items made to go on a keyring is not awesome...

Verified Purchase
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...Nov 17, 2018

Thanks for the feedback, we’ll pass along to our product team! In addition, don’t forget to use the
IronClad Guarantee if you aren’t stoked on an item!

Seller
Buying Options