Premier Subscription Box for Adventure | Up to $70 value and 7 items per box

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

The Nomadik Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Idea

Nov 19, 2018
Susie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this subscription, although i would not recommend keeping it consistent for the 18mo that i have. there have been some really unique and cool items to add to my backpacking kit, kayaking kits, and great new food items to try and use for the outdoors. some of the items have been a little repetative and the pricing has gone from $31 to $37 without any notification. when i reached out to find out why, i was informed that the increase was due to UPS/Delivery costs. for me, i think the best option would be to buy in quarterly. i am quite full on flashlights and pocket items.

Verified Purchase
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...Nov 28, 2018

Hi Susie! Thanks for the feedback, we truly appreciate it, we’ll pass this to the product team to help guide the roadmap going forward. Our prices have gone up, here’s why: USPS shipping price increased, the second is we made our box experience better and there’s more retail value J Also, if you get an item you aren’t 100% stoked on, don’t forget about our Ironclad Guarantee!

Seller

Sep 10, 2018
Michael P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

First box was dope 🤙

Verified Purchase
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...Sep 10, 2018

Thanks for the feedback fellow nomad! We have some epic themes coming for Q4, get ready to plan some adventures J

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Stacy F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first box that I bought as a Christmas gift. That box was really nice so December 26 I order a second box for the same person, I have contacted CS twice to see when the next box is coming and I have not heard anything, when I check my subscription list it says Hooray your box is on it way!

Verified Purchase
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...Jan 23, 2018

Thanks so much for the kind words Stacy! We show the first box was delivered on 12/21 and the second one was delivered on 1/5!!! The tracking link is on the email that says “Hooray your box is on the way!” If you click on the tracking link, it will show you the delivered status! I’m not sure if you emailed us directly, or used the contact form- if it was on the contact form there was a couple hours here and there over the last two weeks our development team was fixing an issue. If you don’t hear back within 24-48 hours you can always email us directly info@thenomadik.com!

Seller

Great Box (in my opinion)

Jun 15, 2018
Matt M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First of all, it should be noted that I've been through a lot of different subscriptions; I've tried all the outdoor boxes and some other random ones. The Nomadik, in my opinion is the best due to their combination of: consistent delivery times, not shipping junk/samples, and innovative gear. I’ve never had a box with a Satisfaction Guarantee like Nomadik, and my experience with customer service has been good. I’ve been subscribed for 9 months, in September I got the Opinel knife (which is a great product), but I already have the exact same knife, they sent me a hammock as a replacement and I didn’t even have to send the knife back. On my customer service request it did take them a day and a half to respond, but they say 24-48 hour response time on the website.

Verified Purchase
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...Jan 05, 2018

Thanks for the kind words! As we continue to scale our product/service will continue to be improved by your feedback, reviews, and surveys :) We got some cool stuff in the pipeline in q1 and q2 keep an eye out via email and social!

Seller

Customers come first!

Jun 15, 2018
Jeramy H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

The boxes are pretty good, but their customer service is great!

Verified Purchase

high value compared to the cost

Jun 15, 2018
Megan
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I'm impressed with the level of value in the boxes and it's all unique gear I wouldn't of thought of and I wouldn't have found at my local REI- perfect gift for people that are hard to shop for or that "have everything" when it comes to gear. I needed an expedited box because it was a last second gift for my son, Nomadik expedited the shipment and it arrived in 2 days for my son's birthday. He was super stoked!!

Verified Purchase

Outside of the box

Jun 15, 2018
Mark S.
1 Review
Overall

I think my subscription is pretty neat, but I haven't really gotten anything that I truly need. I guess that's the downside of having most everything that I already want. Although, I am appreciative.

Buying Options