The Nomadik Subscription Box
Premier Subscription Box for Adventure | Up to $70 value and 7 items per box

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Received as a gift

by Lisa B., 6 days ago

I received a Nomadik box as a Christmas gift and I love it. The socks are my new favorite boot socks .

|Report abuse

LOVE the box themes & monthly challenge

by Patrick H., Nov 27, 2018

I love looking forward to the fun box themes, it's super useful because I get gear for actual activities I do while camping. The first box I got was Camp Kitchen 2.0. I got a nice knife from MoraKniv, mini backpack spatula from GSI, grandpa's firefork from Light my fire (this is by far my favorite item, it clips onto any stick you find and lets you roast whatever you want over the fire!), collapsible cup from Human Gear and a breakfast skillet meal from Mountain House. I have to say I'm seriously impressed!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...
Nov 28, 2018
Jim- thanks for the kind words, our product team and product testers spend a lot of time researching, planning and testing gear. We really want each box to help you level up your gear for specific activities, then the monthly challenge is to inspire you to use them J

best outdoor box hands down

by Grant C., Nov 16, 2018

I have been a Nomadik subscriber for over 6 months now and I have to say this is by far the best outdoor gear subscription box. I love the ever changing themes and useful products. I am an avid outdoor enthusiast and have found every product useful that i have received. Especially the technu!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...
Nov 16, 2018
Thanks for the feedback fellow nomad, we’ve been hard at work curating the themes, and making sure the brands, gear and outdoor challenge match!

BEST GIFT EVER + I love my box

by Caitlin, Oct 28, 2018

My BF is the type that "has everything," he got his box last month and was blown away by the unique and fun gadgets he got, and all of them were from top-notch brands. I've got products from Mizu, Grand Trunk and RX Bar before in my subscription. I'm going to gift more of these during the holidays for sure because it's so easy.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...
Oct 29, 2018
Thanks for the kind words fellow nomad! We’ve been partnering with many of the top brands and some will be using us to launch new product in the future, so you’ll be the first in market to get the item :)

SUPER PUMPED on getting new gear

by Patrick H., Aug 17, 2018

I got my "Packed Up" theme and really loved the Gobi Gear compression sack, it's a 3 segment so I can fit bigger items in the compartments and this alone retails for $40 and the box costs about $30.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...
Nov 17, 2018
EPIC! We love that gear item too, it’s super light-weight and super useful!

Blew my socks off!

by Caitlin, Jun 04, 2018

My BF and I were going on a camping trip and I wanted some new gear for the new season, I purchased past the cut-off date (and about 5 days before our trip)- Fiona got a box shipped out right away and it arrived in 2 days! I LOVED the box, the theme was Earth Friendly. The triple-insulated water bottle with the fruit filter was awesome because I've never seen that before! The Mizu Camp Cup is perfect for coffee/tea, we also used it for mixed drinks at night, Mizu is a pretty high-end brand, so I was surprised they were in there. Then the UCO Eco-friendly fire-starter is a set of mega matches that stand up on their own and burn for 5 min- the easiest thing I've ever used to start a fire :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...
Jun 04, 2018
Thanks so much! We’ve been working hard at improving our Customer Experience team and adding members, I’ll make sure I pass this feedback to them! We’re truly stoked to hear that you loved the last box/product, I’ll make sure that gets to the product team as well. Now #benomadik and plan your next trip!

Things you didn't know you needed

by Hannah H., Mar 05, 2018

Bought this as a "Move-In" new house present for my outdoorsy husband and I. Turns out everything was practical and useful. I've tried a few other subscription boxes and this is the one first I liked.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...
Nov 17, 2018
We love hearing that, we’ve recently improved our process for product sourcing and box themes!

Excellent service

by Cody C., Mar 01, 2018

I would like to personally thank Fiona with quick and amazing customer service. She went over and beyond to give me options and even helped deliver the first box early for my father's Birthday. Thank you for going out of your way to make my first experience with Nomadik such a positive experience.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...
Nov 17, 2018
Thanks for the kind words Cody, keep it Nomadik!

the total package

by Grant C., Jan 30, 2018

My last box was my favorite. It came with some super useful items. i have already used my knife everyday since i got it. This box is going to be a great addition for my bike-packing kit.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
The Nomadik Subscription Box said...
Nov 17, 2018
Grant- you rule, we saw your pictures on Instagram, you’re a true nomad!

by Jake W., Jan 15, 2018

Got my first box and was very happy with what was inside, would recomend this to anyone that likes the outdoors

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details