the oddball club

the oddball club

by the oddball club
The sub box w/ small gifts and big smiles! July theme: Movies + Chill. ships 7/15!

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

Flamingo and watermelon earrings

Jun 19, 2020
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Kristin B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful

Such a cute fun box! I love everything about the details of the box. My fav product featured was the flamingo and watermelon earrings. I am so excited to wear them to the beach this summer! With everything going on the the world right now this box really cheered me up.

the oddball club said...Jul 17, 2020

I am over the moon that you loved The Oddball Club box!

June oddball micro box

Jun 26, 2020
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Devon C.
1 Review
2 Pictures

Such a cute box, and jam packed with so many things!! It was shipped super quick, and was a fun surprise to see what was inside. I really enjoy the cards and earrings. And the throwback to my childhood game of MASH and summer lunchbox were great!

Best Summer Box Ever!!

Jun 26, 2020
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Chanelle A.
1 Review
2 Pictures

I LOVE my Oddball box!!
This is such a fun summer box that is filled with everything from greeting cards, earrings, sunglasses, bookmarks, and so many more things that truly spark joy.
Monica knows how to personalize a box and really bring a smile to your face.
I felt like this box was Christmas in Summer.
It even had pop rocks as a surprise which brought back childhood oddball memories.
This box is truly special and great for summer!

Super cute!

Aug 22, 2020
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Pamela B.
37 Reviews
1 Picture
30 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I didn’t know how much to expect for $6.50 but I got quite a few cute, fun and useful
Items with a theme and game in a gift box, not just thrown in an envelope. I especially love the lavender. Really impressed what a good job they did for the price!

Verified Purchase

Love this quirky and unique box.

Dec 27, 2021
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Subscription L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Super cute and fun boxes. I love all the unique items that keep coming and I am happy to have taken the chance and signed up.

Verified Purchase

Call me an Oddball lover

Feb 02, 2022
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Melinda C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

You guys! I love this box, It is SOOOOO fun!
My first box I got a cute pin (but it on my purse strap), to-do notepad and a task planner along with another little notepad and a sweet sucker.
I already can't wait to get another one. I enjoyed the colors (I love all things colors)!
I did an opening on my TikTok of this box on 1/18 if you want to see a full unboxing.
Tiktok- mrsmotivated2025

Verified Purchase

Where are my boxes from September-Novemb

Nov 17, 2021
★★☆☆☆
Overall
★☆☆☆☆
Shipping
★★★★☆
Quality
★☆☆☆☆
Curation
Alicia T.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I only received 2 of the boxes. Still waiting on the other boxes that was paid for. Im still waiting for September, October, & now November box. You took my money for these months but no product. What's up with that? I don't think I can keep my patients just might have to cancel & get a refund.

Verified Purchase
the oddball club said...Nov 18, 2021

Hi Alicia, I am a one-woman business and sometimes I make mistakes, which always breaks my heart to make a customer unhappy. I sincerely appreciate your business and for letting me make this right! The payment failed with an old card and once it was updated successfully I somehow missed the notification. I already processed the refunds to your card for the missing months and I am shipping your November box ASAP with an extra gift as a cherry on top. Huge, huge apology, I can't say how upset I am that this oversight happened to your account.