A Pawfect Monthly Subscription!

by The-Pawfect-Delivery
A Subscription Box Full Of Toys and Treats for your Favourite Furry Friend!
10 reviews

Plans as low as

£21.00 GBP / month

Buying Options

Reviews (10)

Amazing Value!

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Harry S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful

As a spaniel owner I am always on the look out for really high quality toys that he doesn't tear to shreds! The Pawfect Box was absolutely... Pawfect. The toys were really strong, really high quality, and there was a great mix of treats. I was surprised at how much actually came in the box, and really enjoyed the special items like the dog bowl and the decomposable poo bags. Great value for money.

Durable toys ....... at last!

Jan 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie ..
1 Review
4 Helpful

Our border collie is know for ripping up toys within a day but not just one but ALL of the Christmas toys are still intact, we have even had them through the washer machine and squeakers are still working (the dog is pleased, me not so much)
Looking forward to what is in the next box

amazing value, and great products!

Jan 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ben R.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Charlie absolutely loved his pawfect delivery, such great value for money! The toys are really good quality too! SO excited for next month already! Definitely recommend!

Dog box

Jan 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emma-louise M.
1 Review

My dog absolutely loved this box and can’t wait for the next one. All items are helpful and not generic and also great quality! Highly recommend ! X

Love it!

Jan 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizzie R.
1 Review

Fantastic service and products! My two dogs love all the toys and treats and having them delivered right to your door is a bonus for me. Can’t wait for my next delivery!

Look forward to next months

Jan 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lewis M.
1 Review

From a destructive dachshund owner, Susie absolutely loved this box! We've tried toys in the past and gave up due to them only lasting a couple of days, we thought we’d give Pawfect a shot and can honestly say we wont look back, the toys seem hard wearing and Susie loved the treats, cant wait to see whats in the next one! Would highly recommend

One happy dog!!

Jan 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam G.
1 Review

Our lab loves the box! She wasted no time ripping into the box to get to the crocodile! Also loves the treats and is usually quite fussy!

5 star

Jan 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel R.
1 Review

Ordered my first box for Christmas my dogs loved it so I've signed up for the monthly subscription its a brilliant idea

Amazing!

Jan 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bethany J.
1 Review

My dog absolutely loves all the products from pawfect delivery especially her squeaky Prosecco toy! Would definitely recommend :)