Pink Sugar Box

Pink Sugar Box

by Pink Sugar
Happiness In A Box | Lifestyle Box

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (63)

  1. Reviews for this product (58)
  2. Reviews for this seller (5)

Great Price 7 Fun Items

Dec 06, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Now D.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I stumbled across this box from a social media post an influencer I follow posted. I was in love with all the items and the price point. Couldn't beat all the wonderful goodies for the price!

Very nice box

Sep 04, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Pamela W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Very nice!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!!

Jul 28, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Danielle S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

supercute. love it.

Verified Purchase

Great box

May 12, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melissa O.
8 Reviews
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

First box and I loved it! Fast shipping, affordable and customer service is great! Excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

Great quality

May 25, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melinda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Fast shipment. Alot of nice good quality stuff

Verified Purchase

Great Pink Sugar box!

Apr 22, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Deena K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This was an awesome box, loved everything in and it was good quality.

Verified Purchase

Enjoying

Mar 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Alicia T.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

Loved everything.

Verified Purchase

Over the Moon

Jan 08, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tonya J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

My niece loved her Christmas gift. I love how there’s a card to tell you exactly what you get. You guys hit it out of the park for her.

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Dec 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Precious C.
1 Review

I've been getting this box for almost a year now, and I love it. It always has cute jewelry, a variety of self care and beauty items, and items from small businesses so I'm constantly discovering new products. Totally worth the money, and love that there's a quarterly option.

love it!

Dec 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Donna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

perfect... loved the earrings, lip gloss, cleanser, lotion and face brush

Verified Purchase

Very pleasantly surprised

Oct 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ginelle P.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I am so glad I decided to try out this sub. The items I got are all things I will use and are worth more than what I paid. The jewelry item alone is worth more than $15. I've tried a lot of subscription boxes, and very few of them are at a price point that I would be comfortable paying each month, so it's nice seeing something so affordable that still offers items I really like. I'm excited to see what they have to offer next month. And they have a cute members only shop where you can buy past box items for really great prices.

Verified Purchase

Great Box, Fast Shipping and Affordable!

Oct 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brooklyn R.
1 Review

The Pink Sugar Box nailed it! For just $15 I got some fun items that I can use and shipping was pretty much same day shipping. I can’t wait to see what’s next!

Pink sugar and rose πŸ’• love

Oct 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cristie B.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love pink sugar the products are Amazing!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!

Aug 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Miriam B.
18 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

WOW JUST WOW AND ALL SMILES!!! THANK YOU AND I LOVE THE COLIRS AND CHOICES!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!
BIG BANG IN A LITTLE PINK BOX!!!!

Verified Purchase

πŸ‘πŸ»

Aug 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nicole K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

πŸ‘πŸ» I enjoyed most of the stuff inside.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Dec 23, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kristen D.
10 Reviews
11 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I ordered this for my cousin's daughter for Christmas. I wasn't sure what to send her, but this turned out to be the perfect gift.

Verified Purchase
Pink Sugar said...Dec 23, 2020

Awesome we are so glad you loved it and thanks for your order! Have a happy and safe holiday.

Great Gift Box!

Apr 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
System A.
1 Review

I bought this box for my friend as a gift and she loved it! Now I will be ordering my own :)

Cute Little Pink Box

Apr 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maxxon R.
1 Review

I couldn't believe how fast I got this cute little pink box. Most subscription companies you pay and have to wait, but it seemed like my box came right away. I loved every item in my box because these are things I would never think to buy for myself. They are fun items that I will definitely use and try.

Such a cool box!

Apr 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tiffany C.
1 Review

This box is so cool. For $15 I got 5 fun items. I may not use each item every month, but they sure make great gifts. Definitely worth the price.

The Pink Sugar Box

Mar 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
The T.
1 Review

Loved everything about this unique box. My favorite part is it was only $15 and I got 5 fun items that I could use.

Fun box!

Apr 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica T.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

This box has a good variety of quality products that I will use.

Verified Purchase
Pink Sugar said...Apr 03, 2021

Thanks Jessica we appreciate your review and were glad your enjoying our box!

Big Letdown

Dec 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Danielle P.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I'm soooo disappointed 😞. I really wanted to love this box and had such high hopes but I feel like it fell flat.
I was so excited when I began opening it because it was the holiday box and I ordered it expecting the items the listing said would be included and I received only a few items listed with the rest being nothing I wanted and the necklace broke before I even put it on!
I added a pic of the broken necklace I hope it comes up.
I'm not sure if I'm going to continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Pink Sugar said...Dec 31, 2020

Hi Danielle,
We are so sorry to hear you weren't happy with your box. We've done a thorough QC on all boxes that went out and apologize on any oversight. If you could please provide us an email of the items that weren't included and we would be glad to send them. We will also be happy to send you a replacement of the necklace. We hope you will reconsider and give our monthly subscription a try, but we do understand our box is not for everyone.

Good

Jan 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Andrea M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Good probuct

Verified Purchase
Pink Sugar said...Jan 18, 2021

Thanks for your review Andrea! It means a lot and helps us to continue curating great boxes for you!

Awesome value for your money

Jan 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Morgan W.
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

It was shipped fast and everything was very nice. Well worth the price

Verified Purchase
Pink Sugar said...Jan 14, 2021

Thanks Morgan! We’re so glad you loved your box and really value your feedback!

Pink Sugar is perfect!

Nov 23, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bobbi-anne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This box is adorable. Whether as a gift or just a little self care. Completely affordable and fun! Excited for the next one already.

Verified Purchase
Pink Sugar said...Nov 23, 2020

Thanks so much! We are super excited you love The Pink Sugar Box! We aim to provide some fun self care at a guilt free price. Reviews like yours help us to grow, thanks Bobbi-Anne!

Customers who bought this also bought...