Cruelty free & vegan beauty subscription box

Plans as low as £18.33 GBP / month

The Pip Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Muito boa

Sep 11, 2020
Alexandra B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Adorámos 🥰

Verified Purchase

Great selection of quality vegan items

Aug 15, 2020
Sara R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was great, really enjoyed recieving it- good value and a great selection of high quality products- i'd love to have the companies insta/fb on the info card so I can easily follow and find out more about them.
Love that it is all vegan and cruelty free.

Verified Purchase

Good

Dec 27, 2019
Giedre S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the products. They are a surprise all the time and i love surprises 😍

Verified Purchase

Such a treat!

Aug 05, 2019
Katie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to receiving my Pip box each month it's a treat! Each box contains a variety of products and it's a great way to discover and try more cruelty free brands :) <3

Verified Purchase

Absolutely LOVE

Aug 05, 2019
Charlotte
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box and get so excited when it gets delivered. I love the variety of products each month. I’m already excited for August’s Pip box to arrive!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Aug 05, 2019
Chulley E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been receiving The Pip box for the last year and every single box has been a joy! Each box has been very well curated with a diverse selection. Every product is full sized rather then miniature which is great for the price. The customer service is also fantastic, one of my boxes got sent back as I wasn’t at home and left it too late to pick up from post office and the pip box team sent it straight back to me which was lovely. Definitely recommend this box to anyone who is making the switch to cruelty free or just want to get some great products!

Verified Purchase

Pip Box eccellente

May 09, 2019
Barbara T.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Trovo che la Pip Box che ho ricevuto sia stata una vera sorpresa con buon prodotti ed è per questo che ho ordinato le altre box

Verified Purchase
The Pip Box said...May 09, 2019

Thank you for your lovely review Barbara, we appreciate you taking the time and are so pleased to hear you are enjoying your Pip Box treats!

Buying Options