The monthly handbag subscription box for the colorful and creative tween girl

Plans as low as $15.99 / month

The Pixie Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Perfect for tweens

Dec 28, 2019
Bre D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was perfect for my 8 year old and would be great for tweens. The box my daughter got was the Donut box & it included all the little things that tweens love. There is a cute little hair straightener that is perfect as she can learn (with supervision) how to use it. A Donut purse, coin pouch, markers, box of pencils, 2 face masks and I'm probably forgetting something. Definitely worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Great box FULL of goodies, great value!

Mar 24, 2020
Deanna K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loved this box! She is 9 years old, and a little diva! She’s yet to be disappointed with the box, and I’ve yet to be disappointed with the value!

Verified Purchase

The best box ever

Mar 12, 2020
Theresa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved it came with lots of stuff she was digging forever getting stuff out. The shipping took a while but it still was very good.

Verified Purchase

Review

Feb 10, 2020
Jenny V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So pretty so cute! It is worth every penny!!! I think the value is actually worth $60!!!

Never Sent it to Me

Feb 10, 2020
Anne N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping

They never even sent my item out after a severe delay . Wish I would have recieved it to give a review.

Verified Purchase

April box

Apr 13, 2020
Dana B.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not only was the box late which I ordered especially for Easter for my daughter 😑 but it also didnt come with nearly as much as I though it would for the price just a few lip glosses (one peep Chapstick) some erasers 2 pens a face mask a (cheap looking) bath sponge? And bath bomb....the furry bunny purse was probably the nicest thing in this box which the box was huge and the amount of paper grass in it kind of wasteful for as small and minimal as the items inside. Over all it was an ok box just wasnt what I expected and it arriving the day after easter really bummed me out. I probably won't order a pixie box again but thank you for an easter themed box my daughter is still excited of course to receive some cute little goodies

Verified Purchase

Don’t buy it

Mar 17, 2020
Dana B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So let me tell you my story I buy it as a gift and asked them when it will arrive they said fourth of every month I said alright than it’s the end of the month and they didn’t even contact me or emailed me

So I asked them for a refund and they ignore it and I decided to send them another email that I need my refund and if you didn’t iam gonna contact my police department so I hope they give be back my money

Plus it’s not my mistake if they send the box I will never ask for refund

I hope they understand my situation that iam a student and I need it back or send the box I don’t just give me what I paid for and if you didn’t give me a refund

I hope they see my email and don’t ignore it
And answer my emails not one email

Thanks for reading and have a nice day please read it before you decided to get to where I get thanks again people

Verified Purchase

Lack of customer service

Mar 12, 2020
Tami G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box never ships correctly and when you email pixie box you get emails with attitudes about tracking numbers.. which I never get unless I request them. And sometimes i never get a tracking number.. they send an email when they take your money, but nothing in regards to shipping on a consistent basis.. I should not have to plead to get shipping infomation.. pathetic business practices..the items are wonderful, but not worth the hassle anymore

Verified Purchase
Buying Options