The Planner Addict Box is currently sold out!
The Planner Addict Box

Hand-picked Planners and Supplies Delivered To Your Door Every Month!


Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

The planner addict box

by Kathy R., Oct 17, 2018

Order from their sale they are having still not Got it and no answer from email have to make claim to bank. Can't find a number to call them lost money again make you not want to order anymore from anybody.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awful Customer Service

by Amanda T., Jul 09, 2018

Half the time they don't reply, shipments just don't arrive, I'd rather take my business elsewhere

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

NEVER RECEIVED BOX

by Kali B., Jul 09, 2018

I’m reporting the Planner Addict & Cratejoy to the Better Business Bureau as they took my money and never sent me my product. AND when I try to contact the seller via the Cratejoy site under ‘message seller’ it keeps telling me that there’s an unknown error and won’t send the emails... leaving me with no way of contacting the seller.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best Planner Subscription

by Amanda R., May 22, 2018

Love Receiving this Monthly, never a dull moment with my PAB.

|Report abuse

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BOX

by Joan E., May 06, 2018

Adorable items! Glad I purchased! A+++++ 😊

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

go to the craft store

by Marika C., May 05, 2018

... shipping was half the price and frankly while some of the stuff is cute, it's not that special. And strips of washi tape? Cheap Cheap Cheap

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Giant Disappointment part 2

by Leanne R., Mar 12, 2018

I still have not received the refund for two months of subscription after notifying them that I never even got the first month's box, which was supposed to be a surprise present for my sister. And, I've reached out to both CrateJoy and Planner Addict without any response. I'm definitely not eager to embrace the subscription model if this is the quality of service.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Tya P., Mar 11, 2018

Great stuff for the planner in me!

|Report abuse

Giant Disappointment

by Leanne R., Mar 10, 2018

The Planner Addict Box has not been delivered even when I started the subscription on 02/04/2018 - they were prompt with taking my next month's money, but have not bothered delivering the first (on 02/28) box. I contacted them immediately, but it took over a day for response. They said I would get the tracking number, but I didn't and I let them know that - why am I even surprised that they haven't had the decency to respond? REFUND ME ALL MY MONEY AND I'LL GET MY SISTER ANOTHER PRESENT INSTEAD.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Eclectic and very cute!

by Janet L., Mar 06, 2018

Love the whole concept and would have given it 5 stars had it arrived before the month started!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details