The Planner Addict Box is currently sold out!
The Planner Addict Box

Hand-picked Planners and Supplies Delivered To Your Door Every Month!


Subscriber Reviews

20
2.5 of 5 stars
Awful Customer Service
by Amanda written Jul 09, 2018
Half the time they don't reply, shipments just don't arrive, I'd rather take my business elsewhere
Verified Purchase
NEVER RECEIVED BOX
by Kali written Jul 09, 2018
I’m reporting the Planner Addict & Cratejoy to the Better Business Bureau as they took my money and never sent me my product. AND when I try to contact the seller via the Cratejoy site under ‘message seller’ it keeps telling me that there’s an unknown error and won’t send the emails... leaving me with no way of contacting the seller.
Verified Purchase
Best Planner Subscription
by Amanda written May 23, 2018
Love Receiving this Monthly, never a dull moment with my PAB.
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BOX
by JOAN written May 07, 2018
Adorable items! Glad I purchased! A+++++ 😊
Verified Purchase
go to the craft store
by Marika written May 06, 2018
... shipping was half the price and frankly while some of the stuff is cute, it's not that special. And strips of washi tape? Cheap Cheap Cheap
Verified Purchase
Giant Disappointment part 2
by Leanne written Mar 12, 2018
I still have not received the refund for two months of subscription after notifying them that I never even got the first month's box, which was supposed to be a surprise present for my sister. And, I've reached out to both CrateJoy and Planner Addict without any response. I'm definitely not eager to embrace the subscription model if this is the quality of service.
Verified Purchase
by Tya written Mar 11, 2018
Great stuff for the planner in me!
Giant Disappointment
by Leanne written Mar 10, 2018
The Planner Addict Box has not been delivered even when I started the subscription on 02/04/2018 - they were prompt with taking my next month's money, but have not bothered delivering the first (on 02/28) box. I contacted them immediately, but it took over a day for response. They said I would get the tracking number, but I didn't and I let them know that - why am I even surprised that they haven't had the decency to respond? REFUND ME ALL MY MONEY AND I'LL GET MY SISTER ANOTHER PRESENT INSTEAD.
Verified Purchase
Eclectic and very cute!
by Janet written Mar 06, 2018
Love the whole concept and would have given it 5 stars had it arrived before the month started!
Verified Purchase
Horrible
by Billie written Mar 05, 2018
For the last two months I've received 2 of the same washi tapes instead of one small and one large like they advertise on their Instagram page and like I've been receiving. They told me last month to contact them and they would clear it up. After emailing them back and forth they finally asked for my name and mailing address which I sent but I haven't heard anything back since. I've sent numerous emails with no response from them. This month the same thing happened again, I received 2 of the same washi tapes. It is not worth the trouble anymore. I've spent too much time on this and now I feel as if I'm not a valued customer and that I do not matter, so why continue spending my money with them? Also the only thing I liked was the pen and washi and tbh the patterns on the items ive received since signing up really aren't that cute. So Im done.
Verified Purchase
View Details