Home > Art & Culture > Artisan & Handmade > The Plant Club > The Plant Club reviews
A Monthly Plant Club for plant lovers from 4th generation growers.

Plans as low as $11.25 / month

The Plant Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lovely generic houseplant

6 days ago
Jenn A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

While the plant was in great shape and the ceramic planter is nice, I am mildly disappointed that it is a generic houseplant I can find in mass quantity at any home and garden center in multiple colors. I was hoping this subscription would include lesser known or more unusual houseplants. Will gladly give it a couple more months, hopefully this was the only dud. I recieved the single yellow, other pic is at the local garden center.

Verified Purchase

Non Gardener

Jun 10, 2019
Shannon B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My new obsession! I love everything about this box! The plant is beautiful! I don’t have a green thumb but I think I can keep this baby alive with the instructions that were sent!

Verified Purchase

Pleased

May 06, 2019
Mark I.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Plant came well shipped in excellent condition (slightly wilted but that's expected given we've had 90 degree days) with everything needed and clear instructions for planting. Even the pot for replanting was attractive and good quality. After replanting it and a little water, it perked right up and looks great.

Great box!

Apr 09, 2019
Audrey R.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Perfectly packaged, arrived without any issues. Cant wait for the next box!

Pleased

Mar 08, 2019
Rachelle A.
10 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

Got the plant pictured in the ads for the first month box. Came with a very nice planter and instruction card. I really look forward to next month!

Verified Purchase

Very impressed!

Feb 22, 2019
Ashley A.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Everything was perfectly packaged. The plant and pot both came in perfect condition which is amazing considering I live in the frozen tundra. The plant is beautiful and healthy and I’m so excited to add it to my collection!

Verified Purchase

My sister loved it!

Jan 20, 2019
Maureen B.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

Gave this as a gift for my sister's birthday. She said the plant showed up looking beautiful and that the pot was really nice. I plan to order for myself in the future. Thanks Plant Club!

Ordered another

Jan 20, 2019
Maureen B.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

Ordered another for my sister-in-law. Process was easy...look forward to getting my own subscription sometime next month!

Verified Purchase

Great first experience

5 days ago
Marcia T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Very, very happy with my first plant! Packaging was very good. Plant was umharmed. Big plant! I am going to love this!

The best,best plant box ever

Jun 08, 2019
Georgia K.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first order and was in a big debate on this because it's the most I've ever spent on a monthly crate. Well it was well worth it! The plant arrive in wonderfully condition packaging was awesome. The vase to put it in is beautiful and great quality, and the soil was the perfect amount even have a little bit left. Oh and love, live the little extra treats. So I've decided to cancel one of my make up boxes as this box is so much more worth it, and they make my house so much happier! I'd give this 100 🌟🌟🌟 if I could.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options