A Plant of the Month Club that includes cool pots and everything else you need to grow success!

Plans as low as $23.33 / month

The Plant Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lovely generic houseplant

Jun 12, 2019
Jenn A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

While the plant was in great shape and the ceramic planter is nice, I am mildly disappointed that it is a generic houseplant I can find in mass quantity at any home and garden center in multiple colors. I was hoping this subscription would include lesser known or more unusual houseplants. Will gladly give it a couple more months, hopefully this was the only dud. I recieved the single yellow, other pic is at the local garden center.

Verified Purchase
The Plant Club said...Jun 21, 2019

Thanks for your review, Jenn! We listen closely to all feedback and appreciate you letting us know about your experience. We hope to wow you with new plants in the future! Happy Planting!

All in one plant kit for a great price!

Apr 29, 2020
Toni P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Finally! Someone took the time to put everything together. When you get a plant at your standard store, you still need to buy the pot, still need to buy the soil, and then still need to do your research on the plant care. This box has the pot, soil, a fact sheet, a name tag, decorative topper and cute bonuses like the plant magnet, plant club pin, and piece of candy! It was all put together so perfect. Fact sheet was short and to the point since I've never had to care for an Alocasia. The pot was cute although flawed with the pot glued crookedly onto the plate below it, but I still loved it. I would recommend a better name tag - the wood one is more like a Popsicle stick that looks like it's going to break. Packaging was great. Price is great for everything you get! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Non Gardener

Jun 10, 2019
Shannon B.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My new obsession! I love everything about this box! The plant is beautiful! I don’t have a green thumb but I think I can keep this baby alive with the instructions that were sent!

Verified Purchase

Go sub right now!!!

May 09, 2020
Keisha D.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was beautiful packaged. My plant came tucked safely inside with a pot, potting soil, an information sheet, Plant hanger and hook, pin, magnet and candy!!!

I’ve tried pricier plant subscriptions before and never have I seen as much care and love put into a box. This is so affordable and well worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for quarantine!

May 07, 2020
Rochelle N.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Had so much fun putting together this month’s project. Beautiful plant, planter, goodies and attention to detail. As a subscription box entrepreneur myself, I was impressed with the quality, packaging, and thought that went into this box. Excited for next month. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Plant

Feb 26, 2020
Cathryn J.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Took a little longer to prepare but is better than expected. Love my new plant soo much!

Verified Purchase

Love this Crate

Jul 21, 2020
Saundra S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've just moved back the US from the Caribbean and am building my office plant collection, and this has been perfect. I received my second plant last week, and it's such a delight to unpack, plant, and enjoy!

The box has been well packaged, the plants arrive healthy and happy. I love that everything to get the little creatures up and going is included - a cute pot, dirt, a little toper, and a label. Plus they include an information and care sheet, a magnet (!), and a little candy. It's such a fun crate.

Thank you for the time and effort you put into this product.

Verified Purchase

One of the best

Jun 15, 2020
Eric W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have a bunch of plant subscriptions and this one was by far the most thoughtful. The care and detail put into the box was impressive and the plant was super healthy. I'm excited to get my second box!

Verified Purchase

Super happy!

Jul 24, 2020
Katie G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm super happy with my first shipment! The plant is in great condition, and I really love the planter. It comes with a care sheet which is helpful for people like me just getting into house plants (oh and soil!). There's even some little extras like a pin, a magnet, and a candy. I love that it has everything I need - already can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

A Happy New Plant Mom

Jul 23, 2020
Candace J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so glad I decided to subscribe. I've received two plants so far and both are exceptionally healthy and arrived well-protected with excellent shipping. Each plant comes with a care sheet that includes fun information about the plant. This subscription has brought me some much-needed covid-era joy.

Verified Purchase

Pothos Neon Box

Jul 13, 2020
Morgan M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality