A Plant of the Month Club that includes cool pots and everything else you need to grow success!

Plans as low as $36.00 / month

The Plant Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Disappointed with our first shipment

Jan 15, 2021
Amanda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The plant pot arrived damaged in pieces. I contacted the company and they said they would replace the pot but offered no credits or anything for the hassle. We still haven't received the replacement pot and it's been over a week. The plant setup was pretty cute, however the plant sustained damage in shipping as well and had several broken tips. This was a gift and I'm pretty disappointed with our first shipment. If we don't receive the replacement pot soon I will cancel my membership and review this service accordingly.

Verified Purchase
The Plant Club said...Jan 15, 2021

Thanks for your review, Amanda! We understand accidents can happen and we're always happy to replace items damaged in transit. We're glad to see your replacement container is on its way! We’ll reach out to you with more details and look forward to inspiring you with future shipments. -The Plant Club Crew

Love it

Jan 15, 2021
Laurel H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift and my daughter loves it

Verified Purchase
The Plant Club said...Jan 15, 2021

We thank you for your review Laurel. We're honored to be included in your gift and so glad to hear your daughter is enjoying her collection. We're always available to help with any questions or concerns you may have and please feel free to reach out to us via email if you ever need assistance. -The Plant Club Crew

disappointed

Mar 22, 2020
Gold L.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping

I was very excited to gift this for a friend who lost her dad. I just got an email that my order was canceled and that it couldn't be shipped at this time. ?!? Sure, I got my money back but it would have been nice to get a better explanation.

Verified Purchase
The Plant Club said...Mar 23, 2020

Hi Gold, thanks for thinking of us for your gifting needs. We wanted to confirm that we are shipping during this time, but due to agricultural restrictions we are unable to ship to Arizona, Alaska, and Hawaii. We love plants and want to share this with our fellow plant lovers, new and old, and wish your experience with us had been more successful. We wish you luck in finding another subscription that will ship to Alaska, as we understand the joy a simple gift can make in a friend’s life. Best of luck and please reach out to us with any questions.

Not very pleased :(

Apr 17, 2020
Valarie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was crazy excited for this, my first plant box. First subscription box period. Got it and I am not in love with the plant but I think it will grow on me. I can't believe how low quality the planter is though, it is just a flimsy clear plastic bowl that depresses under your fingers when you pick it up. I've gotten Dollar Tree storage containers that are sturdier. Would a glass bowl have been too much to ask? I will try again and hope this was a fluke, if so I will change my rating.

Verified Purchase
The Plant Club said...Apr 23, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, Valarie. We wish that you had a more positive experience with this collection. We like to occasionally mix it up with our designs and truly appreciate your feedback and will pass this along to our design team. We hope your new plant grows on you and that we are able to inspire you more with your next box!

Buying Options