The 'Featured Plant' paired with a decorative container and all the fixin's!

Plans as low as $23.33 / month

The Plant Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Non Gardener

Jun 10, 2019
Shannon B.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My new obsession! I love everything about this box! The plant is beautiful! I don’t have a green thumb but I think I can keep this baby alive with the instructions that were sent!

Verified Purchase

Good starter plant

Aug 27, 2019
Rhiannon M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from this subscription- I have growing plant collection and liked the idea of getting different plants (and a pot) in the mail. The pot was well sized and came with a drip tray- it was themed like a coffee mug and saucer. The plant was big and healthy looking- well packed. I'm not super fond of succulents (I always over water) so I am hoping the next shipment is a different type of plant. This came with potting soil and a cute hand drawn style information sheet. It also included a plant magnet and wooden spoon shaped label.

Verified Purchase

This is a keeper!

Dec 28, 2019
Jane W.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The plants and containers coordinate well, and there is plenty of information in the box to make sure it is planted correctly and then cared for well. Everything you need is in the box, and the packing is good (not true in every plant box) and the shipping quick, I have tried a couple of other plant boxes, and this one is the best so far and the plants are thriving.

Verified Purchase

Best Money Spent

Dec 20, 2019
Jessica G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I tend to try a box for a month or two and decide it is a waste of money. BUT that is not the case with this box. I absolutely love it. The plants come in great condition. The care sheets are amazing. And I absolutely love the plant magnets that come with each package. Are they "rare" plants? No, but that wasn't what I was looking for. And anyone in the plant world knows that "rare" plants are expensive and therefore not something you'd get in a subscription box. I just like the surprise of it all. Highly, highly recommend giving this one a go.

Update: I did end up cancelling but only because the plant-only option was discontinued. I am too picky about pots to continue but if you aren't, then I still highly recommend subscribing :)

Verified Purchase

Love These Plants <3

Sep 30, 2019
Maria C.
5 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received two boxes so far and I've loved them both. They are packed with extra care and are great additions to my plant hoarding. Both plants I've received have been unique and not something I already have or have seen at local nurseries.

Verified Purchase

House plants

Sep 25, 2019
Karen C.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all my plants. I water them and all are still living. Last one was a prayer plant. Love these houseplants

Verified Purchase

Impressed!

Sep 01, 2019
Rachel S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was SO impressed with my first box! I received a HUGE Walking Kalanchoe, which came in perfect condition - better than I would have found at my local greenhouse. This gorgeous plant is potted up now and doing beautifully. I can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!

Jan 16, 2020
Kiersta B.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my plant! It came while I was out of town for the weekend and I was worried it would be dead when I returned. The plant looked amazing out of the box and is thriving beautifully! I also loved the pot!

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas gift.

Jan 03, 2020
Joy M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gift for my 77 yr mother she was so excited

Verified Purchase

I love it!!

Yesterday
Jessica O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I'm already in love with this subscription! The planter is so cute and I've already found myself looking at secondhand planters. I think I've just opened up a can of worms & I'm so glad I did!

Verified Purchase