A Plant of the Month Club that includes cool pots and everything else you need to grow success!

Plans as low as $23.33 / month

The Plant Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

All in one plant kit for a great price!

Apr 29, 2020
Toni P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Finally! Someone took the time to put everything together. When you get a plant at your standard store, you still need to buy the pot, still need to buy the soil, and then still need to do your research on the plant care. This box has the pot, soil, a fact sheet, a name tag, decorative topper and cute bonuses like the plant magnet, plant club pin, and piece of candy! It was all put together so perfect. Fact sheet was short and to the point since I've never had to care for an Alocasia. The pot was cute although flawed with the pot glued crookedly onto the plate below it, but I still loved it. I would recommend a better name tag - the wood one is more like a Popsicle stick that looks like it's going to break. Packaging was great. Price is great for everything you get! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Non Gardener

Jun 10, 2019
Shannon B.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My new obsession! I love everything about this box! The plant is beautiful! I don’t have a green thumb but I think I can keep this baby alive with the instructions that were sent!

Verified Purchase

Excited for more!

Sep 21, 2020
Erika N.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The plant I received is beautiful and very healthy. I’m hoping I can keep it that way and take care of it for years to come. I love that The Plant Club provided everything needed to get it started in my home; cute planter, soil, and a few extras. Very pleased with my first box and looking forward to my next one.

Verified Purchase
The Plant Club said...Oct 08, 2020

Thank you for your kind review, Erika. It’s wonderful to see how happy and healthy your plant is in your care. We always want your plants to thrive and please feel free to reach out to us with questions at any time. We are thrilled to share our passion with you and we can’t wait for you to see your next collection. -The Plant Club

Love this Crate

Jul 21, 2020
Saundra S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've just moved back the US from the Caribbean and am building my office plant collection, and this has been perfect. I received my second plant last week, and it's such a delight to unpack, plant, and enjoy!

The box has been well packaged, the plants arrive healthy and happy. I love that everything to get the little creatures up and going is included - a cute pot, dirt, a little toper, and a label. Plus they include an information and care sheet, a magnet (!), and a little candy. It's such a fun crate.

Thank you for the time and effort you put into this product.

Verified Purchase

I LOVE this subscription!! Perfect gift!

Jul 09, 2020
Kara V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

❤ I LOVE this subscription! ❤ All 4 plants I've gotten have been varried in size and type, were in great shape and came with EVERYTHING needed, including a unique pot, potting soil, planting marker with pencil, a cute magnet and easy to follow instructions about the plant and it's care. This is an awesome way to start a ready-to-go houseplant collection and add the perfect accent to any space. I HIGHLY reccomend it!! 👍

Verified Purchase

Go sub right now!!!

May 09, 2020
Keisha D.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was beautiful packaged. My plant came tucked safely inside with a pot, potting soil, an information sheet, Plant hanger and hook, pin, magnet and candy!!!

I’ve tried pricier plant subscriptions before and never have I seen as much care and love put into a box. This is so affordable and well worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for quarantine!

May 07, 2020
Rochelle N.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Had so much fun putting together this month’s project. Beautiful plant, planter, goodies and attention to detail. As a subscription box entrepreneur myself, I was impressed with the quality, packaging, and thought that went into this box. Excited for next month. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Happy plants

Sep 19, 2020
Kelly J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve received happy plants so far. A snake plant and baby rubber plant both are flowering. Each plant comes with a pot and soil along With a few other little add one.

Verified Purchase

One of the best

Jun 15, 2020
Eric W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have a bunch of plant subscriptions and this one was by far the most thoughtful. The care and detail put into the box was impressive and the plant was super healthy. I'm excited to get my second box!

Verified Purchase

Plant

Feb 26, 2020
Cathryn J.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Took a little longer to prepare but is better than expected. Love my new plant soo much!

Verified Purchase