Includes The Plant Club featured plant paired with a decorative container and all the fixin's!

Plans as low as $23.33 / month

The Plant Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Non Gardener

Jun 10, 2019
Shannon B.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My new obsession! I love everything about this box! The plant is beautiful! I don’t have a green thumb but I think I can keep this baby alive with the instructions that were sent!

Verified Purchase

I love my Twizzy, the Big Twister Plant

Jul 18, 2019
Tracey B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first plant box today and was very impressed overall with packaging and contents. I love my new Big Twister plant! I look forward to many more beautiful plants to fill my home. I named my plant Twizzy, the Big Twister. :)

Verified Purchase
The Plant Club said...Jul 19, 2019

Awesome to hear, Tracey! Offer Twizzy lots of light and plenty of water while it's still growing season and you'll be rewarded with the cutest curly new growth.

Seller

Expected to like it ... ended up loving

Jun 26, 2019
Megan K.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just wanted some extra green in my home ... but this ended up being my favorite subscription. The plants are well packaged, the pots are cute and sometimes we get an extra gift (this month I got an adorable nail brush).

Verified Purchase

Impressed!

Sep 01, 2019
Rachel S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was SO impressed with my first box! I received a HUGE Walking Kalanchoe, which came in perfect condition - better than I would have found at my local greenhouse. This gorgeous plant is potted up now and doing beautifully. I can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Good starter plant

Aug 27, 2019
Rhiannon M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from this subscription- I have growing plant collection and liked the idea of getting different plants (and a pot) in the mail. The pot was well sized and came with a drip tray- it was themed like a coffee mug and saucer. The plant was big and healthy looking- well packed. I'm not super fond of succulents (I always over water) so I am hoping the next shipment is a different type of plant. This came with potting soil and a cute hand drawn style information sheet. It also included a plant magnet and wooden spoon shaped label.

Verified Purchase

Love These Plants <3

Sep 30, 2019
Maria C.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received two boxes so far and I've loved them both. They are packed with extra care and are great additions to my plant hoarding. Both plants I've received have been unique and not something I already have or have seen at local nurseries.

Verified Purchase

House plants

Sep 25, 2019
Karen C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all my plants. I water them and all are still living. Last one was a prayer plant. Love these houseplants

Verified Purchase