A Monthly Plant Club for plant lovers from 4th generation growers.

Plans as low as $11.25 / month

The Plant Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lovely generic houseplant

Jun 13, 2019
Jenn A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 2 months 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

While the plant was in great shape and the ceramic planter is nice, I am mildly disappointed that it is a generic houseplant I can find in mass quantity at any home and garden center in multiple colors. I was hoping this subscription would include lesser known or more unusual houseplants. Will gladly give it a couple more months, hopefully this was the only dud. I recieved the single yellow, other pic is at the local garden center.

Verified Purchase
The Plant Club said...Jun 21, 2019

Thanks for your review, Jenn! We listen closely to all feedback and appreciate you letting us know about your experience. We hope to wow you with new plants in the future! Happy Planting!

Seller

Non Gardener

Jun 10, 2019
Shannon B.
1 Review
1 Picture
subscribed for 3 months 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My new obsession! I love everything about this box! The plant is beautiful! I don’t have a green thumb but I think I can keep this baby alive with the instructions that were sent!

Verified Purchase

Expected to like it ... ended up loving

Jun 26, 2019
Megan K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 9 months 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just wanted some extra green in my home ... but this ended up being my favorite subscription. The plants are well packaged, the pots are cute and sometimes we get an extra gift (this month I got an adorable nail brush).

Verified Purchase

Beyond pleased!

Jun 25, 2019
Stephanie M.
21 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 8 months 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been wanting this month’s plant for so long! It is healthy and happy in its new home. Plus, there was a pot made out of recycled water bottles and several other precious goodies. You can check out my review on my Instagram account Unsweet Tea and Me and a video will be up in the next few days on my YouTube channel.

Verified Purchase

Pleased

May 06, 2019
Mark I.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Plant came well shipped in excellent condition (slightly wilted but that's expected given we've had 90 degree days) with everything needed and clear instructions for planting. Even the pot for replanting was attractive and good quality. After replanting it and a little water, it perked right up and looks great.

Great box!

Apr 09, 2019
Audrey R.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Perfectly packaged, arrived without any issues. Cant wait for the next box!

Pleased

Mar 08, 2019
Rachelle A.
10 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 6 months 5 days
Overall

Got the plant pictured in the ads for the first month box. Came with a very nice planter and instruction card. I really look forward to next month!

Verified Purchase

Very impressed!

Feb 22, 2019
Ashley A.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Everything was perfectly packaged. The plant and pot both came in perfect condition which is amazing considering I live in the frozen tundra. The plant is beautiful and healthy and I’m so excited to add it to my collection!

Verified Purchase

My sister loved it!

Jan 20, 2019
Maureen B.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

Gave this as a gift for my sister's birthday. She said the plant showed up looking beautiful and that the pot was really nice. I plan to order for myself in the future. Thanks Plant Club!

Ordered another

Jan 20, 2019
Maureen B.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 37 months 6 days
Overall

Ordered another for my sister-in-law. Process was easy...look forward to getting my own subscription sometime next month!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options