Plant of the Month

by The Plant Club
A Plant of the Month Club that includes cool pots and everything else you need to grow success!
347 reviews

Plans as low as

$36.00/ month

Buying Options

Plant of the Month reviewsReviews

Write a Review
347

AMAZING!

Mar 27, 2021
Chelsea F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hands down one of the best subscription boxes I’ve ever had came in amazing condition, plant was happy and thriving, the box had everything I needed to plant this little baby plant without stress.

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jan 23, 2021
Yazmeen N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box

Verified Purchase

Great! Couldn't have been more perfect

Feb 12, 2021
Kari M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I only have one other plant in my house it's a Christmas cactus I've been wanting to get more houseplants oh my gosh this made me so happy I can't even explain it!

Verified Purchase

Super happy!

Jul 24, 2020
Katie G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm super happy with my first shipment! The plant is in great condition, and I really love the planter. It comes with a care sheet which is helpful for people like me just getting into house plants (oh and soil!). There's even some little extras like a pin, a magnet, and a candy. I love that it has everything I need - already can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

A Happy New Plant Mom

Jul 23, 2020
Candace J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so glad I decided to subscribe. I've received two plants so far and both are exceptionally healthy and arrived well-protected with excellent shipping. Each plant comes with a care sheet that includes fun information about the plant. This subscription has brought me some much-needed covid-era joy.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Aug 06, 2020
Kaitlyn S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Incredibly well packaged and healthy plant! Can’t wait for future shipments :)

Verified Purchase

Love it :)

Jan 13, 2021
Laura P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I had subscribed to this and then after a few days I decided it wouldn’t be worth the money every month, so I canceled. but when I got the one I paid for today at my door, I HAD to resubscribe. It is SO cute! The pot, the pretty pebbles, the plant I’ve never heard of. Lol. I love the little personal stuff too, a magnet, coaster, etc. Thank you for brightening my day!

Verified Purchase

Plant Shipping Masters

Feb 03, 2021
Bethany J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was SO excited to get my first box and I have to say it met all my expectations! Everything was so cute, well thought out and good quality. Special kudos to whoever packages everything because the (dumb) delivery guy set the package upside down. When I found it a couple hours later I was worried the plant would be damaged but, No! I don’t think anything even budged and my Lucky Bamboo looked healthy and happy. Now I have the task of being patient until my next one!

Verified Purchase

Pothos Neon Box

Jul 13, 2020
Morgan M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box!!!! Comes with everything, helpful guidelines, excellent products!

Verified Purchase

DAG86271

Jan 17, 2021
Darcy G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the variegated peperomia obtusifolia pictured. Shipping was quick, plant was in spectacular shape and the planter they sent me was super cute and my style. The fact that they put a ton of cute, quirky little extras in the box was so fun!

Verified Purchase

Nice

Jun 26, 2020
Luveter P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Snake Plant is so beautiful. I love that it’s came with everything I need.

Verified Purchase

Thrilled with my first plant

Oct 29, 2020
Emma C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy with my new plant friend. The shipping and customer service was fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness

Apr 03, 2021
Westina B.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I tried a few other subscription boxes with plants and they just don't have the bells and whistles this one does. I just moved and during that killed all my houseplants. I received a great plant and awesome stuff they send. Including the pin, magnet and other items that give them a nice touch. Others don't tell you what plant you even got! My hearts sold.

Verified Purchase

fantastic!

Jun 29, 2020
Susan H.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this snake plant! It is very healthy and so far, very happy! Everything I needed to get my plant off to a great start was included in the thoughtfully designed box. Looking forward to future boxes for sure.

Verified Purchase

Month #2

Sep 25, 2020
Lindsay W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Arrived in beautiful condition, so happy! Second month of being a subscriber and very impressed So far.

Verified Purchase

Great quality and care

Mar 06, 2021
Kate P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

So happy with the box! The plant is beautiful and healthy. The pots are nice and all the added stuff is a fun touch.
I live in the north so my plant was a little cold when it arrived but seems to be okay. So excited to see what else will come!

Verified Purchase

Best plant subscription

Nov 02, 2020
Andrea R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything has been perfect! Love this box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 07, 2020
Dezaray C.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great 1st gift box! Very healthy plant, beautiful heavy container and accessories! Highly recommend and will extend this gift!

Verified Purchase

Good Stuff

May 10, 2020
Ashley S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My last 2 months of Plant Club plants - so cute! I love them both. Both came with a little bit of damage to the foliage, but overall healthy and nice-looking. The decorate pots are both really nice, heavy-duty planters, and the extras that come in the box (some practical, some decorative, some edible) always add something special. Loving this subscription so far. A high-quality, thoughtful, and surprisingly cost-effective way to collect plants.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Feb 05, 2021
Kori
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought for my mother in law for Christmas/her birthday and she absolutely loved her plants! We both love how it not only came with the plant but also a cute pot and all the info needed for the plant! This is such an amazing idea, much better than a random restaurant gift card.

Verified Purchase

Love my first plant - Alocasia "Polly"

Mar 31, 2020
Eileen T.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box from The Plant Club. I love everything about this box. I received a lovely Alocasia "Polly" plant with a beautiful pot, as well as the soil and pebble topper. I had lots of fun putting everything together with my toddler. She also enjoyed the candy treat that came with the plant. Everything arrive in a nicely packed box. This is our first house plant, and won't be the last. Can't wait to grow my house plant collection with The Plant Club!

Verified Purchase

Great plant!

Sep 21, 2020
Theadiacarey
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The plant was better than I would have thought given it's cost and coming in the mail.
It was great!
Sturdy and health plant

Verified Purchase

We love this subscription!

Apr 16, 2021
Zach G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is our 2nd plant from the plant club. This is a wonderful subscription service!! Our first plant (received a month ago) is thriving and growing, and we expect the same from the plant received today. The plants are carefully and beautifully packaged, with easy-to-follow care instructions, soil, and beautiful pots. We highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Impressive!

Apr 17, 2021
Crissy S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first month with this subscription and I have to say I am VERY impressed! I hope every month stands up to this one. Looking forward to next month already!

Verified Purchase

Love this!

May 20, 2021
Stephanie M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun. I love my plant!

Verified Purchase