Plant of the Month

by The Plant Club
A Plant of the Month Club that includes cool pots and everything else you need to grow success!
351 reviews

Plans as low as

$36.00/ month

Buying Options

Plant of the Month reviewsReviews

Write a Review
351

One of my favorite subscriptions!

May 26, 2019
Lisa B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received 3 shipments from Plant Club so far, and I am impressed! The shipments are always timely and the plants are very healthy. I have found myself looking forward to receiving this each month more than any of my other subscriptions. Plus my indoor plant collection is much nicer now! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great Value

Jun 26, 2020
Kate L.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Packaged better than any plant box I have ever tried. Perfect condition. Good size and very healthy plant. Exactly what I hoped for.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Plant Subscription Box!!

Jun 24, 2020
Debra D.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this subscription box as a gift, from my Son, for Mother’s Day. I couldn’t be happier with the quality of this box. The plant was packaged with great care, and arrived safely, with not one flaw. All of the extra goodies just added to the genuine charm of this lovely box. Can’t wait to receive my next one.

Verified Purchase

My Plants

Nov 01, 2020
Jodi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my plant...can't wait to see the next one!!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Nov 10, 2020
Maura M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just cancelled my subscription with a very heavy heart. I have too many plants moving into the house with me now that we're moving into winter. I thought I could never have to many, but I do! For now. I need to get a solid care routine in. I will return on the spring!

Verified Purchase
The Plant Club said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank you for your kind words, Maura. We hope that all of your new plant friends will help brighten your winter and we can't wait to share more plants with you again in the spring! -The Plant Club Crew

LEGITTT LOVVVE

Dec 12, 2020
Nicole G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an exciting package to open!!! Along with the plant, soil and stones; it also came with a cute planter, an adorable info booklet about this months’ plant and awesome Plant Club swag! LOVE!

Verified Purchase

My favorite box of all!!

Jun 20, 2020
Amanda G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best plant subscription box EVER! Excellent packaging - plants arrive in excellent condition. I also appreciate that they send less common, but highly desirable, house plants. So far, every box I've received has been a plant Ineould have purchased for myself, had I been able to find one in a store. Highly recommend this box!!!

Verified Purchase

Honestly, I'm sad

Oct 17, 2019
Alyssa H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping

Hey, so, I am so interested in a houseplant subscription box. But for whatever reason you guys dont ship to Canada. This hurts my wee heart

Beautiful

Jun 19, 2020
Shea M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful

Verified Purchase

favorite plant subscription

Jun 18, 2020
Claire W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has been my favorite plant subscription- the plants are healthy and very nice looking

Verified Purchase

Plant Collecting Made Easy

Dec 03, 2020
Cassandra H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my experience with plant club. I had gotten two boxes, and each time my plant came very healthy. For someone just getting into houseplants, it made the process super easy by providing all of the needed materials and instructions. When I had to contact customer service (with a problem caused by me) they were quick to respond and resolve the issue. Overall an excellent experience.

Verified Purchase

For plant lovers

May 21, 2019
Sheaunna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely one of my favorite boxes. I love plants and the plant I received I didn’t currently have. Well worth the cost. I highly recommend

Verified Purchase

No green thumb required.

Jun 15, 2020
Corkie K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have a little more experience with plants but thought I would try this out. We had a long move and most of my older plants didn't make the trip, so I am trying to obtain some more replacements.
This is a great box for starters. Anyone who receives these boxes will enjoy the ease of having house plants.

Verified Purchase

Love my new plant friend!

Jun 11, 2020
Sara T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So cute 😊 My new plant friend arrived in great condition. The potting process was extremely easy (with provided instructions) and took less than 5 minutes. The care instructions are concise and informative. I'm excited for the next one!

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019
Elizabeth Q.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

1st plant is wonderful. Great subscription.

Verified Purchase

So neat!

Dec 06, 2020
Lacey T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

While I was expected the boxes shipping on holiday months to be themed, this was delivered to my mother as a gift and we were both very very pleased! Sue even called the next day to say thank you again. The plant was neat and all the accessories to get it growing were great! I’m extending my intended subscription time just because of how much she loved it! If you have a plant lover, this is the perfect gift

Verified Purchase

Didn’t get my box

May 25, 2020
Pylar W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hard to contact seller for customer service. Ordered my box on 5/16 and still haven’t got it. And no reply from the seller to my message.

Verified Purchase
The Plant Club said...May 25, 2020

Hi Pylar, thanks for reaching out to us. We’re happy to help and have reached out to you via email and look forward to hearing from you. - The Plant Club

Love this!!

May 24, 2020
Traci H.
6 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ok I love plants! And I love this box ~ has everything you need including dirt and pot and details about the plant. Will renew ~ really do look forward to this box. Thank you,

Verified Purchase

Great!

May 24, 2020
Megan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! It makes me happy every month. The plants are gorgeous, the pots are gorgeous, and it’s easy to do. Can’t recommend enough!

Verified Purchase

My Pandemic Present to Myself

May 22, 2020
Lauren N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've gotten two boxes so far and they make me so happy! I already can't wait for the next one. The first was a Spiralis corkscrew rush and the second a Chinese money plant. Both good sized, with quality pots, soil, and decorative rocks. I love the little nametag and magnet that comes with each one! Honestly the care sheet is amazing for me particularly since I'm a plant newbie. Highly recommend, I plan on staying subscribed for a long time to come!

Verified Purchase

Beyond pleased!

Jun 25, 2019
Stephanie M.
14 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been wanting this month’s plant for so long! It is healthy and happy in its new home. Plus, there was a pot made out of recycled water bottles and several other precious goodies. You can check out my review on my Instagram account Unsweet Tea and Me and a video will be up in the next few days on my YouTube channel.

Verified Purchase

A little box of happiness

May 15, 2020
Courtney S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly, at this point in time, we’re just looking for things that can help us stay happy. This little box is one of those things. I cannot wait for more to come

Verified Purchase

Great Stuff!

May 14, 2020
Christopher F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box received was a big hit! My wife absolutely enjoyed it and look forward to the next two. Only signed up for a 3 month subscription, but if the next two are similar to the first box, we will definitely extend it. As my wife said " this is the bet box you have purchase yet", and I have purchased a good amount of CrateJoy boxes within the past 6-12 months.

Verified Purchase

Happy Plant Mom

Oct 28, 2020
Brittnay M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love how the plant comes with everything needed to pot it. Buying all the supplies can be so expensive. Having everything in the box ready to go is amazing!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful, quality plant and planter!

Dec 09, 2020
Tammy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my first box! Snake plants are my favorite so I was pretty excited to find one in my box. The planter is beautiful and great quality and the stones for a topper were a perfect addition. I originally signed up for one month just to try the Plant Club out but I will be a long term subscriber.

Verified Purchase