The Pleasure Parlor is currently sold out!
Home > Novelty > Adult > The Pleasure Parlor > The Pleasure Parlor reviews

The best-selling bespoke adult subscription box, owned + operated by a sex toy industry veteran!


Plans as low as $33.33 / month

The Pleasure Parlor reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The Pleasure Parlor- love my order!!

Mar 10, 2019
Amy H.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely recommend the subscription boxes from The Pleasure Parlor!

The bad reviews re: shipping timelines are not accurate- the timing for shipment is very CLEAR when your order is placed.
TPP is a small company- it’s not amazon prime!

The owner and her assistant have been responsive to my inquiries.
Casey, the owner, is an absolute wealth of knowledge.
I’ve emailed her regarding my subscription and also questions about toys and other products.
She is gracious with her busy schedule and answers my questions. She knows this industry very well and I love being able to ask her anything- it’s like having my own personal shopper.

I definitely recommend this subscription box! When ordering make sure to read the timing for shipments and avoid frustration!!

so far I love it!

Feb 20, 2019
Kaleen B.
1 Review
Overall

The delivery is fast and the customer service is amazing! My questions were answered completely and promptly! The products are good and AMAZING! Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

I wish

Feb 02, 2019
Tiff V.
1 Review
Overall

This would be totally an amazing deal if they could ship to Canada.

Unbelievable customer service

Jan 20, 2019
Ashley G.
1 Review
Overall

Casey (the owner of Pleasure Parlor) went above and beyond to answer any questions I had. I accidentally received an item that did not pertain to my female/female subscription and she corrected it ASAP. We enjoyed most of our items. This is definitely a fun subscription and I looked forward to the boxes.

Verified Purchase

Always great!

Dec 20, 2018
Elizabeth D.
14 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

This months box was once again amazing. Always a mix of fun products! I can’t wait to try out the stuff!

Verified Purchase

Sep 18, 2018
Elizabeth D.
14 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

My third box in once again a winner. There’s always at least one toy, and I’ve gotten a really nice variety of lotions and lives and other novelties to make our experience new and exciting. I’m still pretty new to the bedroom toy experience, so not having to choose what to buy, as someone who’s totally clueless about such things, has been great. And I haven’t gotten something that my husband and I haven’t enjoyed yet.

Verified Purchase

Aug 25, 2018
Elizabeth D.
14 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I got me second box this month and it’s just as lovely as the first one. The toys are fun and the lotions and lubes are great quality! I’m still new to toys in the bedroom, so it’s really nice that they have different levels of boxes for everyone. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Fun Experience

Aug 14, 2018
Lisa M.
1 Review
Overall

As my addiction to subscription boxes becomes out of control, I thought I would get this box as a playful gift for my husband. The box came extremely quickly! I have been having some issues with never receiving my subscriptions from other companies so this was a relief. It comes in a very discreet box which I liked as well. It was so fun opening the box up with my husband and all the items were really good quality. It wasn't just a bunch of vibrators, which seems to be what a lot of sexually oriented boxes mostly are. The range of items were great. We had so much fun with the starter box I decided to try to "No Safe Word" box for next month, so we will see! They even send out an email after you receive your box to give you the details on all the items. Just a super fun, worth-while box!

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Aug 13, 2018
Kristy B.
1 Review
Overall

A GREAT experience. Wonderful variety every month. The best customer service and care put into each order. This company listens to your preferences and makes them happen with wonderful, fast communication. Absolutely recommend! Thank you!!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jul 19, 2018
Krista D.
1 Review
Overall

Wonderful customer service, wonderful products and for a great price. One of the best experiences I have had when dealing with customer service!! I would recommend this to anyone looking for this sort of subscription.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options